Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group

Dentist

2127 Airpark Dr.

Redding, CA 96001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ginoorlandodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly and patient
This was my first visit, I found everyone to be friendly, patient and informative!
C
2 days ago
Pleasant Experience
I have been to this office with other friends and family members, but today was my turn. I had x-rays, exam, cleaning, and treatment plan performed today. I was so relieved after 2-3 years of no care that I am in pretty good shape and my Oral B toothbrush is serving me well. The staff is very compassionate and courteous to all. The hygienist was gentle and listened to my concerns and did not hurt or scare me. I am still nervous about the next visit but I am sure it will be just fine.
M
2 days ago
Great service!
Really like the hygienists. They are thorough and yet so gentle. And everyone so friendly.
L
4 days ago
Best dental office in Redding!!
H
1 week ago
The staff is friendly and knowledgable. We are always seen on time and never have had to wait.
B
1 week ago
Wasn't looking forward to deep cleaning
Aly was awesome. She made the experience so much better than I anticipated. She was very kind and checked in with me frequently to ask if I was doing OK. Very professional & friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
The entire staff is professional and friendly. Great office and they always answer any questions you have. Highly recommend.
H
2 weeks ago
Great
G-Low did a great job with a great sense of humor which helps when Your in the chair.The whole staff is professonal and very friendly. I would give them a thumbs up to any one I know......Howard......
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Sorrick and his staff are outstanding! I never have to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointments. They know how to bill my insurance so I never have any billing issues. They always call me and send reminders when it is time for me to come in and get a cleaning. They always try to accommodate me with my appointment times around my work schedule. Dr. Sorrick gave me a crown and he would not settle for anything but perfection. My husband is terrified of the dentist and always insisted on being medicated in order to go. Dr. Sorrick and his staff have worked with my husband and he is no longer terrified and even lets them work on him with no medication or gas now. This is a huge accomplishment! My husband does insist on Jane, Dr. Sorricks assistant, being present when he comes in as she makes him feel more comfortable. Thank you Dr. Sorrick and staff for being so awesome!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff is professional and friendly. The experience was positive and encouraging.