Orthodontics By Bradford

Orthodontist

11380 Prosperity Farms Rd

SUITE 117

Palm Beach Gdns, FL 33410

Open Today 24 Hours

orthobybradford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Love this place
Very nice staff .
M
2 weeks ago
Fabulous results!
My youngest son, just finished with his braces. Wow! I couldn’t be happier with his results. His beautiful straight smile lights up any room! My older son, also had amazing results! I can’t thank Doctor Bradford and his caring staff enough. It was always a pleasure. The staff truly care about each and every patient and thoroughly explain each step of the process. I can’t thank them enough for their kindness and professionalism :)
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
We are so happy you are pleased with the results! Making your family happy is something we proud ourselves on. Thank for the warm words!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I had him as my orthodontist and then my daughter. Him and all his team are very professional and friendly. Very recommended!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you so much for your positive review!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly!!
I enjoy the true patient/personal relationship with all staff at the office. Last week I happen to have lunch at the same restaurant as the staff they actually knew my face and spoke. As a nurse patient relationship is everything! Plus, my teeth are everything and I'm not done yet!!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
You are so important to us! We are so glad we can bring you joy
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and fun friendly atmosphere!
The staff and Dr have always been fun friendly and very professional. My granddaughter's teeth look absolutely gorgeous! Thank​ you
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
We are so we can make her smile! Thank you so much!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent caring staff
Excellent place I love how the explaining everything to you caring staff A great place to come to Experience was wonderful Doctor Bradford
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you so much! We are so happy you joined #TeamBradford!
D
4 weeks ago
The most friendly& caring staff! Highly recommend!!
My daughter recently had her braces removed and we're extremely happy with the results. But what we think makes Bradford Orthodontist really stand out is the staff. They are all so friendly and personable and you can tell they really enjoy their jobs. The staff is always willing to go the extra mile. If anyone is considering getting braces, you should know there will be a lot of office visits. I highly recommend Bradford because each office visit was an enjoyable experience thanks to the staff (both the office staff and the techs, and of course Dr. Bradford.) I have a feeling we will always pop in and say hello to everyone, even when our treatment plan ends!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Words like this make our job become so much more meaningful. We are so happy you and your family are a part of #teamBradford
D
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Orthodontist and excellent staff
Dr Bradford is an orthodontist with a broad scope of practice which includes patients of all ages. I am an adult with complex issues and Dr B is willing and capable of the challenge. The office staff is polite, compassionate and extremely competent.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you so much for your kind words!
D
1 month ago
Highest quality service with top notch care by each and every staff member
I have known Dr. Bradford and his staff members for a couple of years now. When I say staff I do mean the same staff members! To me that speaks volumes. I always feel at home. My entire family loves everything about Bradford Orthodontist. My 8 years old just went into Phase 1 and the experience was so enjoyable that we did not want to leave. I believe there should be a rating higher than a 5.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
YAY! We are so happy you are pleased with us and so grateful for a family like yours to join our practice and team. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Great professional and caring practice
Bradford and his team are terrific! They are professional, caring, friendly and efficient. They are always available for questions or concerns and they make the visits as easy as possible. Competent and compassionate... can't ask for better!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
We try our best! Thank you for your kind words