Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group

Dentist

2127 Airpark Dr.

Redding, CA 96001

Open Today By Appointment

ginoorlandodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Highly reccomended
Best dentistry in Redding and the best i have ever had. Friendly, Trustworthy, Proffesional, Skilled and accomodating of needs (especially those sensitive to pain.)
S
3 days ago
Best professional doctor/office in Redding, dental or otherwise!
Dr. Orlando is so friendly and caring, his office staff as well. His office is lovely and warm. They do a great job and I trust him completely. Thanks for seeing me on such short notice, same day, without an appointment, to take a quick look at an area of concern. I've been a patient for about two years and have never been happier with a dentist.
L
3 days ago
Professional and sensitive to patient
Took care of my problem in a very timely fashion and showed genuine concern for my well-being. Thank you. I've been going to this group for 2 years and will continue.
J
4 days ago
I love my Dentist
They do good work.
T
5 days ago
Listens and answers your questions
C
5 days ago
Very efficient and thorough
Excellent
J
6 days ago
Best dentist ever!!😁
R
1 week ago
Staff is always friendly helpful. Dental Hygienist makes you feel at ease and lets you know her concerns and commends you when you improve on your teeth cleaning. I always recommend your Dentist office. You did get a new patient from me
W
1 week ago
Comfortable office and shots were wonderful
Starting with Robin at the front desk, I was greeted with a pleasant “nice to see you” that was genuine. Within a few minutes I was taken back and made comfortable. My dentist for 30 years just retired so this is my follow-up to a cleaning and introduction and the first visit requiring shots - which I’ve always dreaded. Valerie gave me 2 shots that were by far the easiest I’ve ever had. Dr. Sorrick did his job efficiently and his dental assistant made the visit a positive experience. Dentist office was a total surprise and makes me wish my old dentist had retired earlier. Thank you,
A
1 week ago
Always super nice and helpful make me and my wife feel comfortable and relaxed evertime.