Orono Dental Care

Dentist

2765 Kelley Parkway, Suite 140

Orono, MN 55356

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I am pleased with the process to install my crown. Dr. Brianna did a great job.
R
1 month ago
FABULOUS!
This is real high praise as I like many (most all) do NOT like visiting the Dentist. I am always nervous and apprehensive before ANY dental work but the staff and everyone involved there made me feel comfortable and at ease explaining everything before, during and after the procedures. I had a Crown replaced and a Cavity filled and it turned out Great! Dr. Brianna Berg even called me at home later that night to see how I felt and if I had any concerns. Who does that? ORONO DENTAL CARE is top notch throughout in my book. Very pleased indeed!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service today at Orono Dental Care
My one wisdom tooth extraction was performed with great expertise. The many questions I asked before the procedure were answered fully by Candice and Dr Brianna Berg, and the procedure was performed with efficiency and care. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist (and I am 50 years old now!), and I have lived in 4 countries around the world, but I find Orona Dental Care to be the best dental care I have received having moved to the Twin Cities 4 years ago. I would recommend Orono Dental Care to everyone.
R
2 months ago
High quality care
Dr. Berg and his team provide outstanding services, highly recommended!
I
2 months ago
Very professional staff and facility.
As always the staff was professional, courteous and friendly including everyone from the front desk staff to the dental assistant and the financial manager. There was no waiting for my scheduled appointment. The facility is very well furnished and maintained. A very comfortable environment. I highly recommend this dental office and their staff. Dr. Skramstad is the very best.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff that I have ever had!!
Dr. Berg is a caring, gentle dentist. I found him before he moved to Orono, traveled to his previous location to have a tooth repaired after losing a filling. He has done lots of restorative work in my mouth. After leaving the Orono area, unfortunately I was told that I needed an implant - I wish I would have returned to see Dr. Berg for a second opinion - he would have saved the tooth. Long story short, I have returned as a patient of Dr. Berg, even though I no longer live in the area. Kari is an awesome hygienist. She is also is very caring and gentle.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service friendly staff
My first experience at this clinic and it was wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Berg and staff. Explained in complete detail each step of the process and what to expect. I would give them 10 stars if there was a way to do it.
J
3 months ago
My youngest child was in For some fillings- they engaged and reassured him throughout. It was easy and he did great
B
4 months ago
Amazing Dental Practice
We have been going to Dr. Skramstad for 17 years. He has been our family denstist and has always provided the highest quality dental care. I personally have had several CEREC procedures and have always been very pleased with his work. Recently he filled a couple of cavities, I was in and out of the office in no time with very little pain to speak of. Great Dentist, great Hygenist, great staff, great location.
S
6 months ago
The best dentist
Dr Skramstad has been my dentist since he's been in practice, probably close to 20 years. I would never hesitate to recommend him (and the hygienists and assistants who work with him). He is always professional, friendly, and very clear about describing what needs to be done. I'm glad that he's taking such good care of my teeth.