Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

775 Primera Blvd.

Suite 1001

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Five stars
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional patient oriented service! Great doctor and staff. Procedure went exactly as I was expected!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Great staff and doctor. Made me feel very comfortable. Answered all my questions and put me at ease discussing the required procedure.
B
1 month ago
Great place staff and Dr Whitman Were great
R
2 months ago
Awesome oral surgeon
We were so impressed with initial consultation with Dr Whitman, we referred our friend to him and both teens had their wisdom teeth out same day. Would highly recommend this office! Such great care and professionalism. The staff is amazing and I can’t speak highly enough for Dr Whitman!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone at the Lake Mary office made me feel very comfortable with my procedure. They explained everything in a warm and caring way that took away all the fears. The extremely nice doctor took his time and answered all my questions. I felt like I was their only patient. I’m glad I found them:)
A
3 months ago
Amazing and friendly oral surgeon
I was told that my surgery was dangerous and needed to be done carefully and perfectly so nothing went wrong. I was nervous at first but the friendly people there really helped. The surgery went amazing and he did an amazing job and I couldn’t be more happy or thankful.
L
3 months ago
Great oral surgeon
I always hate going to dentist, let alone oral surgeon. But i had no choice because my wisdom teeth had been bothering me. Going to Dr. Whitman to have my wisdom teeth removed was the best decision. He is a great doctor, very warm, good bedside manner and very down to earth. I had all 4 done at same time in an hour. Third and fourth day were worst day of them all, but I still didn't need to take any pain med, not even a single ibuprofen. It was not completely pain free, but I have high tolerance of pain, and the procedure went very smoothly. By day 5, all pain was gone. All will be fine if you follow instructions as stated, no follow up visit required. Dr. Whitman is the man! I would definitely, 100% recommend him.
W
3 months ago
Very good experience as always.
I really appreciate the treatment by the staff. This is my second time in for treatment and I am glad they are here in Lake Mary. I can’t thank Doctor Whitman enough for what he does.
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Very good experience during our consultation. Doctor and staff personable, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend.