Orthodontic Affiliates - Valparaiso

Orthodontist

1610 Pointe Dr.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Friendly and Very Professional
The office staff is great. They make you comfortable and explain everything very well. Dr. Surber is awesome and has a wonderful demeanor. I highly recommend this office.
S
8 months ago
Accommodating
It is easy to schedule or reschedule appointment times that are convenient. There is not a long wait time. Staff are very friendly.
M
10 months ago
Every time I have gone to office they get me right in for my appointment. Everyone has treated me in a friendly manner and make me feel comfortable.
K
1 year ago
Office was clean and roomy. Sharon greeted everyone warmly. She took time with each patient that came in and answered their questions. Staff was friendly. I would recommend to others.
M
1 year ago
thanks for the great services
R
1 year ago
Orthodontic Affiliates
I would recommend this office to anyone. Sharon is very personable and friendly. She makes appointments easy and efficient.
J
1 year ago
Excellent!!
Both of my daughters have had braces here with one of them having braces twice (she was a more difficult case with open bite & cross bite that also required a pallet expander). Every single person in this office is wonderful, friendly and so accommodating!! We love Dr. Schmidt!
E
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter loves going her to OA. All the techs and Dr. Surber are so friendly and careing. Prices are very competitive.
T
1 year ago
Great!!
E
1 year ago
Super Friendly
My daughter loves the techs. She thinks they are all super nice. We never have scheduling issues. Front desk is always cheery and helpful. Great place to go.