Orlando Dental and Implant Studio

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orlandoteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great Service
Had an absessed tooth that was split down the middle which was deal with in a very good manner.
C
4 days ago
I am smiling!
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly staff
I walked in for my first appointment at this dentist and the staff was amazing helpful. The X-ray process was quick and easy and the dentist was friendly and funny. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone and everyone. Really made me feel comfortable.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Wonderful staff and service
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in town
El personal y el profesionalismo destacado es lo mejor q e podido experimentar en el Dentista se lo recomendamos 😀
D
1 month ago
Wonderful so far 😊
I've had 2 visits so far and the staff makes you feel like family. They are so friendly and make you feel at ease. I've learned more about my teeth here than at any dentist I've gone to in my 46 years of life. I love that they are holistic as well. There is so much to say but I'll end with it is worth the 1 hour drive to get there. So happy my brother referred me to Dr. Cupril's office!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff!
Always go above and beyond. Ec Excellent service and very professional! Superb!!
D
1 month ago
Amazing Dental office
Grateful to Dr. Cuprill and his team for helping me with my dental emergency and preserving my smile . The staff is kind, patient, understanding and kept me in good spirits throughout my procedure today . They really go above and beyond . They also were very clear and upfront with cost with my dental implant procedure last year. You can trust Dr. Cuprill ! Best dentist in Lake Nona area !
J
1 month ago
Pearly white smiles not ugly frowns
Dentist can be so overwhelming and scary. dr Cuprill and the staff have you feel calm and relaxed every step of the way. He explained all my options and did not rush my consult at all which I was very greatful for. To be sure of his diagnoses he referred me to an endodontis which tells me he's not just a fly by night dentist trying to take $$ from me. Thank you for the kindness and giving me options to keep my pearly whites. I look forward to keeping all my teeth. Btw the office smells so clean!!!!
F
2 months ago
Everyone in the office was very professional and knowledgeable.