Orillia Smile Centre

Dentist

119 Memorial Avenue

Unit 106

Orillia, ON L3V 5X1

Open Today By Appointment

orilliasmilecentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Fantastic Service
I happened to break a front tooth pretty bad last night and was nervous for how long it would be to get it fixed. I called around 9 am to see if they could just fit me in to see if it was fixable. Got a time for 1 pm i went in, sat down, took an xray got a response and then got it fixed within an hour outstanding support!
D
1 week ago
Great staff -- professional, caring atmosphere
Another good experience. No one likes going to the dentist but the kindness and caring is spot on. Wouldnt go anywhere else. Thanks for another positive appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
Great People
Just moved to Orillia and began to use this dental practice. Excellent service and a very friendly team. If going to the dentist can ever be described as fun, it s true here!
K
2 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and professional. Hey r very through and helpful.
E
2 weeks ago
Great job!
I had my teeth cleaned by Gwen, and she was gentle but thorough. My teeth feel and look great! Wonderful friendly service! Thanks, Gwen!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great service
I enjoy going to OSC. Staff is friendly and the service is effective, smooth, and professional. Glad I switched from my old dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is friendly and efficient as always.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing service, the best staff!
Had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr Guorgui. I was super nervous at the start, but he was great at explaining the procedure before he started. His nurse Maria was also extremely friendly and comforting. It went really well! 10/10.
L
4 weeks ago
Emergency care was wonderful. They seem me within hours
The staff are friendly and knowing people are nervous, they keep you talking about a variety of things. The dentist explained everything after the exam, and talked to me throughout the repair to the tooth. She took the time to explain my options for tooth care after repair/filing. The reception was quick to help when I called in, and helping with paperwork for a crown. Linda Chatten
B
1 month ago
Very nice people
I'm not a big fan of doctors' offices, but the Smile Centre is about as inviting as they come. Dr. Billy, Jody, Erika and Courtney (and the others I have not met, I'm sure) are very personable and have helped me tremendously during a difficult time. They explain things properly and without making the patient feel uneducated.