Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

775 Primera Blvd.

Suite 1001

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great
Had oral surgery and went smooth from start to finish awesome
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Have been very happy with the service. Dr. Whitman is the Best
B
1 month ago
Superior Customer Service
The office staff was friendly and polite. The X-ray technician/oral surgeon assistant was friendly, made me feel comfortable as well as listening to what I had to say. The only words I have for Dr Whitman the Oral Surgeon is awesome. What a nice guy. Explained everything to me and gave me the chance to ask any questions I had. My appointment was not rushed once I was in the chair and felt very comfortable. It was my first visit but I felt like I had been to the office many times.
J
2 months ago
Quality servic3
Staff and doctor friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Staff was great and made me feel very comfortable and very caring about my concerns
J
3 months ago
Fantastic experience
My daughter had her impacted wisdom teeth extracted and Dr Whitman was more then awesome. He kept giving us updates throughout the procedure. I will recommend him to everyone .
M
3 months ago
An extremely pleasant office
I am an extremely nervous patient having had bad experiences in the past with other dentists. But I was made to feel very comfortable here. I had to have anesthesia to have my teeth pulled. I felt at ease with Dr Whitman & staff. I would definitely recommend them if you need any type of oral surgery.
T
3 months ago
Very professional
I was there for an evaluation and quote. Dr. Whitman was friendly and seemed interested in my wellbeing. I asked many questions about the probable procedure and he gave, I believe, honest answers. I appreciated the frankness. The quote was within the anticipated range.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Whitman and his team are extremely professional and warm.
D
3 months ago
The place to go if you have dental anxiety!!
It was my second time having a surgical extraction with only lidocaine. The dental assistant helped me keep my mind off the actual procedure. I had no pain during the procedure and no bleeding at home. The dentist asked me mutiple times if I was okay during the process. I would totally recommend this practice!! Second time for me!!