Orthodontique: Dara L. Rinchuse, DMD

Orthodontist

800 Plaza Dr.

Suite 350

Belle Vernon, PA 15012-4019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrinchuse.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor
My daughter had her top set of braces on today and she was taken care of right away. She required no pain medicine today and said the process was quick and seemed easier than she expected. Everything Was explained to us on how to take care of her teeth properly.
R
3 months ago
Terrific - professional experience
My oldest son has been in her care for 10 months - always professional, friendly, prompt, top notch service! Second son just had his consult today, and expecting to continue in her care for our third son when it's his turn!
M
4 months ago
New Braces
Staff and MD took their time with my daughter Explained what to expect regarding discomfort and how to manage Explained cleaning and prevention Explained foods to avoid My daughter felt very comfortable ... and excited about her new braces !! Thank you :)
A
5 months ago
excellent service, friendly staff and all around great place
thank you so much for providing such wonderful orthodontic care.
S
5 months ago
Mya has begun her journey for her teeth. Your service was good and I have no complaints. Everyone was courteous and very nice.
M
5 months ago
First Visit
First visit for orthodontic eval. Any staff that I have any interaction with was beyond friendly and informative ! Dr Rinchuse was very nice, my daughter just loved her....She made my daughter feel very at ease. Dr. was very informative of plan and options which I appreciated. We were very pleased with the first visit and feel very comfortable moving forward :) Thank you !!!!!!
M
6 months ago
Great experience
The staff is very friendly. I appreciate the Dr's honesty and the fact that she doesn't rush to do anything, unless absolutely necessary.
N
6 months ago
High quality, friendly, thorough
Very Friendly staff; put my daughter at ease about getting braces. The Doctor and staff walking her through step by step of the procedure and answers all her question! Highly recommend to anyone seeking any dental work.
T
7 months ago
I would recommend Orthodonique to family and friends. Dr. Rinchuse is very considerate and cares very much about her patients. My daughter just loves her and her staff. Highly recommended!
J
7 months ago
Great staff, friendly service - with a smile :)
Dr. Dara Rinchuse is very knowledgeable and great with kids! I would recommend her practice to everyone! It is always a pleasant experience visiting the office.