Orthodontic Office of Dr. Roger Lim

Orthodontist

13320 Riverside Dr.

Suite 218

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaksortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Dr Lim and his staff are terrific. They treat each patient like family, and are kind and explanatory to every patient in the office. Appointments are timely & easy to book.
K
2 years ago
Dr. Lim
R
2 years ago
Dr. Lim amd his staff are very courteous, friendly and accomodating. They are very underrstanding of my kid's apprehensions and puts him at ease throughout his visit.
R
2 years ago
Great doctor, very patient, great staff
J
2 years ago
Dr Lim, has been professional at every step of the way. Explaining everything that would take place and why.
A
2 years ago
Aidan is 12 and was getting his braces on for the first time. Dr, Lim and his entire team was warm and patient, gentle and reassuring the whole time. I think he felt informed and prepared to take care of his teeth. I'm looking forward to the smile he gives me to say it was all worth it. Thanks guys!! K Crews
E
2 years ago
The initial consultation was very pleasant. Dr. Lim was gentle and he explained his findings carefully and clearly. He answered my questions patiently. His assistant explained the pricing to me and also was patient with my questions.
Response from Orthodontic Office of Dr. Roger Lim
Thank you for your input regarding the scanning process. The iTero Element Scanner is a state-of-the-art digital impression system that eliminates the need for messy putty in one's mouth. With the iTero Element Scanner, we can digitally capture a detailed 3D model of the teeth and gums. Not only is this process far more comfortable than the old putty based impressions, but it?s faster and can offer a superior clinical endpoint. No goop or gag to worry about. Fast, accurate impression. Ideal for Invisalign clear aligners. During the impression process, one can breathe or swallow as you normally would. One can even pause during the process if one needs to sneeze or just want to ask a question. The scanner gives us a 3D model of the mouth that we use with all Invisalign services.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Lim is fantastic! The staff is always so friendly, office clean, and we appreciate the appointment reminders.
C
2 years ago
Terrific in every way. My son just completed one year of orthodontic treatment with Dr. Lim and his teeth look fantastic. Easy to book an appointment. No wait in the office. Reasonably-priced. Lovely staff. Very "user-friendly".
K
2 years ago
We are having a wonderful experience with Dr Lim.we are having a wonderful experience with Dr Lim