Orlando Dental and Implant Studio

Dentist

Orlando, FL 32822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orlandoteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality service
Very professional outstanding service. Always on time with my appt. Thanks
D
3 weeks ago
so friendly and caring
2nd visit and they remembered me, which on its own is a wow knowing how busy they are. Just can’t say enough about how friendly the staff and the doc are. Such a great feeling not dreading to go to dentist! Also love how much they remind you about appt, wish all my doctors would do this
L
4 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. Had a excellent experience. Office very friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to all my friends. Thank you dr cuprill and kim front desk for taking care of my insurance.
M
1 month ago
Great staff, very knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Great team and very dedicated. They will get to see you on time. And if you get there early you would be call at least ten minutes earlier. Dentist was very good about explaning all found issues and how they could take care of them. Great experience.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
This was a great dental experience. The whole staff is amazing. The front was helpful the moment I walked in, though she was on the phone. I was taken back quickly, so there was not much waiting. The tech was AMAZING, she was friendly, quick, and really knew how to get the xrays done fast! The doctor is also amazing. He makes you feel very comfortable and is extremely informative, so you really understand what he is doing and why! The office itself was clean and organized and I love the tv with Netflix in the dental chair, makes it easy to zone out if needed.
R
2 months ago
Best dentis visit I’ve ever had!
Dr Charley Cuprill is amazing at what he does! He’s professional but makes you comfortable. No one likes going to the dentist but this was hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist! He’s the man!!! The girls in the office are very nice and easy to get along with as well!
J
2 months ago
Awesome staff, awesome dentist
Dr. Cuprill always takes care of his patients and does everything he can to accommodate them without over booking himself. His work is always great and he always makes me laugh. Great office.
J
3 months ago
Great staff great dentist
Always a pleasant staff to interact with - helpful and informative. Dr. Cuprill is pretty great too. Makes the effort to make our youngest comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Cupill is the Michaelangelo of teeth. He is creative, efficient, gentle. The staff is also friendly and hard working.