Orillia Smile Centre

Dentist

119 Memorial Avenue

Unit 106

Orillia, ON L3V 5X1

Open Today By Appointment

orilliasmilecentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very nice people
I'm not a big fan of doctors' offices, but the Smile Centre is about as inviting as they come. Dr. Billy, Jody, Erika and Courtney (and the others I have not met, I'm sure) are very personable and have helped me tremendously during a difficult time. They explain things properly and without making the patient feel uneducated.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was greeted with a friendly associate. Very short wait before taken to examination room. The dental assistant was very pleasant and asked me what was my reason for seeing the dentist today. Took xrays and then Dr. Billy came right in. After viewing xrays he proceeded to explain what the X-ray showed and had me view them. Dr. Billy was excellent and I was very pleased with work done. Highly recommend this dental office.
H
2 weeks ago
Great service
They are always courteous and helpful at the smile centre. Very informative and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Treatment and Service far beyond expectation
I have a cracked crown and I am going away shortly. Dr. Billy and his wonderful assistant went to great lengths to properly prepare to replace it within the few weeks I am here. The girls at the front desk worked instantly to make appointments and find out info from my former dentist. I am so impressed by the total integrity, friendliness and dedication to providing top care for their patients. You are all amazing!
N
4 weeks ago
Such friendly staff!!
Highly recommend Orillia Smile Centre!!
B
1 month ago
I really like coming there. I always feel very relaxed. ff is very friendly and professional. Thanks
J
2 months ago
My daughter loves going there and is never scared. They make it fun for her and know how to deal with children.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Always welcomed with a smile. I feel very comfortable going. My questions and concerns are always answered. They also do great cleanings! The staff is friendly and polite. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Professional Dentist Office
Great place!
D
2 months ago
High Quality, Friendly, Thorough Service
You are always welcomed with a smile! Excellent cleaning by Jody and Dr. Billy is very thorough!