Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

775 Primera Blvd.

Suite 1001

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Win-Win
Dr. Whitman and the front desk ladies were very thorough all the while not time consuming at my daughters consultation. The visit was a Win-Win for all!
K
1 week ago
Highly professional and wonderful environment
Dr. Whitman and his staff were exceptional from checking in to checking out. Very friendly and very professional. Highly recommend.
F
2 weeks ago
A great dental experience
I was very satisfied with the attention I received at your office this morning. It was a painless experience Thanks very much
F
2 weeks ago
My visit was great and very satisfactory. No pain or swelling as of now and I hope all stays the same. Thanks very much
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Whitman and Staff are wonderful
My initial consultation made me feel relaxed and confident in the procedure that would take place. Wait times were minimal. Office staff friendly. Bedside manor for doctor and techs was superb...only wish I could have more dental surgery (not!), but will definitely come here for additional procedures.
K
4 weeks ago
Great with kids who are afraid of doctors and procedures. They understand when it comes to patients that they are not all them same but they provide positive feedback.
B
4 weeks ago
Very caring staff & oral surgeon was excellent. He had a warm caring manner.
4 days after surgery, I have only small amount of pain. Dr. Whitman did a great job. Kudos to Dr. Whitman & Andie.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, considerate and thorough
We had an amazing experience. The nurse was kind, caring and efficient. Dr. Whitman was professional, friendly and made me and my son feel comfortable.
P
1 month ago
Waste of Time
We came in and the front desk staff were friendly but the moment we got taken back, the dental assistant had no idea why we were there and claimed we told the front desk people something different. She left for about 15 minutes and sent in one of the front desk people to come talk to us who then proceeded to tell us that we had told her something different on the phone. The fact that she felt it was appropriate to have an employee come in and argue with us about it was highly unprofessional. We went back-and-forth until finally I decided that if these "professionals" couldn't even handle a proper appointment booking they probably couldn't handle my oral surgery. Heads up to future clients be extremely specific when booking your appointments and get things in writing or they'll waste 45 minutes of your time arguing about who's right.
J
2 months ago
Great quality staff
This was my daughter’s second visit to see Dr. Whitman. He is very kind and explains complex conditions in a way that is easy to understand. He has a way of making us feel at ease and relaxed with his sense of humor. All of the staff are courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend this practice and physician!