Orillia Smile Centre

Dentist

119 Memorial Avenue

Unit 106

Orillia, ON L3V 5X1

Open Today By Appointment

orilliasmilecentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Appointment
The experience we had to day was very rough for Joseph. We were not told until his patience and anxiety was up that things were running behind. Due to another patient which is understandable things an happen, but when someone who is already upset that their day is not going to stick to routine it would be nice to know. So with the next appointment it will be in the morning and hope there are no issues, but thank you for your patience and understanding with him.
G
5 days ago
first time at dentist in 40 years
My first experience at the dentist was awesome, the ladies at the front desk were very friendly and listening to the job they have to do with cancelation and rescheduling , I ready don't know how they keep it under control so well. the lady that took x-ray was also very friendly and helpful. Then the dentist was great and very informative, of what needs to be done, going back wed. yes valentines day for a filling or root cancel not sure yet. after today experience I know I am in great hands.
D
1 week ago
Excellent experience....as usual.
Cleaning and checkup. Friendly, professional and thorough. Since becoming a patient one year ago, I have learned so much as to improving my dental hygiene. I am so glad I made the choice to become a patient. Very impressed with everyone working here. Thank you for the great care you have given me.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
The dental assistant was very nice. As well as the ladies at the desk. I felt comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly...famiky like
They are a wonderful team. The ladies and men are fantatic. They are friendly and very helpful. They care for you.
A
3 weeks ago
Cracked tooth repair
I left a message and was called back within 5 minutes. The receptionist is friendly and accomodating. The Dr. was very skilled and did a fantastic job. His assistant was great too. I'm happy they don't make you take off your winter boots and still the floors are very clean. This was my first time going and I will be going back.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Yesterday was my first visit to the Orillia Smile Centre. Everyone I encountered was very welcoming and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Great work! My 6 year old daughter had a some fillings and more done. they were so great with her the entire time we were there. They really now how to care and work with children. She's happy so I'm very satisfied.
J
4 weeks ago
Find all visits to be great very professional , friendly and knowledgeable I highly recommend Smile Centre.
G
1 month ago
Right on time. No waiting. Friendly greetings.
Really, Kim is gold. Pure gold. That’s it.