Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery - Oviedo

Dentist

521 E Mitchell Hammock Rd.

Suite 1001

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Pleased
Have gone to Orlando oral in t past for all 3 children wisdom extraction. New doctors but great service and receptionist accommodating. Nursing staff great too answered all questions to my satisfaction Dr Campbell too. have always been satisfied.
R
3 weeks ago
Fair-ish experience
Conflicting instructions. I received a somewhat polite reproof from the office for ,texting my surgeon despite his invitation to do so. Kind of killed it for me. Subtracting stars. Mouth healing well, so far, though.
G
3 weeks ago
Very fast, professional and helpful
The nurse taking care of me was very helpful and kind. Dr. Campbell was very quick and to the point but also made me feel relaxed and Iā€™m happy how fast it went. I had all 4 wisdom teeth extracted and was pretty nervous but now I feel silly about being stressed. Also have had minimal pain ive only been taking ibuprofen for pain
M
2 months ago
Professionalism
Dr Campbell takes time to listen to my concerns. Him and his staff were very polite and professional!
D
3 months ago
I had 4 molars pulled and they put me to sleep. Don't know the nurses name that stayed with me but she was really nice. Experience was quick and painless. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
They were fast and thorough!
S
3 months ago
They were fast and thorough!
R
4 months ago
Dr.Cambell and his staff couldn't have done any better! In and out under 40min. With local anesthetic. No pain very little bleeding. I RECOMMEND them highly!šŸ˜
A
5 months ago
wish I was with my mom or grandma but it was ok
C
6 months ago
Very thorough, personable staff who handled their business with the utmost diligence and professionalism.