Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group

Dentist

2127 Airpark Dr.

Redding, CA 96001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ginoorlandodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very professional
I love my dentist and hygienist at Dr. Orlando’s!
G
3 weeks ago
I was here today for my 6 month cleaning and xrays. I've always had good experiences here but today was a challenge for my Hygientist as I was experiencing a bout of vertigo. She was extremely concerned for my welfare and sacrificed being able to sit while she cleaned my teeth to standing as my head needed to be elevated more than normal. A very kind gesture to say the least! Feel very fortunate to be a patient here!
R
1 month ago
Not a fan of going to the dentist, but they put you at ease right a way. It is always a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Concern for the patient is first priority. All employees are top notch. Would be happy to recommend to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Great Team
Always real friendly, caring and GENTAL. Quality care, with a smile. We will and have recommend this team to quite a few friends.
P
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr Orlando for many, many years, because he is the nicest and gentlist dentist I've been to and his staff is amazing, his dental hygienist Galaigh is very efficient and very gentle and kind. In my opinion Dr Orlando's office is the best place to go for good dental care.
T
1 month ago
I cant say I was leaving with a smile, because I could not. But overall Dr. Orlando is a very good Dr.
H
1 month ago
Made me feel comfortable. Everyone was very nice easy to understand. Thank you
L
1 month ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful... ThaNK. YoU. ~linda
D
1 month ago
No more dreading days at the Dentist.
God has put together a wonderful team of professionals here. From the moment you walk in there is an unusual bright atmosphere. They are most efficient & caring. It's with ease that cavities are taken care of. I've never been able to say before this, that my day at the Dentist is Pleasant! My experience has been, quick in & quickly completed with no pain.
D
1 month ago
No more dreading days at the Dentist.
God has put together a wonderful team of professionals here. From the moment you walk in there is an unusual bright atmosphere. They are most efficient & caring. It's with ease that cavities are taken care of. I've never been able to say before this, that my day at the Dentist is Pleasant! My experience has been, quick in & quickly completed with no pain.