Orthodontic Office of Dr. Roger Lim

Orthodontist

13320 Riverside Dr.

Suite 218

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaksortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
The Dr. and staff at Dr. Lim's orthodontist practice was very thorough, answered all our questions and provided generally excellent service.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Lim is fantastic. His staff is friendly, and office is in tip-top shape. We also appreciate the appointment reminders via email and text, too. Would highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
We couldn't be happier with the results! Our son's smile is beautiful!
A
2 years ago
friendly, caring
K
2 years ago
We have had a wonderful experience with Dr Lim
Z
2 years ago
Dr Lim is a great orthodontist. The office staff is so nice and friendly. They make apts convenient and easy. The office is comfortable, clean as well as the waiting room. I highly recommend their services.
P
2 years ago
The staff is very accommodating to schedule changes. They are very pleasant to see as you walk in the office.
A
2 years ago
Great experience! Great outcome!
K
2 years ago
We have a great experiencee withDr Lim
C
2 years ago
We are extremely happy with Dr Lim and all his staff. We have had a great experience with them during the whole process of my sons braces. They are all very nice and professional. You will also not find a nicer person to work on your child's teeth. I would highly recommend Dr Lim if you are looking for an orthodontist