Orlando Dental Center - Dr. Gillman & Dr. Marouf

Dentist

300 Gatlin Ave.

Suite 1

Orlando, FL 32806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service, professional & friendly!
I haven't been to a dentist in years because I have dentures. Now it's time for them to be replaced and I chose this office because it's convenient to my home. I am so pleased that I did. Dr. Kim is so nice and she didn't try to talk me into an expensive procedure that I don't need - been there, done that! I was also surprised by the fair pricing and no pressure sales. Her assistant Carolina was very sweet and made sure that I was comfortable at all times and did her job with a beautiful smile on her face. She could give lessons on "Customer Service". The office staff was friendly and helpful, also with smiles on their faces, and very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Kim, and her hygienist Debbie, were very professional, knowledgable and friendly. I got excellent care, and appreciate the time and attention to answer my questions. The office staff was very efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend them. It was a great experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kim was great!! Explained everything.
Dr. Kim was awesome. Had a consultation with her and associate. Had an estimate done for procedures. Great staff. No pressure.
A
1 month ago
Love the way I was treated, Kim and her staff are amazing,if you looking for a dentist and dentist office,that make you fill at home this is the one🤗
R
1 month ago
Not Professional
Dr. Gilman sold his practice to a new set of doctors. The new front office staff is not professional or accomadating to their patients. I was given an expensive treatment plan that I got a second opinion on and it was not the right option for my tooth. I have decided to go elsewhere for my future dental treatments.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Overall Great
The staff was very friendly and the experience was great. Ms. Kay was very nice and helpful.
W
2 months ago
Fantastic Staff
As you know it's the office staff that keeps you coming back. This is the office for you. Dentist are never fun but this office is a great fun. Dr Kim is fantastic too, super sweet and explains everything.
C
2 months ago
very helpful to my dental health
My appointment, as usual, was very pleasant, informative and helpful to my on-going dental health. Thank you, I am very appreciative! Kay
L
3 months ago
Extremely professional and helpful!
I was a patient of Dr. Gillman's for decades and concerned with the change. However, I was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Kim is awesome and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I am driving all the way from Clermont to see her!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful staff, professional service and affordable pricing.
Wonderful staff, professional service and affordable pricing. I returned to this office after many years of skipping visits to the dentist. I have been visiting here since I was a kid and I'm 45 now. I have always had a great experience with everyone here. Dentist cost money like any other professional and I found the pricing to be comparable to other dentists in the area. I was lucky to have Dr. Kim who was wonderful. She explained my treatment clearly and I felt comfortable. I even took my 5 year old daughter for her first dentist visit. She was so relaxed with the friendly staff that she didn't even want me to stay in the room. She was so excited that she received a new tooth brush as well as a visit to the treasure chest. She asked me how long before she gets to visit again.