Orlando Oral and Facial Surgery - Morse Blvd

Dentist

800 W Morse Blvd.

Suite 2

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today By Appointment

wporalsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Today was very good. Will let u know after extraction tomorrow. !
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service and great customer service.
Very nice staff and super friendly. Doctor Don Tillery was very nice and willing to help. I'll definatelly do my treatment plan with them.
D
1 month ago
I'm satisfied with the dentist and explanation of the procedure I'm going to have. Wish there was a way for a payment plan tho.
G
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
Today dr. Tillery extracted tooth number 19. While I was a little nervous, there was no pain whatsoever. The procedure was relatively quick and definitely painless.
S
3 months ago
Unbelievable
Dr Tillery is a magician. The last time I had a tooth extracted (years ago) it was awful. Lots of pulling, pushing and crunching noise. This time I was almost euphoric! The procedure was quick, simple and not dramatic. Felt fine the next day!
L
3 months ago
Highest recommendation to Dr. Don Tillery and everyone at Orlando Oral and Facial Surgery
As this is the beginning of my ever so needed smile make-over, my first visit to Dr. Tillery's office was nothing less than AWESOME ! Seriously, I was in horrible traffic (the dreaded I-4 experience), and was already 30 minutes late, after I had already contacted them that I was going to be 15 minutes late!! I dreaded answering the phone when I saw that it was his office calling because I just knew that they were going to be all cranky with the whole situation (I was the last patient of the day) and make me feel like comlete s%$#! BUT THEY DIDN'T!!!! They told me, "just keep coming, we'll figure it out"! My jaw dropped! Never, ever has this happened to me with a dental or doctor appointment!! Ok, so I walk in.. (expecting the look, you know the one, the I want to go home look and I'm not yet because you're late look). Well, all I got were smiles. SMILES! FROM EVERYONE! So, I completed my exam and consultation and as I'm walking to my car, I look over and noticed his staff were quickly walking to their cars. I immediately thought of them rushing home to practices, making dinners, or picking up their children, and I felt so grateful. Grateful for the warmness and professionalism that came within this office. I know without a doubt that this will be a great experience and I recommend Dr.Tillery, along wih his staff, to everyone !!
E
5 months ago
Top Tier Doctor. Great Professional and Friendly Staff. Explains the Situation Thoroughly.
Makes the fact you have to go to a doctor as comfortable as possible. Every step was organized; even the paperwork to be completed before the appointment. Staff and Dr. Tillery explain everything. Very professional, without being stuffy.
D
6 months ago
The office and staff are certainly first class.
G
7 months ago
I feel much more comfortable about upcoming procedures now!
I am new to this practice. I have five broken teeth that need to be extracted and I am positively phobic about dental work. The doctor immediately helped me begin to relax. He was warm and friendly and explained everything so clearly that I now can see myself going through my treatment without the pain and fear that I thought was unavoidable. I will follow up with further comments later...
M
7 months ago
I had a tooth pulled and was concerned about feeling pain during the experience. The process was quick and painless. Doctor Tillery and Holly were wonderful!! Thank you.