Orthodontic Centers of New Mexico

Dentist

111 W Clinton St

Hobbs, NM 88240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hobbsbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very bad service
I went in for a consultation my son needed braces and they took 3 hours this is so outrageous. And very rude so I'm taking my son somewhere else. I don't even want to give it a start it doesn't deserve it.
R
3 months ago
Very old and hidden place, took me forever to find it.
The Dr. there doesn't know what he's doing he's not even an orthodontist. Very rude people and especially the Dr. I wouldn't recommend this office.
V
5 months ago
Professional and very informative.
Everyone was friendly, professional and very easy to talk to. All my questions were answered and I left feeling completely informed and at ease. I highly recommend this staff.
L
6 months ago
Great place...
This is a great place. They are friendly and knowledgable! They have patience and answer all questions! The doctor and his staff work hard to make you feel that that's where you need to be.
D
9 months ago
Great service was very pleased
I have to say that it is very organized I was very pleased with the patience they have with the patient. The doctor and his staff what very well together made me feel at home
I
11 months ago
Very friendly staff...excellent experience!
D
1 year ago
High Quality performance, polite, and timely
The staff was friendly, polite and professional. We were in and out within minutes.
M
1 year ago
Very friendly staff & I love that we get in & out quickly and never have a long wait. And Dr. Tolman is also very friendly and a great orthodontist!
E
1 year ago
I enjoy the friendly staff and Dr's. Feel welcomed every time I take my son. He is treated really good.
J
1 year ago
Was not the best visit.
I usually enjoy my visit. This last visit was the worst. My face was man handled and the Doctor and woman who worked on my teeth were very very ruff. I have never got cut or anything but I did on monday.. It literally made me want to consider changing doctor that's how bad it was. My hair was all messed up also and it never gets that's bad. I also had water like all over the place and no one handed me napkins so I used my shirt. Hopefully everyone was just having a ruff day and my next visit is better....