Orr Family Dentistry

Dentist

1509 South Park Drive

Broken Bow, OK 74728

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, caring service
I had to have a crown replaced today. Dr. Anne Mary and her staff provided the best, professional, friendly and caring service today, as always. I have TMJ and she was very cautious to ensure that everything done today was done in a way to not aggravate my jaw. She exhibits true concern and compassion for her patients. I really appreciate and admire that.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Even After 12 YEARS Since Last Dentist Visit
I haven’t seen a dentist since I moved back to Broken Bow, time just gets away. My visit and cleaning were easy and quick, considering I had 12 years of build-up. All staff members were polite and friendly. Of course, I saw Dr. Anne Mary when I was a kid, but it was nice to go back as an adult. I’ll be back in 6 months. If you are cautious about dentists, she and her staff will put you at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Client Services
Suffered the disconnect of an old crown (which had been done many years back and by another dentist) during the weekend. Visited with Orr Dentistry early in the morning Tuesday (as they are not open Monday) and was seen, without appointment, within 10 minutes and crown put back in place. In - out and down the road! Great to have a local dentist that provides personal care and service such as this.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental Emergency
Even though the practice was super busy, when I called, reporting that a cap had come loose, they came to my rescue. They warned me ahead of time that I might have to wait and that any work would have to be fit in between scheduled work. But I didn't have to wait long before Teri came to get me. Dr. Anne Mary went to work and fixed me right up. Luckily the cap went back on without additional work, but the commitment to helping and the quality of service from the front desk to the finish was topnotch! Thanks for being there for the patients!
T
1 month ago
Professional
Very professional and great service
S
1 month ago
Gentle, friendly and true experts in their field.
They were a true blessing to me today. My cap came out Saturday, and they put it back in as gently, and painlessly as can be. They are sweet people, and got me in very quickly. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks. God bless them.
J
1 month ago
Love my dentist!!
Kind, professional, and gives us information to make decisions about our kids' dental health
C
1 month ago
Great place
Great place with better people!
C
1 month ago
The dentists and staff at Orr are always friendly and kind. They do a great job, every time!
D
1 month ago
Great service and prompt to get me in for appointment.