Orono Dental Care

Dentist

2765 Kelley Parkway, Suite 140

Orono, MN 55356

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
My forever dentist
I grew up going to Orono dental and have continued to go since moving away!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Karl Berg is Great
He makes going to the dentist fun!
L
3 weeks ago
Great with kids.....and nervous Mom!
Dr. Brianna Berg did an outstanding job caring for my child’s first cavity. She patiently answered my questions and made time to address my concerns, putting both my daughter and I at ease prior to her procedure. Very impressed with the care she received from the entire staff at ODC! Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding, Dr Northey did a great job!
J
2 months ago
Same day appointment
I was fit into a last-minute canceled appointment. Worked out perfectly for my schedule. The cleaning was thorough, professional and enjoyable. Thanks Missi and Dr Berg!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Very Friendly Staff!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Laurie saw me promptly for a dental cleaning and was efficient and friendly.
K
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with the dentist there she was very informative took her time I would recommend them to anyone
N
2 months ago
Thank you for your service. It is the first time I actually had fun at the dentist. From the cleaning to the dental exam and the front line staff- wonderful all around. Thank you and I look forward to my next cleaning.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding! Above and Beyond!!!!!
Dr Berg and Rachel make it a joy going to the dentist! Friendly, professional outstanding dental care! My teeth never looked better