Ortiz Dental Care

Dentist

35A Guy Lombardo Ave.

Freeport, NY 11520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ortizdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I’m so happy so professionals
Great Doctors, excellent service so professional , so clean so kind !!!! The best staff ever ! They really take care of their patients!!!! Thank you Guys, you’re the best !!!
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Belkis for your kind review!
S
2 months ago
Excelent service.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Sebastian for leaving your kind review, we appreciate it!
Y
3 months ago
Just the best am so happy I finally found a dentist where I feel so comfortable
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Making our patients feel comfortable is our #1 goal so thank you Yolanda for your kind review!
L
3 months ago
She is #1 fore me.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Laurie for your support! We appreciate your review!
L
3 months ago
I got my cleaning done without no pain. Thank you
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Leonard for your review! We are happy to hear it was a great experience!
Y
4 months ago
Went for a clean up
Just went for a cleanup, and it was the best experience .. I had never before felt so cared for in a dentist office. Everyone was so so nice the girl that did my cleaning was always making sure if I was ok , she explained everything to me I loved that. The doctor was so nice also, I really do recommend this place , also the place is nice and clean
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you so much Yolanda for leaving such a thoughtful review! We really strive to serve wholeheartedly so it was very rewarding to read your review!
R
4 months ago
Very professional
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Rachel for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback!
V
4 months ago
Always the best service and personal treatment by Dr. Ortiz and her staff! She has been my dentist for over 20 years.-
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank Vilma for leaving us such a kind review! It has always been our pleasure to serve you!
D
4 months ago
I am seeing Dr.Ortiz for over 16 years. I highly recommended, great staff Maria & the other girls at the front desk amazing. Great attitude & good personality. I recommend this office.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Dennis for your review! We really appreciate the trust you place in our staff and office!
X
4 months ago
Muy buena
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Gracias por su tiempo para escribirnos su comentario, estamos muy agradecidos!