Orlando Dental and Implant Studio

Dentist

Orlando, FL 32822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orlandoteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Outstanding Care
Very professional, helpful and friendly!! Highly recommended!!
D
6 days ago
Caring staff
Amazing staff in every way with genuine interest in making patients feel good and care for.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service.
Dr. Cuprill and his staff offer you a great, fast, and friendly service.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality of service
Dr. Cuprill and his staff are always kind and professional. They provide high quality of service and always on schedule. Don't go late!
L
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning & check up.
Easy to find and ample parking right in front. Receptionist greeted me as I walked in. I was taken back right on time. Hygienist was friendly, professional & gentle. Dr Cuprill is a very warm caring dentist. His office is state of the art. Crowns in one visit. He runs a very “green” office to protect our earth. Definitely the best dentist I have been too. You can relax and trust him and his staff 💕.
L
1 month ago
Super friendly staff.
I’ve never been to a Dentists office before that I didn’t dread going to. This one is by far the exception. The staff are so friendly and genuine. Such a nice atmosphere. I like the fact that his office is eco friendly. Dr Cuprill is just so genuine. He cares about his patients.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Very good experience having my teeth cleaned
G
2 months ago
Quality, professional and friendly service
Dr. Cuprill and his staff are all wonderful and provide quality care all the time. The dental hygienist is excellent. I have been going to the same office for over 4 yrs and I have never had a complaint. Always on time with appointments.
B
2 months ago
Great service, caring staff
I look forward to my dentist appointments. I have had a lot of work done, repairing old fillings and a previous crown that I wanted/needed fixed and I've never felt rushed to spend more than I could afford. They have worked around my schedule to make sure I get everything taken care of eventually.
J
2 months ago
Amazing customer service and the best cleaning in town.
The staff are very friendly, courteous, and helpful with scheduling me or rescheduling my appts. The dental hygienist that I see does a great job every time. She is professional and very welcoming.