Orillia Smile Centre

Dentist

119 Memorial Avenue

Unit 106

Orillia, ON L3V 5X1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orilliasmilecentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I use to hate the dentist, until I came here
These guys are amazing. I use to be so terrified of the dentist, but now I enjoy going in. They make you fell so comfortable and safe. I will never go anywhere else again. 10/10 best dentist in town. Everyone who works there is just so awesome
L
3 days ago
Professional and informative
Professional and informative. Friendly and prompt service
E
2 weeks ago
Honesty
Took my Dad who has dementia. They treated him Very well, and were honest by saying for his age there was no point in putting him through pain, to have dentures that would not make him speak better. Was great of the dentist to be truthful rather than just pulling the teeth for the business.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service
I go to the Smile Centre to have my teeth cleaned. The staff are friendly and give great services!
I
2 weeks ago
Nice staff
The staff were very friendly and I only sat in the waiting room for 30 seconds once I was in the room it only took 5 minutes to do the cleaning I would recommend for sure
S
2 weeks ago
No anxiety!
Embarrassingly enough, it’s been over 3 years since my last cleaning/visit due to anxiety from a separate office. My hygienist was so lovely and answered all my questions. She was very encouraging as well as gentle! Reception was fun and helpful with my student benefits. Highly recommend Orillia Smile Centre.
N
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and always willing to help!
I was helped promptly when I went in with a sore tooth. I was just expecting to make an appointment but you took me in and took an x ray to make sure everything was okay. I was extremely happy with everyone I dealt with. Amazing service.
S
3 weeks ago
Live up to their high rating
They all seemed like best friends wanting you in their club of perfect smiles, and the best part- perfectly on time!
M
3 weeks ago
The staff are very welcoming and positive,they make your appointment easier to attend. I have been comfortable with the dentist and assistants they too are very comfortable to be around. I feel that this team is amazing. I am very satisfied.
L
1 month ago
Nervous girl
Was nervous coming in for some fillings but staff was so nice and explained everything and was gentle and let me take breaks in between fillings. Didn’t have to get freezing because they were surface fillings so that made me happy too