Orthodontics By Bradford

Orthodontist

11380 Prosperity Farms Rd

SUITE 117

Palm Beach Gdns, FL 33410

Open Today 24 Hours

orthobybradford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, kind
After my consultation with Dr Bradford, I made the decision to have braces placed on my teeth the same day! The process was easy, gentle, and I would highly recommend Dr Bradford and his staff. So far, very pleased.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Love the office staff! Very friendly and professional. My kids LOVE Dr. Bradford! Love their results with their braces
P
2 weeks ago
Comfortable
I walked in a little nervous , and walked out looking forward to my next visit. Everyone was very friendly, explained what they were going to do, and made sure I was comfortable while doing it.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very nice stuff and professionality. My son is normally superscared and he had fun. Dr Bradford explained us everything and I feel I can trust him with everything.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
We are so happy we made him feel comfortable. Thank you for choosing our team. #teambradford
A
1 month ago
Best staff ever!
We love coming to our ortho appointments! The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Oh, and we have straight teeth too!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
I can't forget we have cookies too! Thank you for coming to our office and making our mission possible.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional staff and professionalism!
I took the first steps today after 20 years of not liking my smile. There is no better office to make you feel like you have made the right choice than Dr. Bradford’s!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Taking the first step is the most important! We are so happy you chose our office to start this amazing journey!
B
1 month ago
Exceptional staff and professionalism!
I took the first steps today after 20 years of not liking my smile. There is no better office to make you feel like you have made the right choice than Dr. Bradford’s!
B
1 month ago
Exceptional staff and professionalism!
I took the first steps today after 20 years of not liking my smile. There is no better office to make you feel like you have made the right choice than Dr. Bradford’s!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
That truly makes us happy to hear! Thank you for your positive review! :)
B
1 month ago
Excellent service, extremely professional and friendly
The office staff are extremely helpful and friendly. A great experience and choice for orthodontic work!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you! We are glad you joined our Team. #teambradford
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Everyone is very friendly and professional from the moment you walk in. Dr. Bradford is an excellent Orthodontist whose priority is ensuring that his patients are comfortable and well informed about their orthodontic care. I am always excited to go for my Invisalign follow up visits and I am very pleased with my progress. Thank you Dr. Bradford and staff for providing such a wonderful experience.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Aurelio, thank you for the kind words! Having you as a patient is a true pleasure.