Orthodontics By Bradford

Orthodontist

11380 Prosperity Farms Rd

SUITE 117

Palm Beach Gdns, FL 33410

Open Today 24 Hours

orthobybradford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Awesome
I was very happy and comfortable from the moment I walked in.Everyone was very friendly and Dr.Bradford was great.He took the time and really explained everything to me.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you for your positive review! :)
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Very friendly service
The people at Dr. Bradford's are awesome. My little one was nervous but they told everything they were doing and were very gentle. She got a surprise today of brackets earlier than we had thought and she came out smiling.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad to have Kamryn on our Bradford team! :)
J
1 month ago
Every appt we have had has been on time and greeted by a friendly staff!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you! :)
K
2 months ago
Fab staff, on time and so accommodating
The staff is the best, they work with you and are so helpful and accommodating! A pleasure to go in there for coffee and fresh hot cookie while you wait!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you for your review , we appreciate it!
M
2 months ago
Great staff, professional, efficient
Dr Bradford is fabulous. He keeps clients and their families up to date and is always willing to answer questions. Thorough explanation of the treatment time and details. Highly recommend Dr Bradford for orthodontic care!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Professional Staff
The staff and service you receive at Bradford Orthodontics is second to none. The staff, from the time you walk in the office are friendly, kind and really care about their patients. They come out and meet with you personally and really care about the whole process you are going through and your well being. I would recommend this office to anyone who needed your services. We are so very pleased with the results of our daughter's braces.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you Maria!
K
2 months ago
Consultation
My 8 yr old son went in for a consultation today. It was determined that he needs a retainer to help with his bite and grinding. Dr. Bradford was very informative and made my son feel comfortable (he is a kid of very few words!!!) and explained the entire process to him. Jen couldn’t have been any nicer and helpful. Our older daughter had braces put on last month with Dr. Bradford and she LOVES them. The whole Bradford team is outstanding!!!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you so much Kelly! We love that your family is a part of our practice! ;)
D
2 months ago
Knowledge and patient!!
Dr Bradford and all of his staff have been so patient with my daughter. It has, so far, made this process a piece of cake!
A
2 months ago
Came home from vacation for one day and Dr Bradford’s staff squeezed us in to fix my daughter’s braces. I don’t know why you would go anywhere else!!!!!
S
2 months ago
High Quality
The entire staff are very professional and friendly.