Orlando Dental and Implant Studio

Dentist

Orlando, FL 32822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orlandoteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
This was my first experience Orlando Dental. I was in for a deep cleaning. Everyone there was extremely nice and all were professional.
R
1 week ago
First time visit, highly satisfied
Very professional and friendly. I was running a few minutes late for my first appointment but they were very understanding and stills irked me in. The doctor did everybody else was very thorough.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Awesome experience! You are welcomley greeted the moment you walk in by, Kristy and Kim. The office is very clean and the equiptment is modern and up to date. Ruth my hygienist, is very sweet, kind and very thorough. She does an amazing job every time I go for a cleaning. Dr.Cuprill is very professional and patient. First time that I can't wait to go back to my dentist!
B
4 weeks ago
Great office and staff.
I'm a snowboard and wish I could take this office home with me. They got me in for a cleaning in two days. The hygenist, Ruth, was thorough and painless. My mouth didn't hurt the next day. Dr. Cuprill was very thorough in his exam. The office uses more modern technology than my office back home. The office is green and holistic. I'll be back next winter.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and great atmosphere
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Today was an awesome first visit for a dental cleaning.
S
2 months ago
Visit for tooth pain
Staff led by Dr Cuprill are friendly and professional
L
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
Dr. Cuprill and the team are amazing. The work performed is always Outstanding! They are professionals and the atmosphere in the office is awesome. Thank you Team for always taking great care of me and my family!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Been going to Dr Cuprill for many years., friendly staff and great service.
D
3 months ago
Superb experience!
Absolutely the best Dentist and Dental staff! I would never go anywhere else for my dental needs.