Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery - Winter Springs

Dentist

5745 Canton Cove

Suite 101

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
Everyone is very very nice here and made me feel very welcome and comfortable.
A
5 days ago
Overall good experience
The surgery went very well. The doctor was nice. I just wish the after care instructions had been explained better than just giving us a piece of paper. The discharge process felt rushed.
L
1 week ago
Great experience again
Three years ago Dr. Martinez did a tooth extraction for me and he was awesome. So I knew when my daughter needed her wisdom teeth out there was no doubt who I was going to. He made her feel so comfortable and explained everything. The staff was so helpful and kind.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Professional, and Fast!
I am very skeptical when he comes to Dental Practices but I must say that this is one of the best experiences I have ever had with a dental office. A friendly staff, great customer service, a knowledgable team, and a very clean office! I love this place and I trust them with all my high level dental work moving forward!
M
2 weeks ago
Recommend Orlando Oral & Facial Surgery Winter Springs
Clean office. Professional, friendly and courteous staff. Very thorough in explaining post operative care. Made insurance easy. Had estimate when I left consult. Highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Very nice helpful staff, Dr. Martinez is awesome tells you exactly what he is going to do and is friendly.
The whole office makes you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommended Dr. Martinez and his staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Had a wonderful experience with educated staff. Staff took my numerous calls with patience
L
1 month ago
The nurse Debbie was excellent and so friendly. Took a long time to check out but Lisa had a lot of figures to work out. Lisa was very pleasant. all in all the office was very nice Dr Martinez was very nice. Would highly recommend your office
R
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Martinez is a good explainer of what he detects in his examination. Office staff is friendly and helpful. I Highly recommend this dentist.
T
1 month ago
This was my first time visiting this office. Front desk staff was pleasant and efficient. The lady who took me back was nice and thorough. When I met Mr. Martinez, thought he seems knowledgeable and friendly, upon his arrival to the room he showed signs of being very tired and worn out. He greeted me with a lethargic tone of voice. Granted, I understand the job he does but I left the office a little less confident for my oral surgery than went I walked in. Overall, first experience was good.