Orr Family Dentistry

Dentist

1509 South Park Drive

Broken Bow, OK 74728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Everything was very efficient. Timely appointment scheduling. Excellent cleaning job. Great review from Dr.
T
7 days ago
Best Service! Friendly
I will not see another dentist EVER!
F
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office
Everybody there is friendly and professional. I never have to wait there which is very important for my lifestyle and I appreciate that about this office a lot.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
Orr Family Dentistry has a family friendly atmosphere with great customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend them.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
Orr Family Dentistry has a family friendly atmosphere with great customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
had 3 teeth cavities remove and repaired. I do not like having dental work being done. Dr. Orr ,is by far the best in communicating, quality ,pain free Dentist I've ever attended. His staff is great, let you know where you stand concerning billing, schedules, and politeness. I'm a 68 year old dentist hater on more..
S
1 month ago
They do a great job!!
C
1 month ago
Really Feel Valued.
Both Anne Mary and Tara are friendly and I feel like they answer my concerns. They have good ideas about how my other health issues impact my dental health.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent sweetest people ever! Professional and do a tremendous job!!
D
2 months ago
Great dental care. Friendly and caring.