Ortiz Dental Care

Dentist

35A Guy Lombardo Ave.

Freeport, NY 11520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ortizdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Simply the best!
Awesome service! Clean office and everybody there is so nice!! I definitely recommend this Dentist to anyone!!😁
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you very much for your feedback Bella Collado! We appreciate it more then you know!
E
2 weeks ago
Very good customer services
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Edmarlen for your kind review! We always try to put our patients best interest first!
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Rachel for your review!
D
2 months ago
I always like going to the dentist. Dr. Ortiz' staff, (Maria and Valeria) are friendly. courteous & efficient. Dr. Ortiz has a warm, pleasant manner, a great sense of humor and (especially) a gentle touch. Far from childhood memories of a sadistic Dr. Heineger, permanently holding a dripping stainless steel hypodermic. Then he would stick me, with a smile on his face.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Mr.Green for sharing your thoughts and for being such a great patient, we appreciate you!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service from beginning to end
I was called in exactly at the time of my appointment, the staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Ortiz is great, she explained what she needed todo, made sure I was Ok during the procedure and smiled from the time she greeted me to the time she said good bye. I will continue to go there and will bring my family as well.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Claudia for your kind review, it really makes our day!
U
3 months ago
Highly Informative Staff
Great staff all round.......front desk, x-ray tech, hygienist and dentist!!!!
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you very much Usha for your thoughtful review, it really makes our day!
O
3 months ago
Great job
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Osvaldo for your kind review!
K
4 months ago
La Doctora Ortiz es muy amable , ella es mi doctora por mucho tiempo. Sus trabajadoras son muy buena y lo tratan como si fueran su familia . La doctora tiene una mano tan suave que no se siente nada cuando ella trabaja en mi boca. Mucha gracias por su trabajo.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Muchas Gracias Kenia! Es un placer atenderle.
S
4 months ago
Dr Ortiz and staff are the best
Dr Ortiz has a gentle way and super skill. She made my visit pain free. The atmosphere and the staff there makes me feel welcome and like I am getting great care
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Scott for your wonderful feedback! We appreciate it!
H
4 months ago
Thanks for the excellent job on my suits you guys amazing
Thanks for the excellent job on my suits you guys amazing
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Huseyin for your caring review! We appreciate you taking the time!