Orono Dental Care

Dentist

2765 Kelley Parkway, Suite 140

Orono, MN 55356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Always the best professional service, state of the art care.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was very well taken care of. Everyone was on time and the staff was very professional. Everyone I met was very friendly and made it a great experience for me. -Dr. Tom
M
3 weeks ago
The very best quality Dental Care I have received in 58 years, Dr. Berg was fun, very talented and she always paid special attention to details including a follow up phone call 4 hours after the appointment to make sure things were perfect. Her and her staff traded information back and forth during the two hour visit to make sure nothing was overlooked or missed. They complimented each other perfectly when there was an opportunity to catch what could have been an issue years down the road to prevent anything that could go wrong. I have never had a dental experience like the one I have had at Orono Dental with Dr. Berg.
M
1 month ago
Quality, professional dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Karl Berg for over 30 years, and have always had a wonderful experience with the care that I have received. Dr. Berg and his staff are very professional, in addition to being friendly, happy people. I know that I will get the best care possible.
M
1 month ago
Jamie and Dr. S rock! Great team and provided a smooth and efficient procedure.
T
2 months ago
Excellent -
Best crown, most comfortable and natural feeling!
D
3 months ago
Emergecy appointment
Very accommodating and professional
B
4 months ago
I barely sat down and they called me in. Everyone there is so friendly and yet professional.
B
4 months ago
Wonderful experience. Breanna and assistant were awesome with our 8 year old. She was comfortable and at ease the entire time.
R
4 months ago
Excellent quality dental service
The people are the best here. Newest technology. Very happy with the service and quality of work and how friendly everybody is. Jamie and Dr Skramstad work together like clockwork to get the job done right the first time with best of care. Crowns were done in one visit!