Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery - Oviedo

Dentist

521 E Mitchell Hammock Rd.

Suite 1001

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professionalism
Dr Campbell takes time to listen to my concerns. Him and his staff were very polite and professional!
D
1 month ago
I had 4 molars pulled and they put me to sleep. Don't know the nurses name that stayed with me but she was really nice. Experience was quick and painless. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
They were fast and thorough!
S
2 months ago
They were fast and thorough!
R
2 months ago
Dr.Cambell and his staff couldn't have done any better! In and out under 40min. With local anesthetic. No pain very little bleeding. I RECOMMEND them highly!😍
A
4 months ago
wish I was with my mom or grandma but it was ok
C
4 months ago
Very thorough, personable staff who handled their business with the utmost diligence and professionalism.
S
4 months ago
Professional, kind and gentle
I felt completly comfortable through my entire experience (consultation and wisdom teeth extraction) Dr. Campbell is great as well as his team, they answered all my questions and addressed any concerns. I anticipated this being a traumatizing experience beforehand, and was very pleased and relieved to find out it doesn't have to be and shouldn't be that way. I would recommend this place to anybody!
J
4 months ago
Initial Consult for extraction
This was a pleasant overall experience given the circumstances. Though just an initial consultation, Staff was courteous, professional and responsive. Dr. Campbell was respectful and patient with my questions. If I had to find any negatives, billing was a little confusing. However even this was more my limitation than the staff trying to explain. So far Outstanding Organization. Thanks.
S
5 months ago
Clean facility, professional kind staff
I want to thank everyone at Orlando Oral Facial Surgery in Oviedo. The staff was kind and professional. The office was clean. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.