Orthodontique: Dara L. Rinchuse, DMD

Orthodontist

800 Plaza Dr.

Suite 350

Belle Vernon, PA 15012-4019

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
Dr Rinchuse and her staff are all so professional, informative and personable. Her office is so stylish and clean. She kept our appointment time and explained everything in detail. Highly Recommend!!!
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean and welcoming environment. Dr. Rinchuse was professional, knowledgeable, curtious and very friendly. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
High quality service total professionalism
Dr Rinhause and her staff is awesome -Superior treatment, practice is inviting and spotless
W
6 months ago
Dara and her staff are excellent very caring
Like the title says. Professional, Caring, Informative, Iā€™m very happy with the service Dara and her staff provides. šŸ‘šŸ»
S
7 months ago
Excellent service
We were treated promptly and professionally from start to finish. Everything was explained in detail and we are looking forward to our future experiences as well.
S
8 months ago
Informative, Professional
Our first visit with Dr. Rinchuse was beyond our expectations! She made my 10 year old at ease and easily explained what needed to be done now and in the future and why. She did not rush and answered all our questions. Our appointment was on time also. I have several friends that took their children to her also and everyone has positive things to say about her. Thank you!
K
8 months ago
Was our first visit, Dr Rinchuse and her staff were very friendly.
C
8 months ago
Hailey Geary, loves coming to the office-staff very friendly and helpful
I have been very satisfied with the doctor and the staff. Very polite and helpful, don't have to wait long for appointments. The only small issue I had was the 1st visit, the technician was very nice, but when she was giving Hailey her instructions she went so fast that we really don't know what she said. I know she says this often, and I understand that, but it was as if she was it like a robot, just really fast. Overall I really like your office, and have recommended a friend who is getting her daughter fitted for braces soon.
T
9 months ago
Dara and her staff are beyond wonderful!
First off, her office is gorgeous and we enjoy sitting there waiting for our son. Secondly, the wait time is never long, and the office runs like a well-oiled machine. Dr Dara is just great! She knows her stuff and our son actually enjoys going there! We highly recommend her to everyone. 5 stars from us!
H
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor
My daughter had her top set of braces on today and she was taken care of right away. She required no pain medicine today and said the process was quick and seemed easier than she expected. Everything Was explained to us on how to take care of her teeth properly.