Ortiz Dental Care

Dentist

35A Guy Lombardo Ave.

Freeport, NY 11520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ortizdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Tienen una higiene de alta calidad y su tratos son muy amables y profesionales,,,.!!
La Doctora higienista es muy profesional, excelente trabajo y amabilidad,,. No digamos de la Doctora Ortiz, muy amable, excelente persona y sobre todo muy profesional,,,.!!! Gracias por su trabajo y amabilidad. TambiƩn gracias a todo su personal de servicio. Que Dios, los Bendiga y que les siga regalando buenos frutos,,.!!! Att. Reinaldo Maldonado
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Gracias Senor Maldonado por compartir su experiencia en nuestra practica! Es nuestra prioridad ofrecer la mejor experiencia a nuestros pacientes y proveer alta calidad en sus tratamientos dentales.
M
3 months ago
Very efficient, caring, professional and caring individual's.
They have a professional, well staff, on time caring individual's that care for patients as their own family. Love them would recommend to anyone.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Maria for you kind review! It warms our heart to receive reviews like yours!
R
3 months ago
Very profesional employees
Excellent dentist I never felt so confident with anyone
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Roxana for your thoughtful review, we really appreciate your kindness!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful visit
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you very much Marie for your review! We appreciate you taking the time!
R
6 months ago
Professional care with a human touch.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Ruben for your kind words, they mean a lot to us!
D
8 months ago
High quality service
I appreciate the timely service, and courteous experience.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Dawn for another kind review!
M
8 months ago
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Ortiz was very professional in her diagnosis of my problem and protocol of treatment.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Mary Ann for your thoughtful review. We are happy you had a pleasant experience at our practice!
J
10 months ago
Attentive, clean, respectful and professional in everything they do. Totally recommend this office to friends and family.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Josselyn for your kind review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience, and would be happy to welcome your friends and family!
D
10 months ago
Professional and corteous service
The staff was friendly. The service was timely and worth the time. The office is very clean, serene, and quiet. I am quite happy with their service and would recommend to friends and family.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review! We were very happy to see you again. Thank you for choosing Ortiz Dental Care as your provider!
J
10 months ago
High quality, friendly, helpful service
From the moment I walked in I felt like a member of the family. The staff was attentive and very helpful. They made sure I was very relaxed for my procedure.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
We are very happy to serve our patients and give them the best possible care, Thank you for choosing Ortiz Dental Care as your provider.