Orlando Dental and Implant Studio

Dentist

Orlando, FL 32822

Open Today By Appointment

orlandoteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff, awesome dentist
Dr. Cuprill always takes care of his patients and does everything he can to accommodate them without over booking himself. His work is always great and he always makes me laugh. Great office.
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff great dentist
Always a pleasant staff to interact with - helpful and informative. Dr. Cuprill is pretty great too. Makes the effort to make our youngest comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Cupill is the Michaelangelo of teeth. He is creative, efficient, gentle. The staff is also friendly and hard working.
D
1 month ago
looking for a long time
the staff was friendly and accommodating even after getting lost, Dr. cuprill took his time, probably the longest i’ve ever seen or talked to doc, was nice not feeling rushed
C
2 months ago
Like many I have had bad experiences at dentists. I went in to get a tooth removed that was beyond repair. The procedure was pain-free. The nurses and dentist were very professional but at the same time approachable. I definitely recommend this dentist. Great work.
L
2 months ago
This was my first experience Orlando Dental. I was in for a deep cleaning. Everyone there was extremely nice and all were professional.
R
2 months ago
First time visit, highly satisfied
Very professional and friendly. I was running a few minutes late for my first appointment but they were very understanding and stills irked me in. The doctor did everybody else was very thorough.
A
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Awesome experience! You are welcomley greeted the moment you walk in by, Kristy and Kim. The office is very clean and the equiptment is modern and up to date. Ruth my hygienist, is very sweet, kind and very thorough. She does an amazing job every time I go for a cleaning. Dr.Cuprill is very professional and patient. First time that I can't wait to go back to my dentist!
B
3 months ago
Great office and staff.
I'm a snowboard and wish I could take this office home with me. They got me in for a cleaning in two days. The hygenist, Ruth, was thorough and painless. My mouth didn't hurt the next day. Dr. Cuprill was very thorough in his exam. The office uses more modern technology than my office back home. The office is green and holistic. I'll be back next winter.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and great atmosphere