Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group

Dentist

2127 Airpark Dr.

Redding, CA 96001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ginoorlandodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Compassionate and Caring
I can’t express how much I LOVE Dr. Orland, and Dr. Sorrick’s office! The whole staff is so kind. After several negative experiences with other offices, Dr. Orlando’s and Dr. Sorrick’s office made it a point to ensure I felt comfortable and relaxed in their office. I honestly cannot remember the last time I could say I was relaxed while having dental work done. I urge anyone who is nervous about having dental work done stop into their office. They have made me very confident, and I always walk away grinning from ear to ear.
K
3 days ago
Amazing Staff
When I first called I was expecting to have to wait a few months to get in. Robin got me in for a consultation in a few days and she also called me the day prior to my appointment to offer a cleaning appointment that opened up. She is so helpful, polite and professional. The dental assistant I worked with, I believe her name was Cara, was also fantastic. She clearly knows her stuff, is super personable and just a great addition to that office. Dr. Sorrick is hilarious, super personable and has amazing 'bedside manner'. I have definitely found the dentist office to go to for years to come.
T
3 days ago
The Best
Just a fun place with great people
M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, clean and knowlegeable
I LOVE this dentist and the whole staff. They remember me, they treat me very kindly and care about my dental needs. The are personable and very clean and professional. No long wait periods and when ever I have had an emergency they helped make it a priority. This place is amazing.
R
1 week ago
8:00AM appointment, in the chair being prepped @ 7:49! Dr Sorrick explained the procedure and got to work, continually concerned if I was doing OK. The whole experience was uneventful, could not be more pleased. Thank You to the WHOLE office staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service, Friendly Staff
I have always disliked going to the dentist, but their friendly staff and their ability to make me comfortable during any procedure makes going to the dentist that much easier and enjoyable! I have had amazing experiences every time I go! I will never go to another office! I absolutely love this facility and all of the employees there!
C
3 weeks ago
Prompt Professional Competent Sensible
Asked for an appointment to deal with recent tooth pain. Received one and saw Dr. Orlando within four days. After years of experience I have come to trust his judgement, advice, and respectful nature. The entire office has a healthy feel.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing funny great service
Love this office .. I’m from out of town I live in LA and the took me right away and helped me out. Beautiful office great staff with an awesome since of humor! Made me feel very comfortable and relax. Very thorough and walked me through every step the good, the bad and the ugly. Gave me many options. Great dental equipment, nice camera was able to show me everything going on. Extremely happy! Was recommended by family in Redding was told what a great experience she had and that the doctor is not only really good at what he does he is also very cute! I can attest all this is true and my experience is the same! Thank you for helping me out! 😁👍👌
L
4 weeks ago
I was admitted for my cleaning right on time and felt that the dental assistant did an excellent job.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
I have always had a great experience with Dr Orlando and Dr Sorrik’s office. The staff is very kind and professional. Appointments always start on time!