Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group

Dentist

2127 Airpark Dr.

Redding, CA 96001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ginoorlandodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Thank you, Allie for the great cleaning today!! I feel much better!! Appreciate Dr. Sorrick and all the staff!!! You are a great team!!! Thanks from Alice Gerety
A
4 days ago
Professional and always friendly
I am always comfortable when visiting the office. They always do a good job. We've been patients for over 23 years. So that says a lot.
L
5 days ago
VERY FRIENDLY!! VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!
I truly enjoyed my dental appointment today! Not only did I see friends (who work there) that I haven't seen in years, I also had the FRIENDLIEST dentist (Dr. Sorrick) I've ever had!!! He was friendly and funny....which makes a dental appointment something to look forward to. AND....he was filled with tons of knowledge and I just knew he really cared! I look forward to going back:-)
H
5 days ago
Friendly, professional
The staff is very friendly, I get a lot of anxiety at the dentist, and they made me feel comfortable. They also answered any questions I had.
Response from Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group
Thanks Heather! I completely understand why people get anxious at the dentist, so I'm thrilled to hear we make you comfortable! -Dr Sorrick
D
1 week ago
Professional, clean and friendly
I always enjoy my experience. Everyone is so professional and nice.
Response from Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group
We always enjoy having you Danielle! Thank you kindly, for the kind words!
C
1 week ago
High quality service
I slightly cracked my crown on my back molar and the office got me in the next day! Dr. Orlando filed the little broken piece so that it wouldn't cut my tongue anymore...I'm not sure filed is the correct term, but he smoothed the surface of the crown and now I can come back and have it replaced at my convenience. I love Dr. Orlando and all of his staff. They are always courteous and helpful and my visits are pleasant. I have always had a fear of going to the dentist, but now I can truly say that you are in good, patient, caring hands at this office.
Response from Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group
So happy we could help you Carol! We always do our best to get people in as soon as we can to help people out when they need it! Thank you for the kind words!
C
2 weeks ago
Very caring
I love Dr Sorrick. He’s very through and caring
Response from Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group
Wow! Thanks Cathy! You're an awesome patient and we love you too! -Dr Sorrick
H
2 weeks ago
Family friendly
We had a great experience for our first visit. My 8 year old had a teeth cleaning, and the staff and Dr. were so friendly. They really made us feel comfortable. So happy we found them!
Response from Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group
Thanks Heather! Your girls are adorable!! We're happy you found us too, and thrilled that we made you feel comfortable; that's one of our top priorities! -Dr Sorrick
M
3 weeks ago
For years I've avoided dental services. I finally found a very professional dental office, with a staff that is very professional and understands there role. I do recommend this office and am looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group
Wow Mike! Thank you so much for the kind words! We feel privileged to be trusted with your dental health, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit as well! -Dr Sorrick
D
3 weeks ago
All Employees Very Professional
On time and extremely professional.
Response from Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group
Thank you Dolores! We appreciate you trusting us to help take good care of your teeth! - Dr Sorrick