Orthodontics By Bradford

Orthodontist

11380 Prosperity Farms Rd

SUITE 117

Palm Beach Gdns, FL 33410

Open Today 24 Hours

orthobybradford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Bradford is an amazing orthodontist
I brought my soon to be 8 year old in today. Dr. Bradford and his store staff made us feel very comfortable and explained everything so thorough! What a great experience for my daughter and me... if you need a orthodontist this is where you need to go!!! Thank you to Bradford and team for all you do and will do! Lisa Giresi
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Lisa, it was a great pleasure having you and Emma in the office today! You guy were such a pleasure! We look forward to seeing you soon!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Bradford is a true professional. His main concern is your child. The staff at his Palm Beach Gardens office couldn't be more friendly and helpful. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else. We were extremely satisfied with all of our daughter's visits. You never have to wait when you get there. And the staff always tells you if your appointment is going to take longer than usual.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you for being so amazing! We are so happy you choose us to take this journey with us! Thank You Dr. Bradford and team
B
2 weeks ago
BIG FAN of Dr. BRADFORD!
WHAT AN AMAZING DR!! Than YOU, Dr. Bradford, for making my daughter's smile brilliant! She feels great and that makes us both so very happy! ❤️ We are so grateful to Dr. Mays for sending us to you- And we are so grateful to you for being the artist of beautiful smiles! My 2 sons are next..... they are teenagers so I am anxious to see the same results on them! Will happily leave another review when it comes time! You and your staff are top of the line! We will sing your praises to everyone!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Beth you and your beautiful teenagers are amazing! We look forward to having your families great energy light up our office! Live Life Smiling Thank you Dr. Bradford and team
M
1 month ago
Love them ❤️
I have 2 daughters in braces here. And I am beyond pleased. Dr. Bradford is a great orthdonist, he's so down to earth, he explains everything. And his staff is amazing.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
We love you too! Thank you for you charming review!
M
1 month ago
Love them ❤️
I have 2 daughters in braces here. And I am beyond pleased. Dr. Bradford is a great orthdonist, he's so down to earth, he explains everything. And his staff is amazing.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
We love you too! Thank you for you charming review!
K
1 month ago
Super Excited about our Ortho Journey
I knew that I would love Dr. Bradford and his office before even going. I had heard and read such great things about this practice and they did not disappoint at all. We will have two kids on the journey of perfect teeth and I look forward to the end results. A beautiful smile says a whole lot about someone and I know Dr. Bradford will make sure that my two kids will have those beautiful smiles!!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
We are so excited to have both of your kids in our office! This will be a fun and great journey for the both of them!
J
1 month ago
Professional and kind service
We had heard so many great things about Orthodontics by Bradford! Today, my son got his braces on! He said that the whole experience was comfortable and easy. He was a bit concerned going in but his big smile with his new bracesat the end of our visit said it all! Thanks to everyone at Bradford 👍
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you Jenny for trusting us to work with you and your son! We look forward to your next visit!
M
1 month ago
Great office !! I'm so happy with my daughter's smile.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you Michelle! Ava was such a pleasure!
K
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
My experience was great with the office staff, everyone was super friendly and helpful. The staff worked together and I was able to get braces put on same day! The office has great financing options to help get the treatment needed!!!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
We love having you in the office! Thank you for you delightful review!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you so much!