Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

775 Primera Blvd.

Suite 1001

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Couldn’t ask for a better experience
Office staff is professional and friendly, surgical procedure was pleasantly smooth and effortless. Doctor Whitman has a wonderful bedside manner and I couldn’t have asked for a smoother procedure. Exceeded my expectations by far!
C
4 days ago
Exceptional service and care
Dr Whitman and staff are top notch. Dr Whitman takes time to explain everything and has an outstanding, caring personality. We would go nowhere else for any oral surgery needs.
J
1 month ago
Went fast and very well ! Every one was great ! Thanks to all of them !
B
1 month ago
Excellent all the way around
Each visit that I have had has always been highly professional, detailed and easy to understand what the procedure entailed and what I was supposed to do after leaving the office. I would highly recommend dr. Dean Whitman to anyone who would be needing this procedure. I believe him to be one of the most skilled surgeons around and he goes over and above for his patients with the quality of care that he provides.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Amazing doctors and staff! They got me in right away to take care of me and my issue. They made oral surgery a pleasant experience.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was nervous for my appointment when I was referred to the office because I worry about things too much. The staff was friendly and and welcoming and put me at ease.
A
2 months ago
I have never, ever, met a Doctor who gave such an explicit explanation of what should or could be done with my problem! Thank U Dr. Whitman, U are the best!
B
2 months ago
Five stars
L
2 months ago
Extremely professional patient oriented service! Great doctor and staff. Procedure went exactly as I was expected!
C
3 months ago
Excellent
Great staff and doctor. Made me feel very comfortable. Answered all my questions and put me at ease discussing the required procedure.