Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group

Dentist

2127 Airpark Dr.

Redding, CA 96001

Open Today By Appointment

ginoorlandodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Skill & Experience with Chill
Dr. Orlando does great work in a pleasant atmosphere. Evaluation and treatment with composite fillings to replace amalgam (deciding jointly against crowns) and front gap fill with color matched composite - all done efficiently with zero pain. Dr. O works smoothly with no drama. Highly recommended.
J
1 week ago
I have complete faith in Dr. Orlando because I know that he has great integrity and holds himslef to a very high standard.
I've been a patient of Dr. Orlando for eighteen years and have always received the best dental work of my life. His staff is always friendly and professional as well. Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Freindly, informative on the teeth and whats going on with them
The whole staff were so friendly and made you very comfortable. I saw Dr. Sorrick he was so kind and very kind and made you at ease when talking and filling my tooth he made sure I was informed of what he was doing at all time. This was my first visit and I am impressed with everything that happened. I will be tell other people about Dr, Sorrick and the office.
D
2 weeks ago
My New Home Dentist!
After recently moving to Redding, I needed to find a new dentist, so I visited the Orlando and Sorrick office to see if they were accepting new patients and if they could accept my insurance. Jane and Tami were very competent in helping us determine that they could indeed work with our insurance, and their friendliness was refreshing! Subsequent visits for an exam by Dr. Sorrick and cleaning by Valerie were delightful. Dr. Sorrick was very gentle during the exam, and he is very informative and friendly. Valerie, my dental hygienist, was very skilllful, with a steady and gentle hand, and she too is very personable. I am quite glad to have found my new home dentist!
T
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Thourough
Dr. Sorrick was very friendly. He took the time to make sure I was comfortable and that everything was done right. He will be my dentist from now on.
B
2 weeks ago
I Love ORLANDO & SORRICK DENTAL GROUP!
Always friendly. And professional. Best dental office in REDDING.
L
2 weeks ago
My new dentist
I went to see Dr. Sorrick because my current dentist retired and Dr. Sorrick was highly recommended to me by a family member. The kindness and friendliness of Dr. Sorrick and his office staff were outstanding. Dr. Sorrick took the time needed to explain to me what was going on with my teeth, gums and jaw. I needed a small filling and he accommodated me by doing it during my visit on the same day so I wouldn't have to come back a 2nd time. He is knowledgeable, professional and easygoing, making it easy and relaxing to be in the dentist chair. I highly recommend Dr. Sorrick to anyone needing a dentist.
N
2 weeks ago
Dental check for Son
Hands down the best dentist! My Son chipped a baby tooth and was not scared at all to visit this office again. This is huge for children. Thank you everyone there!
C
2 weeks ago
As always every thing was excellent
J
3 weeks ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly.
I was impressed with the level of care and that Dr. Sorrick and his assistant gave to me. He was concerned with my comfort throughout my procedure.I would highly recommend this practice to others.