Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

10131 W Colonial Dr

Ocoee, FL 34761-4209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oofs.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Great Experience!
Had to have 6 teeth extracted, two were broken off at gum line due to a wreck! The Dr and Staff and Nurse were amazing! Was in and out in 2 hours and we got a late start! Very Professional and Cordial and I would recommend them to everyone needing Oral Surgery!
M
20 hours ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Being a mom of a special needs child always gives me butterflies in the stomach when it comes to any type of appointment, especially dentist! For my surprise, the appointment was just great and smooth! Staff very well prepared to deal with my son! They were friendly and funny, and we actually had some fun!! The clinic is very clean and well maintained
L
7 days ago
Pleasant staff, great first visit experience
G
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly staff
I extracted all 4 wisdom teeth. The entire staff was helpful, professional, and friendly. They made my recovery process easy and made me aware of what to expect.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and nice. Clean facility and very personable staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough and Patient Physician
Dr Goldberg is simply amazing!! He sits and listens to concerns, relates as he is also a parent, and is able to come to a decision that meets all goals so everyone is happy. My daughter needed a gum extraction at seven tests old. A grumpy patient did not change his outlook and in the end she was not to smile; No luck!! Thank you Dr Goldberg for an amazing job!
K
1 month ago
Goldberg and his staff are incredible!!!
Dr. Goldberg and his staff are amazing!!! I had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled yesterday and I have absolutely no pain and limited swelling. Dr.Goldberg was very kind, reassuring and did an excellent job! The assistants and front desk were incredibly kind as well. 150% recommend Dr.Goldberg and his incredible staff!!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful, professional, and kind
It all went so smoothly, Quickly, and sweetly
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Personal Care
I came to this surgery center to have all 4 of my wisdom teeth pulled. Dr Avery Goldberg and is staff was so nice and friendly from my consultation date all the way through the process of my surgery. I was so nervous but they made me feel at ease about the surgery. I was in little to no pain afterwards... As long as you take your meds as prescribed. I would recommend Dr Goldberg to everyone. He's the sweetest and so down to earth! I had a wonderful experience! Thanks everyone!
J
2 months ago
Good experience.