Orthodontic Affiliates - Michigan City

Orthodontist

1401 S Woodland Ave

Michigan City, IN 46360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Good at straightening teeth, but not for colored braces
They did a great job straightening my daughters teeth. Fast and efficient appointments and friendly staff. The only downside was my daughter wanted colored braces and most of the time they didn’t allow her to have colors, a big disappointment because that was one of the main reasons we picked them in the first place and they had initially agreed that they would do colors. Other than that everything else was great.
A
6 months ago
Very friendly staff. Makes you feel at ease. Timely service.
J
7 months ago
Friendly staff. Good service.
Always get in & out very timely. Everyone is always friendly.
C
7 months ago
The people are very nice and they sit and explain every step. You don't feel rushed. They literally make sure you understand every process from beginning to the end. A wonderful place to have right here in our community.
A
12 months ago
A very comfortable and friendly environment they walk you step-by-step in every process it's hard to find places with bedside manners these days I highly recommend this place
M
1 year ago
Very nice and efficient staff
From the moment you call to set up the appt until the time you leave they are all nice, friendly and do an excellent job explaining what is happening and what to expect.
M
1 year ago
Exceptional Service & Superstar Staff!
We highly recommended Orthonditic Affiliates. Our family has been fortunate to have Dr. Surber and his team of ladies take care of both of our daughters orthodontic needs & we are very pleased! The staff is professional, the office is clean & Pam is like family...she knows everyone that walks thru the door! (And our daughters teeth look "AMAZING"!)
J
1 year ago
Our entire family (4 children) has been well served by Dr. Surber and his team (including Pam at the front desk!). They are wonderful to work with and VERY accommodating to work around our crazy schedules! They are a pleasure to work with!!!
D
1 year ago
5 stars!!!!!
Super nice staff and Dr. Very clean! Also, I am very at ease and relaxed now about getting the work done. I would definitely recommend this place!
T
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional will be taking my other daughter when it's time for her braces