Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

10131 W Colonial Dr

Ocoee, FL 34761-4209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oofs.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Professional Quality Service
Great staff, knowledgeable professional Dr, Dr Goldberg
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional staff and Dr. Goldberg was equally as professional.
After my visit I thought about how great it is to have such a professional service as Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery open an office in Ocoee!
H
1 month ago
Orlando Oral and facial Surgery has done a wonderful job of removing several teeth and putting in implants for me and my husband. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Goldberg is excellent. I highly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Well Dr. Goldberg took the wrong tooth after telling him four times to leave the tooth. It was important that it stayed in to give more rigidity for the flipper I was going to get after the surgery. He not only removed it he actually billed me extra for taking it. Then he turned me into collections. They asked me to come in so we could discuss this. He never even apologized and only tried to justify that his mistake would make no difference" UNBELIEVABLE ". NOW THEY IGNORE ME....
Response from Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery
We appreciate your feedback. Our office strives to provide an excellent experience, and we work hard to constantly improve our practice. In order to protect the privacy of our patients or potential patients, we do not address specific comments made online. Please contact our office to discuss any concerns that you may have.
S
2 months ago
Kind and wonderful staff
They were kind and respectful of me during a difficult time. They treated me better than I treated them. I have only amazing things to say to about Dr Goldberg and the organization. Thank you!!!!
B
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Had to have 6 teeth extracted, two were broken off at gum line due to a wreck! The Dr and Staff and Nurse were amazing! Was in and out in 2 hours and we got a late start! Very Professional and Cordial and I would recommend them to everyone needing Oral Surgery!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Being a mom of a special needs child always gives me butterflies in the stomach when it comes to any type of appointment, especially dentist! For my surprise, the appointment was just great and smooth! Staff very well prepared to deal with my son! They were friendly and funny, and we actually had some fun!! The clinic is very clean and well maintained
L
2 months ago
Pleasant staff, great first visit experience
G
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff
I extracted all 4 wisdom teeth. The entire staff was helpful, professional, and friendly. They made my recovery process easy and made me aware of what to expect.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and nice. Clean facility and very personable staff.