Orlando Oral and Facial Surgery - Morse Blvd

Dentist

800 W Morse Blvd.

Suite 2

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Amazing Dr. Tillery
Dr. Tillery, assisted by Holly, were incredible at keeping me calm, reassuring me, and telling me clearly what I had to do for a successful recovery. Amazing people. Dr. Tillery is gentle and supportive.
H
1 month ago
Very friendly
The doctor took his time and answered all my questions, he did not force me to do my surgery he left the option up to me but he did give his reasonings and explained why. The doctor and his staff was very friendly which made me feel comfortable. I will let you know how the surgery goes.
J
1 month ago
The staff and doctor were awesome. Very friendly, fast, and took great care of me. They were able to fit me into their schedule on short notice. Thanks.
C
1 month ago
Professional and kind
“Well, unfortunately you have a broken tooth and an infected one, both must be extracted,” said my dentist. (So imagine my excitement that day.) But I gotta tell you, with that news, we started our research on oral surgeons. Dr. Tillery not only is on the brightest end of the brain scale, he and his staff couldn’t be more kind and professional. I am so grateful to this office for thoroughly taking the time to review expectations so that I completely understood the process.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service from entry to exit
Came in to the office for an initial consult. Everyone very helpful and Dr. Don Tillery offered various options and the pluses and minuses of each. Glad I was was referred here by Dr. Brett Zak.
B
2 months ago
Dr Tillery is so very nice just like his Dad!!!! Everyone was so friendly Lisa at the desk is helpful with a million dollar personality The entire staff is polite very caring to make sure you are comfortable I must tell you when my husband & myself left it was pouring rain naturally umbrella was in car! A patient named Constance I heard her name when she was called her turn was leaving as we were She walked in rain to her car drove to where we were waiting for rain to let up She got out of her car with umbrella! She then followed me to my car so that I could come back to pick up my husband who uses a walker I do not know that sweet lady’s last name but next time she is in your office give her a hug from me Betty Ann Huntsman
G
2 months ago
Each and everyone were very courteous and helpful . Efficient staff . Very pleased that I chose Dr.Tillary . He is very pleasant , explained the procedure very well .
R
3 months ago
Excellent professional service
Dr Tillary is an excellent oral surgeon. His kind, caring manner and explanation of the procedure helped to relieve my fears and concerns. His expertise in oral surgery is phenomenal. The staff are very professional and accommodating.
T
3 months ago
An Expert & His Equally Talented Staff
Had an infection from a corrupt molar . This experience anywhere else would of been traumatic but These Experts made it easy & stress free. They dealt with my blood pressure issue keeping me safe Cheers !!!
D
4 months ago
Dr.Tillery and Stacy were very caring and genuinely concerned for my situation . Lisa at the front desk was very nice and welcoming.