Orillia Smile Centre

Dentist

119 Memorial Avenue

Unit 106

Orillia, ON L3V 5X1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orilliasmilecentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service, very professional. A great team
They have a great team from megan and courtney up front to the hygienist and dentist in back. They explain everything very well. A great experience.
J
6 days ago
I had been experiencing pain with a molar over the past weekend and hoped Dr. Billy could see me on short notice Monday. I called in st 9:15am and courtney ask m to come in at 2:30pm the same day. Great service, my tooth was x-rayed and examined by Dr. Billy and situation resolved. TX so much for your prompt attention. Joan M.
S
1 week ago
Always professional
Staff is always courteous and do their very best to accommodate you.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional friendly welcoming
I went for a cleaning and brought a 6 year old girl who will need a tooth removed very soon. The staff made her experience fun and the hygienist made her feel like she was a helper doing my x-rays. She was given a dental product goody bag and a toy even though it wasn’t her appointment, and acknowledged to her how well behaved she was. This experience was great for both her and I and she is actually positively telling people that she is going back this week to have her tooth removed. I very much recommend the Smile Centre. Thank you Deb
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Very friendly, accommodating staff. They fit me in same day to replace a lost filling. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
Great staff, professional and caring attitude
The staff at the orillia smile center were awesome. After my sedation they took great care of me and waited until my ride showed up. I couldnt have had a better experience.
M
1 month ago
Always greeted almost as family, and by name. I couldn't find better service. Thank you Marjorie
G
1 month ago
Awesome cleaning. Lovely lady. Recommend 100%
A
1 month ago
Very Thorough
It was my first time at the clinic and I was very impressed with how thorough my visit was. I had never had such great care and explanation before. I loved the photos that were taken so I could see what was going on and what the dentist was concerned about.
M
2 months ago
Awesome visit thank you