Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

10131 W Colonial Dr

Ocoee, FL 34761-4209

Open Today By Appointment

oofs.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Quick, painless, easy surgery
I am older and had 2 extractions done. It was very fast, painless, and easy. They fully explain what to expect after, provide you with all the necessary medicine, and give you the doctor's personal cell phone number in case you need it. Great place
K
2 weeks ago
Great office!
Very professional, courteous and friendly staff! The doctor was amazI got as well putting several fears and anxieties to rest.
J
2 weeks ago
Great consultation
Had my first visit here. I'm confident and at ease about my upcoming surgery.
R
3 weeks ago
Well done
Very professional staff, Patient and thorough doctor Thanks
M
3 weeks ago
High quality services
The place, stuff and all that they tolled me,It was like that. The place super clean and the service incredible. Doctor Goldberg is excellent , nice, understanding and kind person
F
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I had my appointment at the Ocoe office. The staff and the doctor were awesome! Very pleasant. I would definitely recommend.
S
3 months ago
Everything was 👍.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Goldberg and Staff
Polite, professional and timely. I was nervous as my son was having surgery but I was kept informed and assured he was doing fine. I appreciate all involved.
K
4 months ago
Great Experience. Very professional.
I had a great experience. I had a "tough" tooth extracted. Everything was exactly as expected. The office personnel were very nice and friendly. Angela knew what she was doing and was very personable. Dr Goldberg was very professional. I am a satisfied customer.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Goldberg and the staff there were welcoming thoroughly and friendly.