Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery - Oviedo

Dentist

521 E Mitchell Hammock Rd.

Suite 1001

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind and gentle
I felt completly comfortable through my entire experience (consultation and wisdom teeth extraction) Dr. Campbell is great as well as his team, they answered all my questions and addressed any concerns. I anticipated this being a traumatizing experience beforehand, and was very pleased and relieved to find out it doesn't have to be and shouldn't be that way. I would recommend this place to anybody!
J
3 weeks ago
Initial Consult for extraction
This was a pleasant overall experience given the circumstances. Though just an initial consultation, Staff was courteous, professional and responsive. Dr. Campbell was respectful and patient with my questions. If I had to find any negatives, billing was a little confusing. However even this was more my limitation than the staff trying to explain. So far Outstanding Organization. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Clean facility, professional kind staff
I want to thank everyone at Orlando Oral Facial Surgery in Oviedo. The staff was kind and professional. The office was clean. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff helped me scheduled my appointment and were very helpful when I had scheduling conflicts. They have a family atmosphere and are very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr Campbell takes time for explanation of issues Very professional dr and staff
J
2 months ago
Courteous Service
Very satisfyed with The people and doctor Campbell
C
3 months ago
Quality Service and Wonderful People
I had oral surgery to remove a tooth and get ready for implant. I was treated very well and the people that work there put me at ease and made the experience a great one. Dr. Campbell and staff are super nice and very thorough in explaining procedures to you. I highly recommend Orlando Oral to everyone
M
4 months ago
They are amazing!
Absolutely amazing. I would never go or recommend anywhere else. They are so polite, warm, and knowledgeable. I had all four wisdom teeth out and they made me feel so comfortable. I was very nervous prior to the procedure and as soon as I went back I was absolutely fine (even before anesthesia lol)
M
4 months ago
Great experience
The staff is lovely and very professional. The Doctor very kind and informative. I truly recommend this practice. I had all 4 wisdom removed that need it to be moved urgently. Went in Thursday for consult, next day Friday all gone. I am really greatful for my dentist to have referred me to Dr. Aaron Campbell.
N
6 months ago
Fabulous staff and doctor
The staff and doctor were excellent! Very polite, explained everything well, gave summary of meds and exactly when to take them. The only thing that keeps it from being a 5 is the incredibly long wait (an hour) and the way too hot waiting room.