Orthodontics By Bradford

Orthodontist

11380 Prosperity Farms Rd

SUITE 117

Palm Beach Gdns, FL 33410

Open Today 24 Hours

orthobybradford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Awesome place to have your work done
D
2 weeks ago
Just Great!
I’ve been a patient at Dr.Bradford’s office now for over 2 years. I love my smile since I’ve had my braces. The staff is always super friendly and helpful and it feels like home when going into the office! Definitely so happy with the results!!
K
3 weeks ago
Always accommodating
We travel in from the Bahamas for Doc and the crew, they are always able to work around our travel schedule, wouldn’t think of going elsewhere
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service and staff!
Thanks to the friendly team at Orthodontics by Bradford my wife and I both had phenomenal experiences wearing braces as adults. Dr. Bradford was always present and attentive to our treatment plans and was true to his timeline. Thank you, Dr. Bradford and team for making our experience a great one!
S
1 month ago
Doctor Bradford and his staff are excellent. We could not be happier with the results. We are so happy we chose Dr. Bradford to be our daughter's orthodontist.
A
1 month ago
They over achieve every time.
We are sooooo glad we recently chose Dr Bradford. The results are rapid, and are there to see in such a short period of time. I'm astounded. Staff are sweet and professional. I'm so glad I invested in them. It's an effortless, painless way to a perfect smile. They've outdone their reccomendations from my friends. They are the best!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
We appreciate this amazing compliment! We're so thankful you're part of our practice!
P
2 months ago
Top quality from the moment you enter the office
Very impressive , professional, friendly , efficient , timely, and over all exceptional practice. I will definitely have my treatment there.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
We look forward to having you as part of our Orthodontic family! :)
S
2 months ago
Awesome
I was very happy and comfortable from the moment I walked in.Everyone was very friendly and Dr.Bradford was great.He took the time and really explained everything to me.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you for your positive review! :)
A
2 months ago
High quality service, Very friendly service
The people at Dr. Bradford's are awesome. My little one was nervous but they told everything they were doing and were very gentle. She got a surprise today of brackets earlier than we had thought and she came out smiling.
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad to have Kamryn on our Bradford team! :)
J
3 months ago
Every appt we have had has been on time and greeted by a friendly staff!
Response from Orthodontics By Bradford
Thank you! :)