Orlando and Sorrick Dental Group

Dentist

2127 Airpark Dr.

Redding, CA 96001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ginoorlandodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great service
Let's face it, going to the dentist is a pain in the mouth. The good news is at Orlando & Sorrick all dental work is pain free! Just kidding. The staff is very professional and friendly and they care about their patients wellness.
T
3 days ago
Child friendly environment
The staff made my kids feel welcome and safe which made our little ones walk away feeling happy and confident .... And not afraid of the dentist which is super important to our family ❤
J
4 days ago
Great dental experience!
Very thorough and really liked that everything was explained to me about my teeth and overall oral health. Looking forward to my next visit.
M
4 days ago
Aly and Dr Orlando are very nice and professional.
I feel very comfortable during the uncomfortable part of sitting in the patient chair. I don’t like shots but I they help make me comfortable during the process. Always aware of making sure I’m comfortable and that makes a big difference with whatever service I am getting. Thank you!
M
5 days ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!!
I love this whole staff. Everyone makes you feel special. They are very professional and caring. I love going to the dentist !!!♥️🤗♥️
L
5 days ago
Dr Orlando and Staff are awesome!!!
V
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
I have needed a lot of work because of negligence due to horrific experience from previous work. After meeting with Dr Orlando he resolved all my issues. My teeth look great and I no longer fear the dentist. In most recent visit I had the pleasure to meet Dr. Sorrick and my root canal was completely painless. My wife and I love the service we received. They are best!!!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service and office.
My filings were done quickly and with very little discomfort. I would recommend Gino Orlando to others.
H
2 weeks ago
Caring, friendly, and professional!
I love the team here! From the front office to the back; everyone I encounter is friendly and helpful! Dr. Sorrick always makes me feel well taken care of and I’m grateful for the attentive and thorough care I receive here.
M
3 weeks ago
I recently was seen on an emergency call by Dr. Sorrick for a tooth that had been painful for a couple of days. All the staff was very pleasant and professional. After checking the teeth in the area and X-ray’s, it was determined a wisdom tooth had an infection and removed. It was a very easy and painless experience. I am glad I was able to get in to see Dr. Sorrick as we were leaving on a 2 week vacation that day. He was very helpful and easy to talk to.