Oro Valley Smiles

Dentist

10509 N Oracle Rd.

Suite 141

Oro Valley, AZ 85737

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
High quality service, friendly
Very friendly, best and professional service.
J
5 days ago
Exceptional Service
I had a chipped front tooth repaired in November 2018 by a dentist in Oro Valley. I went back to that same dentist a week later to have it smoothed. It still was not correct so in December I went to a dentist in Minnesota to have it buffed again. That bonding broke off in February. I walked into Dr Len Gerkens office today with out an appointment. They worked me into the schedule and he replaced the bonding material. I not only feel a smoother surface but know from his dental skills that it will give me much better results! Dr. Gergen in my opinion is one very skilled dentist. I would recommend him to my friends. I will be goinpg back to him for my dental care.
J
5 days ago
Exceptional Service
I had a chipped front tooth repaired in November 2018 by a dentist in Oro Valley. I went back to that same dentist a week later to have it smoothed. It still was not correct so in December I went to a dentist in Minnesota to have it buffed again. That bonding broke off in February. I walked into Dr Len Gerkens office today with out an appointment. They worked me into the schedule and he replaced the bonding material. I not only feel a smoother surface but know from his dental skills that it will give me much better results! Dr. Gergen in my opinion is one very skilled dentist. I would recommend him to my friends. I will be going back to him for my dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and supportive
Great to have dentist I can trust and does good work. Friendly and supportive staff.
P
2 weeks ago
friendly staff, professional; Dr Gerken is friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions and told me things that I needed to know to make a decision that was right for me. took me through the prosses in a way that told that he had my results and my teeth that would happy with and would be pleased with every step and would resolve an issues that arose be for we went to the next step.
P
2 weeks ago
friendly staff, professional; Dr Gerken is friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions and told me things that I needed to know to make a decision that was right for me. took me through the prosses in a way that told that he had my results and my teeth that would happy with and would be pleased with every step and would resolve an issues that arose be for we went to the next step.
M
1 month ago
Thank you Dr.Gerken and staff! My crown, which Dr. Gerken did not put on fell out! Yikes! Gave a quick call to Evi and I was in by 2:00. So very grateful! Maureen
L
1 month ago
Gentle, kind care!
I've dealt with gum and sensitive teeth issues my whole life . I was shown kindness and compassion about my sensitivity and given several different treatment options and recommendations to get everything under control. There is a very small town feel to this dental practice and everybody did a great job. I had a great experience as a new patient
S
1 month ago
Quality Service in a timely manner
I completed my cleaning and exam in one hour. Keyy, the dental hygienist was friendly and thorough. Front Desk Reception, Evi, was great. Dr. Gerkin is very friendly and thorough with his check-up. I would recommend this dentist office to others.
T
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly staff.
I have gone to Oro Valley Smiles for over two years. Every visit has been consistently pleasant. The staff is caring, efficient and thorough. Dr. Gerken has delivered excellent care to my husband and I. He is a kind and thoughtful person with great technical skills.