Ortho One

Orthodontist

700 Haddonfield Berlin Road

Suite #26

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

voorheesorthodontists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Had a great experience with them. Not only did they help my sister feel better about her smile but also helped me with my smile at a very affordable price compared to other orthodontists! I'd recommend to anyone who's looking for a good orthodontist while saving their pockets.
J
4 months ago
Great experience. Dr. Mitra and her team were very professional. I would highly recommend them. You can tell they value their customers. And that is hard to find.
J
4 months ago
Had a great experience with this company. The orthodontist, and the rest of the staff are always friendly and helpful. Got braces and had my teeth straightened for a lot less than what other orthodontists charge.
W
4 months ago
Receptionist is awesome, always makes sure to accommodate me, and the doctor that I see is really nice!! Can't wait for my new smile!
B
4 months ago
My 13 year old son has been going to Ortho One since he was 8. In that time they have corrected a very drastic underbite. With procedures, appliances and guidance it looks as though we will avoid future braces. We highly recommend Ortho One based on their professionalism, expertise, and most of all on our results of avoiding braces. The doctors and staff have been fantastic with scheduling & payment/insurance issues.
M
4 months ago
Great service!! Everyone was very nice....and great prices I’m looking forward to doing business with them
R
4 months ago
My husband and I had an incredible experience with Dr. Mitra and her staff! She provides excellent orthodontic work at very reasonable and competitive pricing. We never felt rushed or unattended to - our wait times were never more than a few minutes, we were usually seen within seconds of walking through the door. She is truly an artist in her field and provided us with constant comfort and compassion.
T
3 years ago
WRONG REVIEW POSTED
IN REFERENCE TO THE REVIEW BELOW OUR DR IS MARIA OREILLY YOU LEFT A NEGATIVE COMMENT ON THE WRONG PAGE IT IS NOT A MALE DR. SO SORRY THIS HAPPENED TO YOU
M
4 years ago
Best experience my daughter teeth looks great she has a beautiful smile now