Original Contracting LLC

General Contractor

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

generalcontractorwestborough.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Two Thumbs Up!
They had my new home gym done exquisitely and in no time at all. The guys working were a pleasure and I can't wait to have Tom and them back to redo our bathroom :) Thanks, guys!!
K
4 weeks ago
I love my new bathroom
I had Original Contracting redo my bathroom. I absolutely love it. The guys were nice & did a great job. Thanks again
D
1 month ago
Love my kitchen
Original contracting renovated my kitchen last year. I absolutely loved how it came out. Tom's guys were great!!
J
1 month ago
Great Company/People
I am a property manager and have worked with Tom on several projects over the years. Tom is quick to respond to my requests & his guys are professional and friendly. Love their quality of work, I look forward to continuing our relationship.
L
1 month ago
Original Contracting - Westborough
My husband and I recently moved to Mass & purchased a home. Our realtor recommended Tom & his company for some work we wanted done. We spoke with Tom, told him what we wanted, and his guys came in & took care of everything. Tom was friendly & easy to deal with. We definitely plan on contacting them for future work.
A
1 month ago
Quality Service!!!
From start to finish our experience with Original Contracting was superb! Worker's were punctual, polite, and the work done exceeded expectations. I would definitely recommend them.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Original Contracting did work at my office. We renovated our conference room & painted our hallways. They did, a great job while still maintaining the budget I set. I’m looking forward to using them for future work.
N
2 months ago
Original Contracting is the best!!
I had Tom and his guys add an addition to my house. Overall, my experience was very positive. His guys were professional & friendly, & the house looks amazing. I couldn’t be happier with the way it turned out. Thanks Original Contracting!!! Nick, Northborough, MA