Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

775 Primera Blvd.

Suite 1001

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Couteous, knowledable and professional
This is my 3rd consultation with Dr. Whitman for different surgeries he has proformed on me. Always very professional. He has called me after my surgeries to see how I am doing and always courteous. I will only come to him and refer him to anyone who needs an Oral Surgeon. He is top if the line.
L
1 week ago
Another Awesome Visit
This is our 3rd trip to Dr. Whitman at OO&FS, and, as always, he and his staff did a great job! My 15 year old had a lot of anxiety at the thought of having 4 wisdom teeth extracted, but they made her feel at ease (they helped her mom a lot, too) ;-)
K
1 week ago
Procedure Day
As always the staff was pleasant and courteous. Thank you Dr. Whitman for taking good care of my baby.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
My son had a issue with a new tooth and they fit us in that day with knowing we were leaving for vacation. The front desk ladies are always very friendly and Dr Whitman is professional, friendly and makes you always feel welcome , thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff
The staff and doctor were very professional. Dr Whitman was very personable.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant ofice and personnel.
I have visited this office twice and both times i was treated so nice. They go above and beyond professionally for your situation to make you as comfortable as possible.
C
1 month ago
Nice Doctor and Staff
So far am very impressed with Dr Whitman and his staff. Enevin fir a consultation for wisdom teeth removal and was in and out in less than an hour and a half. Am looking forward to the procedure as the Dr made me feel at ease.
K
1 month ago
Awesome initial consult experience
I was hesitate to come because of the distance, I live behind OIA. Because a very dear friend referred me & spoke very highly of Dr. Whitman I decided yup make the drive. I must say, HE DID NOT DISAPPOINT. I thought initially we would have a problem because I wasn't given all the info the front desk clerk needed but she was able to obtain it from the referring provider and everything was smooth sailing from there. Dr. Whitman was friendly, patient, & thorough. He made the ride from Orlando airport to Lake Mary worth it.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Whitman is so nice. Carol was absolutely wonderful at getting me an earlier appointment due to my situation, and extreme pain. My procedure prior to surgery was very well explained so that I knew what to expect on the day of my surgery, and my healing time afterwards.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Extremely friendly staff, great with kids and nervous parents. Procedure very well explained prior to surgery date and even took extra x-rays no charge when paperwork from regular dentist who referred me was forgotten at home.