Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery - Oviedo

Dentist

521 E Mitchell Hammock Rd.

Suite 1001

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great professional and painless tooth extraction
S
5 days ago
Friendly, professional, comforting
This place was amazing. I was so nervous about the surgery I had to get today 6 teeth removed. The staff here made me feel so comfortable, such a smooth and easy process! “Mimi” and Dr. Campbell were amazing!!!!
M
1 month ago
Awesome service from an awesome staff
These guys are legit professionals. They had me in and out of their office and under an hour and did a complicated extraction for an erupted wisdom tooth. They turned is very stressful and painful situation into a comfortable and relaxing situation. Dr. Campbell was awesome and I can't thank him and his staff enough. I can't forget dimension Kimberly at the front desk she was amazing as well.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Everyone at the office was very genuine. I can normally tell when people are being dismissive or fake and they were not at all.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!!!
Dr Campbell and his staff absolutely hit it out of the park. From personally calling me later that night after my surgery to his knowledge and engaging personal style Dr Campbell is one of a kind! Never have I experienced a doctor like him! His staff is positively fantastic too. I get text messages reminding me of appointments and phone calls to modify my appointment if the doctor is running behind. You have definitely figured out positive customer service! Thanks Doc!!!
Z
2 months ago
Professional and safe
I went to get all four of my wisdom teeth removed, I had forgotten to double check whether water was allowed to be consumed or not within the no eating/drinking time frame- so I had some before the surgery. Luckily, instead of having to reschedule they just had me wait two hours and fit me into the schedule that day!
E
3 months ago
My experience at this office was a very comfortable informative meeting. Dr Campbell was very caring in explaining all proceedings knowing how nervous I was. I recommend this and his staff to anyone.
C
3 months ago
It was a great experience from beginning to end. Staff here are all outstanding. Professional staff and very friendly. Dr. Campbell was excellent. Explained everything very thorough and I was satisfied with the surgery.
D
4 months ago
Pleased
Have gone to Orlando oral in t past for all 3 children wisdom extraction. New doctors but great service and receptionist accommodating. Nursing staff great too answered all questions to my satisfaction Dr Campbell too. have always been satisfied.
R
4 months ago
Fair-ish experience
Conflicting instructions. I received a somewhat polite reproof from the office for ,texting my surgeon despite his invitation to do so. Kind of killed it for me. Subtracting stars. Mouth healing well, so far, though.