Orr Family Dentistry

Dentist

1509 South Park Drive

Broken Bow, OK 74728

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The best!
Professional and courteous, as always!
C
1 month ago
Excellent and timely.
I called to schedule and was given an appointment sooner than was thought possible. Upon showing up, the wait was minimal and I was out in no time.
D
1 month ago
Very pleasant, and very nice.
I love every one at Orr Family Dentistry. They make you very welcome with the friendly staff and very competent Drs. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and Care
Our ortho visit today was excellent as always!! Great, professional, friendly care was provided!!
K
1 month ago
Great service, great people.
Dr Chad Orr and the staff are all very friendly, put you at ease, and very professional. They explained the procedure and finished very quickly. Office is very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend you try them out.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Love my hygienist, front desk always efficient and courteous and Chad is one of the kindest men I know. Glad he's my dentist. 😊
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Chad and staff worked me in with a short notice but painful issue. Chad always does a great job for my family & I. We recommend him to many...
T
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, very Professional!!! And I love not having to wait on the Dentist! They are always attentive to my needs and make me feel very comfortable!
N
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly, professional
Excellent care and information. Everyone was very professional. Excellent care and service.
C
2 months ago
Awesome as always
The service is always awesome.