Orillia Smile Centre

Dentist

119 Memorial Avenue

Unit 106

Orillia, ON L3V 5X1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orilliasmilecentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Awesome staff!
Going to the dentist is never something I look forward to, however the staff make it such a welcoming environment! My son has no fear of the dentist and I feel the Smile Centre is the main reason for that :)
A
2 weeks ago
Love the staff
Everyone is so friendly! From the reception to the hygienist and the dentist they are all lovely people.
D
2 weeks ago
excellent and professional but also friendly
Kennadi enjoyed her visit today. Everyone was so friendly and pleasant which made for a stress free visit.
N
3 weeks ago
excellent location, friendly staff,very efficient
I have been going here twice a year for several years & have always had a great experience. Everybody is very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Super friendly and efficient
Today was my initial visit as a new patient. I was fighting a bad headache from work yet each of you got a smile out of me. It was 2 years since my last visit to a dentist and I am not looking forward to the work that is ahead (at all!!) but I am happy that it’s at an office that is filled with great and very knowledgeable staff. That is at least comforting!!
R
1 month ago
I am quite impressed with everyone here. They are all very friendly. My questions were answered in terms that I understood. Keep up the good work
B
2 months ago
awsome and professional
well they did a great job even the new trainee, only took about an hour but even in that time the dentist fixed my old filling which my old dentist made (the drilling went into my gum almost hit my nerve). only took 1 needle when the old dentist used around 5/6 to numb the pain a few years back, and i barely felt a thing. honsetly im impressed and very grateful to have them ass my new dentists. plus the receptionists are a nice sight always friendly.
J
2 months ago
Awesome team!!!
The staff is wonderful, put you at ease and makes you feel comfortable. The best experience I ever had at the dentist. Highly recommend! Thanks to all.
S
2 months ago
Always professional
Incredibly friendly staff who got me in punctually.
P
2 months ago
This is my first visit with Gina and I was very pleased with her friendly manner, her professionalism with important questions about the health of my teeth and body. We also connected at an energetic level which was a sheer gift. Her honesty and awareness were most reassuring.