Orillia Smile Centre

Dentist

119 Memorial Avenue

Unit 106

Orillia, ON L3V 5X1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orilliasmilecentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Recent cleaning
Kim the new hygienist is amazing. She goes super slow and easy with folks who are afraid of being in the dental chair. I was fine for the whole experience with her. The dentist that did my check up needs some chair side manners and needs to be gentler with folks in the chair. We are not a number or a paycheque we are the reason he has a job. Dr. Billy is an amazing dentist and he is the one that usually works with me. This is a great office to visit, office staff are very friendly and help with those of us who are nervous as well. I tell my friends to go here for dental work.
B
1 week ago
Very friendly staff. Excellent place to get your dental work done
B
3 weeks ago
very pro
Once again a great experience
K
3 weeks ago
Very high quality work
The people at the smile centre were very professional and very helpfully I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Nervous patient - no more!
I am new patient at the Orillia smile centre and to put it mildly, I don't like going to the dentist! Dr. Billy and his team are the consummate professionals that care about you as a person... I felt like I was more than just a patient. I told the staff before hand about my "phobia" and they ensured that I was comfortable and that it was a pain free experience. All of the staff, from front to back are kind, caring, fun and friendly. Thanks to all...
T
1 month ago
Great service.
Everyone in this office are awsome..Dr.Billy is the best at explaining everything.and my teeth are the cleanest they have ever been.thanks so much
J
1 month ago
Warm and welcoming staff
Everyone makes you feel like your part of the family.
J
1 month ago
The name says it all.......the people are friendly and the service is excellent. I am afraid as most people are of the dentist but I feel so comfortable in the hands of this clinic. Thanks again for your excellent and friendly service.
N
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and terrific with kids
My 4 year old son attended for his second visit yesterday. We were greeted by the staff at the front desk who were exceptional at helping make my son feel comfortable before his check up. The hygienist was exceptional!!!! Took her time and was very patient with my son who was very nervous. She went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable. Thank you to all the staff there for making his visit a pleasant one :) Definitely the best dental office I have ever been to.
G
1 month ago
First time visit
The Doctor and Staffs are very friendly and helpful, I will be back for further treatment.