Orland Dental Care

Dentist

14360 S. LaGrange Rd.

Orland Park, IL 60462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledentalcenters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Amazing office
I've had awful dental expieriences in the past so I was afraid to come to the dentist. I meet the entire staff and everyone was pleasant. Dr Takla eased my fear's and made my expierience amazing. Thanks Orland Dental Care
N
6 months ago
Natalie Turn
I am simply amazed at how wonderful the Dr. & staff are. I have referred all of my family and friends to this office.
E
8 months ago
I received a cleaning from Sharon and I must say it was the most professional cleaning I have ever experienced. The only problem was with the facility. It was extremely cold inside and I feel the thermostats should be regulated to keep the patience comfortable
D
10 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
My cap or crown came off my tooth September 16, 2016 and I called Monday September 17th and I was given an appointment at noon to come in and see the dentist. The dentist and his assistant Nikki were very friendly and polite. The cap or crown was put back on free of charge. I had an excellent experience.
D
10 months ago
The woman's name was Monica who took care of me and she was very knowledgeable in what she was doing I enjoyed her presentation.
B
10 months ago
The technician who put on Bailee's braces was very patient and kind with my daughter. She answered all my questions and showed us how to brush her teeth and recommended an electric toothbrush to help. She is a asset to Orland Dental Care.
T
11 months ago
Monica a breath of fresh air.
Decisions, decisions, decisions? How many times in life that a difficult decision had to be made. For example looking for the right medical doctor, eye doctor and even a Dentist. I'm a procrastinator when it come to looking for a dentist. I believe dentistry is barbaric and should be ban from existence.. Boy was I wrong LOL!! This office offer online registration so no paper work to fill out once you arrive. Aromatherapy in the waiting room which I believe helps calms the nerves. Greeted at the front desk with a warm inviting smile. The facilities is equipped with state of the art equipment. MS. Monica has won me over with her smile, charisma and understands the patient concerns comes first. Dr. TAKLA is very professional, caring and have a sense of humor which is refreshing. I consider this to be one of my best decisions hands down.
D
12 months ago
Very Satisfied
I came into your office for a second opinion on implants with an estimate. Your office people were very friendly from the minute I walked into the wrong door. I was very happy with the way things were explained to me. All of my questions were answered. Thank you very much.
T
1 year ago
Always a excellent professional clean organized place nice people friendly staff..
J
1 year ago
Friendly,efficient and professional
The best cleaning I ever had! Sharon was terrific! I never had such a relaxing experience. Dentist friendly and concered. Thank you.