Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery - Winter Springs

Dentist

5745 Canton Cove

Suite 101

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 hours ago
No complaints
The staff were welcoming and kind. They were well organized, clean, and quick. I could not be more satified with their services. Thank you!
B
2 days ago
Fast and amazing service
Dr. Martinez was amazing. I went in with a lot of pain and they got me in the next morning and my tooth was pulled and out the door in one hour!
J
2 days ago
Very satisfied with Dr. Martinez
Had emergency needs with lots of pain over the weekend. This office took me in last minute on monday and provided prompt professional care. I am very pleased and grateful for Dr. Martinez and his competent staff. I will not go anywhere else and will recommend him to anyone needing an oral surgeon.
L
3 days ago
Very thorough and honest consultation
Dr. Ramos was courteous and gave a professional consult with two treatment options. I’ll be going back for my oral surgery!
M
3 weeks ago
Stress free
Very professional, caring and friendly staff Dr Martinez explained in details what he was going to do and made me feel at ease
J
1 month ago
Very professional
They removed my son's wisdom teeth and everyone there was very professional, efficient, and pleasant to deal with. My son's dentist said this was the only place he would send his children to for extractions.
C
1 month ago
The staff is very knowledgeable and very polite I was very nervous but they made me feel great.
E
1 month ago
The staff was very professional, compassionate, and friendly. Even though I had to drive 45 minutes to this place, it was well worth it.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Went for a consultation today and wad pleased with orofessionalism. Very happy.
P
3 months ago
Consultation
Today was my consultation. Front office staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Martinez was wonderful, he explained my treatment plan in detail and answered any questions I had. I feel at ease with him doing the necessary procedures as soon as I can figure out $$$$