Orthodontic Associates of Southeastern Connecticut

Orthodontist

196 Parkway South

Suite 305

Waterford, CT 06385

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oasect.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
LOVE, LOVE ORTHODONTIC ASSOCIATES
My son was seen today for a check-up after having braces. The girls are ALWAYS very professional and extremely nice. They explain everything very thoroughly and always ask if you have any questions. I have taken both of my boys here and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Orthodontic Associates for everything!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
We love OASECT!!! All of the staff our extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. They offer a nice monthly payment plan as well. Always a pleasure to visit OASECT. We will miss you, Sue! Congrats on your retirement.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly stafg
The staff at the Waterford office always has a smile on their face! It's pretty cool when your kid is excited about an orthodontist appointment!
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly 😃
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, timely, and great attitudes
Entire staff from the desk to the assistance to the orthodontist is so professional and friendly! Additionally, they communicate the plan clearly and provide time for questions.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Qualified
My daughter has been a patient for 20 months. Throughout the process, the doctors and staff have been extreme qualified and professional. Her scope of work was explained thoroughly and we are very happy with the final results.
E
1 month ago
Everything was great
T
1 month ago
Smiling faces, helpful staff
No complaints. Every visit is always smooth sailing.
K
1 month ago
Great service, Friendly & Professional Staff
It was my 9 year old son's first visit. The staff at OASECT (Norwich) made him feel very comfortable and at ease as he did not know what to expect. The staff that we came in contact with including Wendy and Dr. Hack were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend OASECT!!!
J
1 month ago
The whole staff was friendly and professional. The office is people friendly and well kept. My child was not nervous about the procedure.