Orlando Dental and Implant Studio

Dentist

Orlando, FL 32822

Open Today By Appointment

orlandoteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Awesome Dental Office
Dr. Cuprill and the team are amazing. The work performed is always Outstanding! They are professionals and the atmosphere in the office is awesome. Thank you Team for always taking great care of me and my family!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Been going to Dr Cuprill for many years., friendly staff and great service.
D
1 month ago
Superb experience!
Absolutely the best Dentist and Dental staff! I would never go anywhere else for my dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
I've been a patient for almost two years and I must say that I've never been more pleased with a dentist and his staff. They take great care of me, always on time, and will do everything they can to make your visit comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Cuprill.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
Great service and professional atmosphere, something that’s sadly missing in some dental practices nowadays.
W
2 months ago
Usual great service
We ALWAYS get great service here. Nothing but the best.
J
2 months ago
Don’t need to say much just excellent
J
2 months ago
Professional, Personal, Painless.
Dr. Cuprill is the best dentist I have ever had. His staff is second to none. I am always greeted with smiles, professionalism, and the upmost respect when I am in his practice. Went in for a cleaning today, and was in the chair prior to my appointed time, and out within 40 minutes. It is simply foolish to go anywhere else. Bonus points: I watched Friends throughout the entire procedure.
K
2 months ago
Highly efficient, personal and clinically excellent.
Don't have to say much more about this outstanding dental practice. All around great staff and clinicians. They all strive to be personal and allow you participate in clinical/financial decision making. I've had quite a few outstanding dentists throughout my life and Dr. Cuprill definitely rates at the top.
A
3 months ago
Awesome Office
Dr CUPRILL, Kim and the rest of the staff are the best. I have been with them for more than 5 years and I feel great for the services I always receive from them. They took care of my emergency on the same day.