Orthodontic Precision

Orthodontist

12359 Sunrise Valley Dr.

Suite 210

Reston, VA 20191

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Braces at 60
I did not have good habits at 12 so didn’t keep the braces. Have done implants but my bottom teeth weren’t matching up with the uppers. Their treatment was explained in detailed but I was still nervous. Trust me, I’ve had 15 surgeries & pain isn’t something to get used to. Am not feeling as bad as I thought so props to my Ortho Dr. Lan!
E
9 months ago
Staff are very polite, courteous, and no wait time.
Very clean clinic and so professional staff, especially Dr. Tran.
E
10 months ago
Very professional friendly staff, no wait time- took you as scheduled, clean and well lighted waiting area! Thanks Dr. Tran. for taking care of my dental needs.
G
1 year ago
Retainer follow up -existing patient
My son went through couple of years of braces and has permAnent retainers now. occasionally a food particle would cause discomfort and loosen the upper retainer. We had only 3 days before my son left to college and started having trouble with his retainer. I called the office first thing in the AM hoping to get an appointment. And Dr.Tran was kind enough to accommodate our request ASAP. Appointment was quick, on time and my son cMe home smiling. Thank u guys so much. I have never had a bad or an unpleasant so far with precision orthodontics.
K
1 year ago
Very Professional
Dr Tran and his staff are extremely friendly. Really great service overall and the office is nice as well.
P
1 year ago
Terrible in every way
This place can’t get anything right. They messed up my braces and when I went to get it fixed they did nothing. Then I asked to get them off and my mom said yes and they had refused too. Ashly is the worst she told me how I was the one to mess up my braces and it wasn’t there fault. She was rude and mean and I will never go back there. Truly a terrible place don’t waist your time here.
P
1 year ago
Terrible in every way
This place can’t get anything right. They messed up my braces and when I went to get it fixed they did nothing. Then I asked to get them off and my mom said yes and they had refused too. Ashly is the worst she told me how I was the one to mess up my braces and it wasn’t there fault. She was rude and mean and I will never go back there. Truly a terrible place don’t waist your time here.
F
1 year ago
Very professional, clean office, courteous staff.
J
1 year ago
Amiable and Professional Experience
I appreciate the service I received. Dr. Tran and his employees were nothing but kind and masterful as they did their work.
J
1 year ago
All people there were very friendly and nice.
It was a very good experience, the doctor did a very good job.