OrthoGrace Dental

Dentist

8949 Reseda Blvd.

Suite 116

Northridge, CA 91324

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Service with a smile!
This is a family run business with the husband and wife both working together. The wife is very welcoming and warm and makes you feel at home. They were even able to arrange payment plans when other dentist wanted payment before they even began dental work.
Response from OrthoGrace Dental
Thank you for such kind words Mendy (and family) :) Happy to be your family's dentist!
J
8 months ago
High Quality Service
I have now had 3 visits in about 3 weeks, this office and staff is amazing! They are kind, efficient and professional. I will go nowhere else and highly recommend!
Response from OrthoGrace Dental
Jessica, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to have you as a patient at OrthoGrace Dental. Yvette
E
8 months ago
Great dental place they are very welcoming and make you feel very comfortable everyone should come here.
Response from OrthoGrace Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review! Glad you chose us :)
I
8 months ago
Best dentist in the valley!
I love the friendly atmosphere here. The front desk staff is so sweet and welcoming. There is no wait. The longest I've waited in the front was 5 minutes. They are very prompt. The dental assistant is also very nice. She talked to my daughter the whole time, explaining the process and telling her about the dental tools (water pick, toothbrush, fluoride, mirror, etc) she was using. Dr. Medellin did this as well which I feel helped build trust. He has a calm demeanor which also made my kids feel comfortable and safe. He's the best! I definitely reccommend him. My kids are always excited when I tell them they have a check up coming up :)
Response from OrthoGrace Dental
Thank you Ivet!! We love taking care of your children - so glad you found us.
B
9 months ago
Professional, fast, honest, and courteous
I was checked in right away. They explained plainly what I needed. I had a cleaning, x-rays, consultation, and four fillings in under an hour. They made sure I was comfortable throughout my visit. I am very happy with this dentist.
Response from OrthoGrace Dental
Brendan - thank you for the kind words!! We hope you will consider us for any future dental needs.
V
9 months ago
High quality dental sevice
Great experience at the dentist!!! We feel at home.. His professionalis and great service makes us forget we're at the dentist. Highly recommend Ortho Grace Dental ...
V
9 months ago
Great service. Very professional.
From day 1, my daughter who's 10 Trust dr Medellin,which I use to struggle with every time my daughter has a dentist visit. Dr Medellin and his team make us feel at home, and the treatment couldn't be better. I highly recommend Ortho Grace Dental for a great dental service.
Response from OrthoGrace Dental
Thank you for the great review Vivian. It is our sincerest pleasure to take care of you and your children.
I
9 months ago
High Quality Service!
Came into the office for a follow up and cleaning for my son,..my little guy enjoys going to the Dentist!..Thanks for giving him a great experience.
J
9 months ago
Amazing service
Absolutely loved our first visit. Staff was friendly and professional.
D
9 months ago
I am a new patient who Initially came in for a regular cleaning and X-rays, however the dentist extended my appointment to include a deep root cleaning and bonding. He dId not ask me to reschedule for another day to perform these additional procedures. So convenient! The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Looking forward to a long relationship.