Ortiz Dental Care

Dentist

35A Guy Lombardo Ave.

Freeport, NY 11520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ortizdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Just the best am so happy I finally found a dentist where I feel so comfortable
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Making our patients feel comfortable is our #1 goal so thank you Yolanda for your kind review!
L
2 weeks ago
She is #1 fore me.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Laurie for your support! We appreciate your review!
L
3 weeks ago
I got my cleaning done without no pain. Thank you
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Leonard for your review! We are happy to hear it was a great experience!
Y
3 weeks ago
Went for a clean up
Just went for a cleanup, and it was the best experience .. I had never before felt so cared for in a dentist office. Everyone was so so nice the girl that did my cleaning was always making sure if I was ok , she explained everything to me I loved that. The doctor was so nice also, I really do recommend this place , also the place is nice and clean
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you so much Yolanda for leaving such a thoughtful review! We really strive to serve wholeheartedly so it was very rewarding to read your review!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Rachel for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback!
V
3 weeks ago
Always the best service and personal treatment by Dr. Ortiz and her staff! She has been my dentist for over 20 years.-
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank Vilma for leaving us such a kind review! It has always been our pleasure to serve you!
D
1 month ago
I am seeing Dr.Ortiz for over 16 years. I highly recommended, great staff Maria & the other girls at the front desk amazing. Great attitude & good personality. I recommend this office.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Dennis for your review! We really appreciate the trust you place in our staff and office!
X
1 month ago
Muy buena
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Gracias por su tiempo para escribirnos su comentario, estamos muy agradecidos!
E
2 months ago
the staff are very professional and polite.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Erasmo for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate your feedback!
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Ortiz and staff are wonderful! I don’t do well at the dentist but Dr. Ortiz made me feel at ease. If you need a dentist this is the place to go. Looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Barbara for leaving your kind review, we are happy to hear you had a great experience!