Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

10131 W Colonial Dr

Ocoee, FL 34761-4209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oofs.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Everything was 👍.
C
6 days ago
Dr. Goldberg and Staff
Polite, professional and timely. I was nervous as my son was having surgery but I was kept informed and assured he was doing fine. I appreciate all involved.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience. Very professional.
I had a great experience. I had a "tough" tooth extracted. Everything was exactly as expected. The office personnel were very nice and friendly. Angela knew what she was doing and was very personable. Dr Goldberg was very professional. I am a satisfied customer.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Goldberg and the staff there were welcoming thoroughly and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They provided me with all the information i needed for the surgery. The assistant alúze was great and funny and helped me feel comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Make sure you have all of your information and referral
V
1 month ago
I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH THE DRS AS WELL AS THE WHOLE STAFF. THE ARE KIND, EMPATHETIC, TO YOUR SPECIFIC NEEDS,AS WELL AS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE TO YOUR INDIVIDUAL NEEDS.I KNOW FOR SURE I HAVE COME THE RIGHT PLACE FOR MY OWN ISSUES
M
2 months ago
They were very informative with the process of their procedures and caring. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff members as well.
W
2 months ago
Very professional service,friendly and easy to talk with,I truly recommend Dr.Goldberg and his staff🙏🏼
D
2 months ago
When i got at the dental place to extract my wisdom tooth i didn't know what to expect but everything went just fine i had no pain and the employees were very nice Thank you
D
2 months ago
When i got at the dental place to extract my wisdom tooth i didn't know what to expect but everything went just fine i had no pain and the employees were very nice Thank you