Orthodontic Associates of Southeastern Connecticut

Orthodontist

196 Parkway South

Suite 305

Waterford, CT 06385

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oasect.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Inital visit for braces
Staff are all very helpful, professional, and friendly. They did a great job with the directions for braces care.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff are always helpful, professional, and cheerful
L
4 weeks ago
As with our daughter, our son received top notch care from beginning to end of his appointment, to get his braces on! We look forward to each additional appointment being just as excellent!
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone was friendly and helpful from the time that I made our appointment for the consult. The waiting area was perfect for children with the basketball hoop and wii system while we waited for Dr O’leary to go over our X-rays. Jodi was fabulous. Great personality and I loved how we weren’t pressured into anything and were given options. I look forward to our next visit in 6 months. The ice cream was definitely a plus and Corinna was helpful as always as well. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience for everyone. When the time comes for braces will be definitely be back. The Turners
N
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is professional and kind. The office is always spotless. Today I had an extra visit, discussed my concerns, and everything was handled perfectly. Looking forward to my new smile!
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!!
My son, at 10 years old, enjoys his visits to OASECT. Dr. Hack and his staff are always so pleasant. Their customer service is definitely on point. They take the time to make sure my son is as comfortable as can be with his braces and all his questions have been answered. From the time we step in the door to OASECT to the time we leave I can’t say we have even had a bad experience. Thank you to the staff!! You’re all so great at what you do!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, reassuring & flexible
My son had braces put on today and at 7 years old, he was nervous. He had a lot of questions, which were all answered patiently & thoroughly. They made adjustments when necessary and seemed to completely understand kids and their unique needs/attention spans. It was a long appointment made comfortable and pleasurable by all the staff and Dr. Hack.
K
2 months ago
LOVE, LOVE ORTHODONTIC ASSOCIATES
My son was seen today for a check-up after having braces. The girls are ALWAYS very professional and extremely nice. They explain everything very thoroughly and always ask if you have any questions. I have taken both of my boys here and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Orthodontic Associates for everything!
C
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
We love OASECT!!! All of the staff our extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. They offer a nice monthly payment plan as well. Always a pleasure to visit OASECT. We will miss you, Sue! Congrats on your retirement.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly stafg
The staff at the Waterford office always has a smile on their face! It's pretty cool when your kid is excited about an orthodontist appointment!