Orthodontics By Bradford

Orthodontist

11380 Prosperity Farms Rd

SUITE 117

Palm Beach Gdns, FL 33410

Open Today 24 Hours

orthobybradford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High Quality
The entire staff are very professional and friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
Our first visit was terrific and my daughter is looking forward to going back. Very professional knowledgeable and trustworthy. Excellent first impression
T
3 weeks ago
Simply the best 👍🏼
Our visit was great today , the staff was very professional and friendly. I loved how they introduced you to the staff . Loved the office set up , very clean, theirs drinks and snack a game room for the kids . Ive got all the knowledge and understanding that i needed to look forward to my next visit.
L
1 month ago
First rate service
The office experience was first-rate from start to finish. The staff was welcoming--with broad smiles! Dr. Bradford was the consummate professional, patiently answering questions, and offering thoughtful feedback. Would highly recommend this office!
J
1 month ago
Janise Lanes visit
This is the best most professional orthodontists office I have ever been to I absolutely loved it. I was treated as if I was family. I would definitely recomend this orthodontists office. I absolutely loved my experience. They were very helpful and Efficiet.
C
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and kind
Just had my second appointment and once again, left there feeling pleased. My questions were answered without feeling rushed. This is a fairly new process for me, so it was important for me to feel informed.
M
1 month ago
experience
Love this place! Staff is wonderful. My son loves Dr. B, treats him not as just a patient and really cares about what he's saying. Excited for what our future holds with Dr. B and his team :)
K
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist!!
Professional from the beginning of appointment to the very end. Super friendly staff, kid-friendly environment, and superior service. Issues with insurance (of course) and Shannon was more than happy to work with me and continue with the appointment. Danielle was very informative when explaining how to take care of my daughter’s braces. She smiled throughout the explanation and answered all questions I had. Dr. Bradford made my daughter feel comfortable. Overall, the appointment was even better than what I thought it would be. I highly recommend Dr. Bradford and staff!!
M
1 month ago
Professional,Courteous, respectful team
Dr. Bradford and his team are the most courteous, professional and experienced medical team I've experienced. It is a pleasure to walk into their office where everyone acknowledges your arrival with a greeting and a smile. There is a certain level of comfort knowing my daughter is under the best possible care during her treatment. There is no one out there like this team of professionals. I highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
High quality and professional Orthodontist
Orthodontics by Bradford. Awesome and professional team. If I had to do it again I would go back to Dr. Bradford.