Orthodontic Centers of New Mexico

Dentist

111 W Clinton St

Hobbs, NM 88240

Open Today By Appointment

hobbsbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Proffessional friendly staff
Staff were courteous friendly & professional during my 2 sons' visits.
J
1 month ago
It was an average wait to be seen, but once my son was seen, it went by pretty quickly. Staff were courteous & professional. I didn't see that there weren't public restrooms in the waiting area.
M
3 months ago
Great provider
My son Mark and I were very comfortable at his appointment today. The entire staff was kind and patient. He is very excited for braces and I appreciate all our questions being answered and I’m a timely manner. Thank you
C
4 months ago
Great customer service - from the first phone call I made to set up the appointment to the last "have a good day" said to us.
The entire experience was a pleasant one. Everyone from the front desk staff to the lady who gave us our final costs were very polite and welcoming. The dentist explained everything in detail and my son walked out of there very excited to return. I definitely recommend their services.
M
9 months ago
Very bad service
I went in for a consultation my son needed braces and they took 3 hours this is so outrageous. And very rude so I'm taking my son somewhere else. I don't even want to give it a start it doesn't deserve it.
R
9 months ago
Very old and hidden place, took me forever to find it.
The Dr. there doesn't know what he's doing he's not even an orthodontist. Very rude people and especially the Dr. I wouldn't recommend this office.
V
11 months ago
Professional and very informative.
Everyone was friendly, professional and very easy to talk to. All my questions were answered and I left feeling completely informed and at ease. I highly recommend this staff.
L
1 year ago
Great place...
This is a great place. They are friendly and knowledgable! They have patience and answer all questions! The doctor and his staff work hard to make you feel that that's where you need to be.
D
1 year ago
Great service was very pleased
I have to say that it is very organized I was very pleased with the patience they have with the patient. The doctor and his staff what very well together made me feel at home
I
1 year ago
Very friendly staff...excellent experience!