Orthodontic Associates of Southeastern Connecticut

Orthodontist

196 Parkway South

Suite 305

Waterford, CT 06385

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oasect.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Professional, friendly
My three children have all been patients and we are very happy with their results. I can't wait to see the final results of my daughter's teeth. All the staff and doctors make you feel comfortable and take the time to make sure you understand all aspects of your care.
S
5 days ago
FRIENDLY...IMPRESSIVE
LOVED THE 1ST IMPRESSION FROM ALL STAFF...WARM WELCOMING FOR OUR 1ST VISIT
K
1 week ago
Unanticipated visit
Reattached retainer quickly. Love the early hours
J
2 weeks ago
Inviting atmosphere and always professional
Once again another great experience at Oasect. Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere and always professional. My daughter and son love going for their appointments.
K
2 weeks ago
Impressive
My daughter had her braces on for only a week and had a wire pop out while she was eating. We called the next morning and were given an appointment right way. The waiting room was packed with activities to keep my children busy while we waited. We were called in quickly and ALL of our questions were answered. The young lady spent extra time not only to fully educate my daughter on her braces but to get to know her on a personal level. On the way out the kids were excited to get an icecream from the icecream bin!! Everything from start to finish was a pleasant experience. Love how my daughter feels invested in this process and excited for her upcoming appointments!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
We were happy to get in fast because of a problem that was quickly resolved. The staff is always very friendly and my kids enjoyed a free ice cream on the way out.
J
4 weeks ago
Great first visit!
We went in for a new patient consultation and loved it! We felt very comfortable and that we could have open constructive conversations.
D
1 month ago
Caring
Thank you for taking my daughters mental health in consideration. It really matters.
S
1 month ago
First Visit and very impressed!
Today was my sons consultation and I could not be more impressed thus far. The staff and Dr. were all friendly and attentive! The facility was clean and current and included a hockey machine to keep my boys entertained during the wait, an ice cream at the end of the visit and a OASEC t-shirt! There is also a "welcome" board welcoming new patients to the office. It's the little things that really got my attention along with the thoughtfulness. The plan of action was clear and we look forward to a great relationship with them.
G
1 month ago
Excellent
Grace said she was excited to get braces. She said they kind of hurt, but my mom gave me some medicine and is feeling better! What an exciting day it has been! Thank you all so much! 😀😀