Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery - Winter Springs

Dentist

5745 Canton Cove

Suite 101

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
I had 4 extractions in the last 2 Year’s, 3 wisdom and 1molar all without any problems. I highly recommend.
V
1 week ago
Staff is professional, helpful, and knowledgeable.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent with everyone from the ft desk to nurse and especially with Dr Martinez. My first visit was comfortable for me
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and very courteous. Thank you so much for making this experience so positive.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr martinez is the best!
I was very nervous to get my wisdom teeth removed but the staff was very kind and made the process very quick and almost painless!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service and experience
Dr. Martinez was Awesome! Very professional and thorough in his explanation. Very greatful for his quick diagnosis of my mom’s condition and directed us in right direction. Hard to find caring and expert physician all in one! Great staff as well!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Martinez and staff were very caring and friendly. Awesome service!
I
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Martinez and his staff were amazing. They were very caring and compassionate. That answered all of my questions. I highly highly recommend this office.
Y
3 months ago
My personal experience with Dr. Martinez.
It was my first appointment with Dr. Martinez. The appointment with Dr. Martinez was clear and precise. Dr. Martinez explained to me the procedure I was going to receive, and how simple it is going to be that made me feel so much better. The wait time in the office was not long like other doctors office. Dr. Martinez staff was cordial and friendly. Mrs. Thompson
P
3 months ago
My DDS referred me to PABLO MARTINEZ, DMD for the purpose of extracting a wisdom tooth. After calling the office I was told that they could see me that morning for a consultation. After the consultation, the doctor was able to schedule the extraction there & then. Assisted by Jessica, Dr. Martinez performed the extraction quickly, gently, professionally and with a kind and friendly manner. I highly recommend this office.