Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher

Orthodontist

109 W. Renfro St.

Burleson, TX 76028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bsfortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
As always, Dr Birth answer ataff were professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!
Response from Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher
Thank you so much for the review!
M
2 years ago
We had an amazing experience at Birth-Stewart-Fletcher Orthodontics! Everyone on staff is so kind and accomodating. We never had a problem with appointment scheduling even for the emergency visits. They worked with us on a payment plan that fit our budget, interest free! My son is so happy with his new smile and so am I. Thank you for your commitment to excellence!
Response from Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher
Wow thank you so much for the great review! We are so excited your son is loving his new smile!
A
2 years ago
Not the best experience. Was not told anything about my sons progress. The dr was not friendly at all.
Response from Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher
I am so sorry you did not have a good experience with us. We really want to do all we can to make sure you understand your sons treatment and progress and that you are happy with everything. Please give us a call or email us at your convenience and let us make this right. We appreciate your review because it helps us to know there is a problem and what we need to work on. The email address is burlsntx@professionalsmiles.com
A
2 years ago
The staff made me feel comfortable with my treatment.
Response from Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher
Thank you so much for the review! If you have any questions or concerns in the future please don't hesitate to let us know.
M
2 years ago
Great place
Response from Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher
Thank you so much for the review!
A
2 years ago
WE love all the friendly faces. Staff is great!
Response from Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher
Thank you for the review! We are excited you are having a great experience at our office!
M
2 years ago
They are very professional and friendly! They always get us in on time, if not early...never have to wait.
Response from Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher
Thank you so much for the review! We are excited your experience with us has been going so well! If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to let us know!
P
2 years ago
Always a great visit.
Response from Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher
Thank you so much for the review!!