Orthodontic Precision

Orthodontist

12359 Sunrise Valley Dr.

Suite 210

Reston, VA 20191

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Precision Orthodintics has been fantastic, very professionals on each visit, including on following up on upcoming appointments and scheduling. My kids really enjoy every visit.
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT!
Very personable and offers solutions to your issues. Fast and reliable service as well
A
1 month ago
Takes care of his patients
No complaints Dr. Tran is the one and only orthodontist I will go to. He has a patient for life.
M
4 months ago
Treated nicely.
I liked how you guys treated me and also you guys are nice you really did your job nicely. Thanks ☺️
A
7 months ago
New patient with a great experience
I was really impressed with how professional Dr Tran and his staff was. The office is beautiful and they really made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of orthodontic services!!
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr.tran took me in to his new office on a short notice today. I have been his patient for two years. He is always super professional, kind to patients, and accommodating. Plus beautiful office!
J
11 months ago
You’ll love Dr. Tran’s excellent care and professionalism!
I’ve been an orthodontic patient of Dr. Tran for two years. I just had my braces removed and I’m amazed at Dr. Tran’s work. My teeth look awesome! Dr. Tran always exceeds my expectations and shows that he truly cares about my dental treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Tran!
D
1 year ago
It was easy to get a convenient appointment. Dr. Tran and everyone on his staff were really friendly and helpful, and went out of their way to be welcoming. The office was clean, organized, professional, and very relaxed. Dr. Tran was knowledgable and confident, and very personable. He was able to explain the recommended procedures in clear and simple terms. Their estimate was extremely affordable, and they were flexible in setting up payment options that worked with our budget. They worked very well and happily with our child to perform her first procedures, and were very competent and skilled. We have friends who also have been going to Orthodontic Precision and had gone there for an evaluation based on their positive experiences with Dr. Tran and his office staff.
R
1 year ago
Highly recommended.
We are very excited to have our two kids under the care of Dr. Tran. Dr. Tran takes the time to keep us informed on the progress of the treatment, his positive attitude and energy gives us the confidence that our kids are in hands of an experienced professional. Looking forward to great results.