Orono Dental Care

Dentist

2765 Kelley Parkway, Suite 140

Orono, MN 55356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My youngest child was in For some fillings- they engaged and reassured him throughout. It was easy and he did great
B
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Practice
We have been going to Dr. Skramstad for 17 years. He has been our family denstist and has always provided the highest quality dental care. I personally have had several CEREC procedures and have always been very pleased with his work. Recently he filled a couple of cavities, I was in and out of the office in no time with very little pain to speak of. Great Dentist, great Hygenist, great staff, great location.
S
3 months ago
The best dentist
Dr Skramstad has been my dentist since he's been in practice, probably close to 20 years. I would never hesitate to recommend him (and the hygienists and assistants who work with him). He is always professional, friendly, and very clear about describing what needs to be done. I'm glad that he's taking such good care of my teeth.
O
3 months ago
Dr. Skramstad and his team are the best! Positive attitudes and great dental work. Everyone is very friendly and professional!
S
4 months ago
Professional yet incredibly friendly
Love how friendly everyone always is. Very personable. Always explains the process thoroughly and kindly. Everyone there does a great job being gentle, quick, efficient, and thorough.
E
5 months ago
Literally quick and painless work.
My tooth was fixed in under an hour. Faster than I expected. With no pain! Dr. Berg and his team are a pleasure to visit. Positive attitudes, good conversation, and great dental work. Thanks much!
K
5 months ago
Filling
All good except Dr S needs a shave😂
C
5 months ago
Professional, kind, and positive
Dr. Berg and his staff are amazing. They clearly enjoy being there for their patients and working with one another, and that makes it a great experience for their patients. I enjoyed the professionalism, kindness, and positivity of Dr. Berg and his entire staff. I trust the care of this team and highly recommend them.
G
5 months ago
Crown Replacement
Had a painless experience when Dr Brianna Berg replaced my 35 year old crown. She is professional and very kind. I had a shot to numb the area, she removed the old crown and prepared my tooth for a new crown which they made right in the office. It is a great fit!
P
6 months ago
Orono dental care
Thanks for the great work. So far 8 hours later some discomfort but we will see how the rest of the day and tonight goes Definitely recommend this entire dental office and team to everyone with dental needs. I have been dealing with Dr. Berg for 32+ years and he is the best