Orthodontic Precision

Orthodontist

12359 Sunrise Valley Dr.

Suite 210

Reston, VA 20191

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Excellent Orthodontist!
I recently visited Dr. Tran for a consultation and to get a 2nd opinion on dental work/orthodontic treatment, and my visit to his office exceeded my expectations! He is kind, professional, extremely knowledgeable and took time to listen to all my concerns as well as explain things clearly. He also fixed an issue I was having with my teeth. If you're looking for an orthodontic expert go see Dr. Tran, you'll be glad you did.
A
2 years ago
Great place
I was referred by my dentist for my daughter and as a new patient we are happy! I've enjoyed our interactions thus far! I am so excited and look forward to the rest of our work that needs to be done! Highly recommend. Already mentioned to another friend who's child will soon be needing orthodontic care!
D
2 years ago
Today's visit
Today I had a procedure done and the doctor and assistent were very nice with me. It was fun.
A
2 years ago
Very professional, easy scheduling, Works with your needs
My daughter completed her orthodontic treatment with Orthodontic Precision. The practice is very professional and friendly. Dr. Tran works with your needs. Now I have also signed up for my orthodontic treatment too. Very pleased with the practice.
R
3 years ago
Precision Orthodintics has been fantastic, very professionals on each visit, including on following up on upcoming appointments and scheduling. My kids really enjoy every visit.
J
3 years ago
GREAT!
Very personable and offers solutions to your issues. Fast and reliable service as well
A
3 years ago
Takes care of his patients
No complaints Dr. Tran is the one and only orthodontist I will go to. He has a patient for life.
M
3 years ago
Treated nicely.
I liked how you guys treated me and also you guys are nice you really did your job nicely. Thanks ☺️
A
3 years ago
New patient with a great experience
I was really impressed with how professional Dr Tran and his staff was. The office is beautiful and they really made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of orthodontic services!!
J
3 years ago
High quality service
Dr.tran took me in to his new office on a short notice today. I have been his patient for two years. He is always super professional, kind to patients, and accommodating. Plus beautiful office!