Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery - Winter Springs

Dentist

5745 Canton Cove

Suite 101

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
My 1st visit
The office staff was very welcoming and professional. Dr.Martinez was clear with my work needed done and answered all questions I had. Would definitely recommend this office.
K
1 month ago
Efficient Service and Friendly Staff
I've only had to visit once, however, I loved this place! Every single staff member was friendly and helpful and the whole visit was very efficient, running smoothly and quickly from the time I stepped in the door to leaving. In addition, Dr. Pablo Martinez is very knowledgeable, personable, and thorough.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
I had 2 teeth extracted by Dr. Martinez. The entire staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Personable and caring
Went today for consultation. Doctor was personable, professional, and good listener. Front office staff excellent. Having procedure there soon.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly, caring and professional office.
My doctor was very knowledgeable and shared a lot if information so that I could make an intelligent decision regarding my procedure. Staff is caring and I left knowing that I will be in good hands .
T
3 months ago
First Visit, Consultation
Let me tell you....The lady at the front desk when you walk in, is a doll, what a delight! She puts a smile on your face immediately! I walked in with pain, discomfort from having a wisdom tooth with an unbearable cavity and those few minutes speaking with her I had no pain...😊 Everyone that I spoke with there was extremely polite, doctor, nurses, staff. Seems like they have an A-Team over there in Winter Springs!! So far so good! A+
K
3 months ago
Professional and caring staff
Dr. Martinez and his office staff are all very caring and professional. I was injured by my dentist while having a tooth pulled, and the office got me in the very next day to do the necessary tests to rule out any fractures. Dr. Martinez spent time examining me and explaining everything to me in a way that I could understand. He never rushed and made sure I understood before leaving the room.
M
3 months ago
Quick professional service
I had my left wisdom teeth removed. The consultation a month prior was very informative and helpful. The staff was very courteous, friendly, and helpful with questions and concerns. The procedure itself was super quick and painless. They provided instructions and I was on my way. I would highly recommend. My dentist had work done by this office a year prior... And I couldn't bring myself to go to someone different then my dentist!
W
4 months ago
All around EXCELLENT doctor!
Dr Martinez is an absolute godsend. He has treated a few members of my family members and I will only consider using him any time I need an oral surgeon. He’s EXCELLENT at what he does and I wouldn’t trust anyone else to take care of me. The best part (if I had to choose one) is that he was willing to get me in immediately so that I wouldn’t have to continue to be in pain. His staff is excellent at their jobs and you really couldn’t find a better place to be treated!
J
5 months ago
Exceptional medical treatment. Oral surgeon Dr Martinez was outstanding. Technicians and administrative staff were top notxh. Highly recommend Orlando oral and facial surgery in Winter Springs.