Orlando Oral and Facial Surgery - Morse Blvd

Dentist

800 W Morse Blvd.

Suite 2

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Each and everyone were very courteous and helpful . Efficient staff . Very pleased that I chose Dr.Tillary . He is very pleasant , explained the procedure very well .
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Dr Tillary is an excellent oral surgeon. His kind, caring manner and explanation of the procedure helped to relieve my fears and concerns. His expertise in oral surgery is phenomenal. The staff are very professional and accommodating.
T
1 month ago
An Expert & His Equally Talented Staff
Had an infection from a corrupt molar . This experience anywhere else would of been traumatic but These Experts made it easy & stress free. They dealt with my blood pressure issue keeping me safe Cheers !!!
D
2 months ago
Dr.Tillery and Stacy were very caring and genuinely concerned for my situation . Lisa at the front desk was very nice and welcoming.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service...very professional.
Dr Tillery and assistants were great. Quick and efficient dental procedure (extraction). Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Today was very good. Will let u know after extraction tomorrow. !
R
3 months ago
High quality service and great customer service.
Very nice staff and super friendly. Doctor Don Tillery was very nice and willing to help. I'll definatelly do my treatment plan with them.
D
3 months ago
I'm satisfied with the dentist and explanation of the procedure I'm going to have. Wish there was a way for a payment plan tho.
G
3 months ago
Tooth extraction
Today dr. Tillery extracted tooth number 19. While I was a little nervous, there was no pain whatsoever. The procedure was relatively quick and definitely painless.
S
5 months ago
Unbelievable
Dr Tillery is a magician. The last time I had a tooth extracted (years ago) it was awful. Lots of pulling, pushing and crunching noise. This time I was almost euphoric! The procedure was quick, simple and not dramatic. Felt fine the next day!