Orthodontic Associates of Southeastern Connecticut

Orthodontist

196 Parkway South

Suite 305

Waterford, CT 06385

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
I love this group! I highly recommend them for their knowledge, professionalism and fun atmosphere! I almost wish I needed braces!
C
3 months ago
Friendly!
Everyone is so friendly!
L
3 months ago
Exceptional service
My daughters wire cane loose. When we got there she went to brush her teeth and when she came out she said I’m all set I said what do you mean your all set you have to get your wire back in she said mommy it’s back on. Literally was there for 5 minutes
J
3 months ago
Prompt, friendly, professional
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an intake consultation today for both my children and was very pleased with the professional and friendly atmosphere at OASECT in Pawcatuck. Jodi was amazing, taking the time to review everything about the treatment plan to me and my children. Dr. O'Leary was very comfortable to speak with as he explained his findings and recommendations to my children and myself, as well as answered all of our questions. I like how they both included my children in the discussion, and made them feel more comfortable about a treatment plan. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
LOVE OASECT!
Onto my 2nd child having a set of braces! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else! My boys love it here. Love all the people that work for Dr. Hack and he is the best orthodontist around! Will refer everyone to OASECT!
Response from Orthodontic Associates of Southeastern Connecticut
Thank you so much for your kind words Dawn! We love that your boys love it here!
K
3 months ago
LOVE, love, love it here!
This is the third kid to go through the braces process at OASECT and the entire staff make the expensive, painful (for the parents) experience very positive. They have great contests, and movies, and giveaways that bring everyone together. A HUGE shout out to Wendy who just goes above and beyond to make this process bearable. Such a high level of professionalism and dedication.Great place to be!!
J
3 months ago
All Appointments
Fantastic level of service. Prompt and detailed.
R
3 months ago
As a family we are all excited to visit the office
This visit was no different from our other visits. The staff are always welcoming and friendly. There are so many activities that will entertain my kids while we wait. We typically have a hard time leaving because they don’t want to leave. Every effort is made during the procedures to ensure the comfort of the patient I couldn’t be happier.
J
4 months ago
Excellent and professional care
What an amazing experience as a parent. I felt so comfortable talking to everyone. All of our questions were answered and fears were set aside. Everything about it was professional yet personable. Thank you!