Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

10131 W Colonial Dr

Ocoee, FL 34761-4209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oofs.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 minutes ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Goldberg has once again done an amazing job at caring for one of my children. Today my son had to have several teeth pulled, he was comfortable and does not remember any of it! The staff and Dr. Goldberg are professional and caring!
B
6 days ago
Consultation visit
Everyone there is wonderful. Took extra steps and time to help. From beginning front desk to end at billing all were caring and thoughtful.
K
4 weeks ago
Extraction of 3 wisdom teeth
Couldn’t have gone better. 10 hours after surgery, I only had minor pain. 48 hours after surgery, no pain whatsoever. Very professional. Organized, have common sense rules, and very thoroughly briefed my wife. Very thankful that this was a relatovely easy matter. Thanks!
M
1 month ago
5đź’«Service!!! Simply Amazing office to visit
Words can’t explain how wonderful this office is!!! Each staff member is friendly, kindhearted and comforting !!! Service is offered with a smile and a genuine caring heart to the need of the patient!!! From the moment you are greeted in the lobby and throughout your treatment each staff member treats you as you are the only patient there. I highly recommend Dr Goldberg and his staff for your next procedure !!! Thank you Dr Goldberg
A
2 months ago
Excellent Experience!
The staff at Orlando Oral and Facial Surgery were extremely friendly and welcoming. They offered great assistance and helped to answer all of our questions. Dr. Goldberg was very knowledgable and made my daughter feel at ease. Overall, it was a wonderful experience!
L
2 months ago
High quality service. Very caring and friendly staff
Highly Recommended. Dr Goldberg is amazing !! My daughter got her 4 wisdom teeth taking out. Staff and nurses were very caring and professional and highly knowledgeable. Excellent experience.
L
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I went to take my 6 yr. old and she felt very comfortable the staff was very kind and friendly with her.
J
2 months ago
Dr Goldberg gave detailed explanations of procedures and what to expect afterwards. He is kindhearted, fun, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Goldberg!
Jessica was extremely nice, knowledgeable & caring. Wonderful staff. Dr Goldberg answered all our questions and was extremely pleasant and very caring.
C
2 months ago
A very pleasant experience the staff was very cordial and friendly
L
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth removal
The staff was awesome, the doctor (Goldberg) was knowledgeable and confident, my 16 year old especially like the nurse for her kindness to him. Thank you