Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

10131 W Colonial Dr

Ocoee, FL 34761-4209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oofs.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience the staff was very cordial and friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth removal
The staff was awesome, the doctor (Goldberg) was knowledgeable and confident, my 16 year old especially like the nurse for her kindness to him. Thank you
H
3 weeks ago
Extractions
Dr. Goldberg and his team were amazing. They answered all my questions and made sure I understood the following steps to ensure a full recovery. I will most certainly recommend my friends and family to this practice. Thanks again you guys, you rock!!
D
1 month ago
High quality professional and just amazing!!!!
It’s no big secret every hates dentist but I’m actually in Awh with Dr Goldberg and his staff. They are professional, gentle and caring. I wish I had going them sooner.
E
1 month ago
Extraction
My 11 year old needed an extraction dr Goldburg and his staff made her feel at ease and better thank you so much
D
2 months ago
Oral Surgery Consultation
I loved my experience everyone was amazing and made me feel comfortable. I’m extremely happy.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly,
I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone in need of oral surgery. There were very professional, friendly, efficient and thorough. Dr. Goldberg made us feel comfortable and took the time to answer all of our questions and made us feel important.
J
2 months ago
As others mentioned, the staff is incredibly personable and the office is very clean. Most importantly, I absolutely trust Dr Goldberg and staff with the well-being of my son. This is his second procedure with Dr Goldberg and he feels totally comfortable with everyone at the office.
E
3 months ago
Professional Quality Service
Great staff, knowledgeable professional Dr, Dr Goldberg
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional staff and Dr. Goldberg was equally as professional.
After my visit I thought about how great it is to have such a professional service as Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery open an office in Ocoee!