Orono Dental Care

Dentist

2765 Kelley Parkway, Suite 140

Orono, MN 55356

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent dental care
Laurie saw me promptly for a dental cleaning and was efficient and friendly.
K
6 days ago
I had a wonderful experience with the dentist there she was very informative took her time I would recommend them to anyone
N
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your service. It is the first time I actually had fun at the dentist. From the cleaning to the dental exam and the front line staff- wonderful all around. Thank you and I look forward to my next cleaning.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding! Above and Beyond!!!!!
Dr Berg and Rachel make it a joy going to the dentist! Friendly, professional outstanding dental care! My teeth never looked better
D
2 months ago
high quality service, professional, friendly and timely
I called over the memorial day weekend to say that I had dislodged a crown They were able to fit me in Tuesday after noon (perfect!). Dr Brianna and I chatted about upcoming events (think wedding) during the visit. Afterwards, when I checked out, the issue of teeth bleaching (in prep for the wedding) came up and I was able to handle that (at home due to my invisiline braces) also. All in all, a very productive visit!
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I am pleased with the process to install my crown. Dr. Brianna did a great job.
R
3 months ago
FABULOUS!
This is real high praise as I like many (most all) do NOT like visiting the Dentist. I am always nervous and apprehensive before ANY dental work but the staff and everyone involved there made me feel comfortable and at ease explaining everything before, during and after the procedures. I had a Crown replaced and a Cavity filled and it turned out Great! Dr. Brianna Berg even called me at home later that night to see how I felt and if I had any concerns. Who does that? ORONO DENTAL CARE is top notch throughout in my book. Very pleased indeed!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service today at Orono Dental Care
My one wisdom tooth extraction was performed with great expertise. The many questions I asked before the procedure were answered fully by Candice and Dr Brianna Berg, and the procedure was performed with efficiency and care. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist (and I am 50 years old now!), and I have lived in 4 countries around the world, but I find Orona Dental Care to be the best dental care I have received having moved to the Twin Cities 4 years ago. I would recommend Orono Dental Care to everyone.
R
4 months ago
High quality care
Dr. Berg and his team provide outstanding services, highly recommended!
I
4 months ago
Very professional staff and facility.
As always the staff was professional, courteous and friendly including everyone from the front desk staff to the dental assistant and the financial manager. There was no waiting for my scheduled appointment. The facility is very well furnished and maintained. A very comfortable environment. I highly recommend this dental office and their staff. Dr. Skramstad is the very best.