Oro Valley Smiles

Dentist

10509 N Oracle Rd.

Suite 141

Oro Valley, AZ 85737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Gerken and his staff were very professional, courteous and caring. I wqs new to the area and had a bad tooth ache. I called Dr. Gerkens office at 8 AM requesting an appointment ASAP. I figured they would schedule me for another day if at all. However I was told I could come in at 9 AM that same morning. What a huge relief! Dr. Gerken and staff made me comfortable and informed me of my options for treatment. Never was there any pressure on me for expensive treatments or ongoing work. My tooth extraction was performed quickly and painlessly. I was very pleased with all aspects of my dental experience with Dr. Gerken and his staff. I now have a Dentist I will return to for all my family’s dental needs. Thank you Dr. Gerken.
J
1 week ago
I've been a client for eight years. The staff is always kind and professional. Outstanding service!!! Kudos!!! Thank you, Dr. Gerken, Carrie, Kelly, and Evy
S
3 weeks ago
Relax, you are in very good hands!
This was my second visit, and could not have been more pleased. The dental hygenist had a very light touch. Dr. Gerken Is a gentle, kind man who explains everything up front and then again as he goes along. Had to have a molar removed, and he almost made the experience a walk in the park!!
S
3 weeks ago
My First Crown
Had no idea what to expect. It was a piece of cake. One crown and tow fillings later, played tennis almost immediately after. Numbness went away leaving no pain or soreness behind. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience!
Excellent dental experience from the moment one enters the office, the superb dental technicians and competent and professional expertise of Dr. Len Gerken. This office makes you feel happy that you go to see Dr. Gerken!
G
4 weeks ago
Fantastic, in this visit I deal it with Kelly and she is very professional. Dr. Len, I like his honesty. Thank you very much.
L
1 month ago
Friendly
Everything came out great, very nice people. Thanks for all your help.
S
1 month ago
Professional and neighborly
It’s not easy in our fast paced society to encounter service and medical care that truly leaves you satisfied and feeling confident. The staff here, and doctor, do that from the first visit. Thank you Evy, Kelly, Carrie, and Dr. Gerken.
S
1 month ago
professional, friendly and on time.
J
2 months ago
Kelly is excellent hygienist, front desk is very well managed
Kelly is a competent and very professional hygienist. She makes the patient comfortable and provides great care.