Orlando Dental and Implant Studio

Dentist

Orlando, FL 32822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orlandoteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very professional! Excellent service!
Best experience!
J
4 days ago
High quality service
The staff is super friendly. Ruth is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. She is professional and thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Today I had a silver filling removed safely and got a beautiful crown in a 2 hour visit and was able to watch Netflix as he worked. Dr Cuprill and staff are very professional, approachable and the visit was affordable.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Today I had a silver filling removed safely and got a beautiful crown in a 2 hour visit and was able to watch Netflix as he worked. Dr Cuprill and staff are very professional, approachable and the visit was affordable.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Today I had a silver filling removed safely and got a beautiful crown in a 2 hour visit and was able to watch Netflix as he worked. Dr Cuprill and staff are very professional, approachable and the visit was affordable.
S
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
I had to have a filling removed and crown put on. The Dr. and staff were amazing! Being pregnant and having to be in a chair for a quite lengthy procedure was not easy, but they were so accommodating! My son and husband had appointments as well and they also enjoyed their visit. In fact our 16 yr old said he can't wait to go back he loved it so much! I love this place, the friendly staff, and what their mission is and I highly recommend them!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service and excellent with kids
J
4 weeks ago
$50 equipment fee for each
I had a few almagam filings removed today and I was charged $50 for Mercury protective devices on a per tooth basis. Although the doctor used the same equipment throughout for both teeth. That is just one of many indications that the services are overpriced at this office. Green dentistry doesn't have to leave you feeling like you got taken advantage of.
H
1 month ago
Lovely clean dentistry
Best dentist I've had in Orlando. They are very nice and caring people. The doctor tells me all the infomation and when I ask, he explains it in detail. They have helped me when I needed help the most.
S
1 month ago
The staff is exceptional and very professional. The offices are inviting, calming and very clen. Dr. Cup rill takes his time to discuss the ststus of your dental health and any treatments he recommends. Highly recommend this practice.