Orono Dental Care

Dentist

2765 Kelley Parkway, Suite 140

Orono, MN 55356

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Berg is amazing!
Berg went above and beyond my expectations! I went in for cosmetic work and the time and care he took for me I will forever appreciate and will continue to highly reccomend him for anyone looking for an amazing dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Love dr Berg!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Have been seeing Dr Berg for many years. Always pleasant and very up to date with current practices. I would certainly recommend this dental business.
P
1 month ago
I had a root canal done. it was painless, everything was explained to me as we went, and it was completed in about an hour and a half.
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist
State of the art equipment, talented staff, on time. Dr. Berg is a gifted dentist.
J
1 month ago
Very Knowledgeable Service Provider
I so appreciate the knowledge that Dr. Burg has. I feel in very good about my quality of my care.
E
1 month ago
Orono Dental Care 5 Stars
Thorough cleaning and exam. Friendly staff. Dr. Karl Berg is a consummate professional who provides excellent dental care. Permanent crowns in one visit! No pain dentistry.
G
2 months ago
Dr Berg was excellent. Very caring and calming His clarity was very understanding
M
2 months ago
Great family experience!
Our family has been going to Orono Dental Care for years. They are big enough to get all of us in at the same time, but small enough to know us all by name. Dr. Mike is fantastic!
A
2 months ago
My forever dentist
I grew up going to Orono dental and have continued to go since moving away!