Orlando Dental and Implant Studio

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

orlandoteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Orlando Dental and Implant Studio
Dr. Cuprill, Kim, and his staff are both professional and caring. The office is always accommodating, helpful, friendly, and concerned. I never mind a trip to the dentist when I have an appointment. The office has the latest in green dentistry, which is an added plus. I highly recommend Orlando Dental and Implant Studio.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Today I had my first appointment in over 15 years. Needless to say I was nervous and expected to leave feeling horrible about what work needed to be done. This was not the case. The staff is extremely friendly and informative. The doctor also had a friendly demeanor and took his time explaining and going through each problem area. Once I finished my checkup they provided the list of suggested procedures and pricing. The girls in the front took their time explaining and evening suggesting what work to get done first to be most cost efficient and explain how when my policy renews I can continue with the remaining work. They did not pressure me into getting anything done which makes me feel super comfortable ans I can’t wait to go back for the work I need.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Super Friendly
I love this office. The cleaning was done with excellence. The front staff is always helpful and courteous. They care for each of their patients.
D
4 weeks ago
Efficient
The staff was excellent. Very proficient, knowledgeable and kind. I felt comfortable and confident with their protocol
D
4 weeks ago
Efficient
The staff was excellent. Very proficient, knowledgeable and kind. I felt comfortable and confident with their protocol
B
1 month ago
Dr. Capril and his entire staff are always very professional. No long waits in his office. I trust my dental care is always in great hands.
S
1 month ago
Awesome and quality service
Every employee is a joy to be around. Very knowledgeable and give you a reason to smile!!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
One More time this practice it's the best I've been. The staff very friendly and professional. They explain to you everything in detail. Went today to do a deep cleaning and honestly exceed my expectatives. I thought it was going to be super painful but not at all. I would recommend this business to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Great dental experience!
This was my first visit and I plan to continue going back. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I love that the office is green and that they practice holistic dentistry. Thank you! πŸ™πŸ’œ. Dr Cuprill spent lots of time explaining everything to me and offering me options. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.
I
2 months ago
Orlando dental and Implant Studio
Outstanding service. Professional and very efficient staff. Best dental office in Orlando.