Orillia Smile Centre

Dentist

119 Memorial Avenue

Unit 106

Orillia, ON L3V 5X1

Open Today By Appointment

orilliasmilecentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Hygienist was very thorough, gentle and friendly. Always asking if I was ok and taking little breaks. She was awesome! Management was very courteous and explained charges. Great experience!
G
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Erica was terrific. Professional and friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff are all friendly and professional. I had restorative work completed in a pain free and efficient manner.
A
4 weeks ago
Regular cleaning
This was my second time having a cleaning and it was very thorough and pretty much painless. I am so glad I found this place.
K
2 months ago
Actually don’t mind going to the dentist
Very friendly and professional
N
2 months ago
Everybody is SO friendly and professional. I’m so glad I switched to Orillia Smile Center!!
M
2 months ago
My app was very comfortable all issues were addressed and taken care of
C
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
Going to the dentist is never something I look forward to, however the staff make it such a welcoming environment! My son has no fear of the dentist and I feel the Smile Centre is the main reason for that :)
A
3 months ago
Love the staff
Everyone is so friendly! From the reception to the hygienist and the dentist they are all lovely people.
D
3 months ago
excellent and professional but also friendly
Kennadi enjoyed her visit today. Everyone was so friendly and pleasant which made for a stress free visit.