Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery - Oviedo

Dentist

521 E Mitchell Hammock Rd.

Suite 1001

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dr.Cambell and his staff couldn't have done any better! In and out under 40min. With local anesthetic. No pain very little bleeding. I RECOMMEND them highly!😍
A
1 month ago
wish I was with my mom or grandma but it was ok
C
2 months ago
Very thorough, personable staff who handled their business with the utmost diligence and professionalism.
S
2 months ago
Professional, kind and gentle
I felt completly comfortable through my entire experience (consultation and wisdom teeth extraction) Dr. Campbell is great as well as his team, they answered all my questions and addressed any concerns. I anticipated this being a traumatizing experience beforehand, and was very pleased and relieved to find out it doesn't have to be and shouldn't be that way. I would recommend this place to anybody!
J
2 months ago
Initial Consult for extraction
This was a pleasant overall experience given the circumstances. Though just an initial consultation, Staff was courteous, professional and responsive. Dr. Campbell was respectful and patient with my questions. If I had to find any negatives, billing was a little confusing. However even this was more my limitation than the staff trying to explain. So far Outstanding Organization. Thanks.
S
3 months ago
Clean facility, professional kind staff
I want to thank everyone at Orlando Oral Facial Surgery in Oviedo. The staff was kind and professional. The office was clean. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff helped me scheduled my appointment and were very helpful when I had scheduling conflicts. They have a family atmosphere and are very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr Campbell takes time for explanation of issues Very professional dr and staff
J
3 months ago
Courteous Service
Very satisfyed with The people and doctor Campbell
C
5 months ago
Quality Service and Wonderful People
I had oral surgery to remove a tooth and get ready for implant. I was treated very well and the people that work there put me at ease and made the experience a great one. Dr. Campbell and staff are super nice and very thorough in explaining procedures to you. I highly recommend Orlando Oral to everyone