Ortiz Dental Care

Dentist

35A Guy Lombardo Ave.

Freeport, NY 11520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ortizdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very professional
D
3 days ago
I always like going to the dentist. Dr. Ortiz' staff, (Maria and Valeria) are friendly. courteous & efficient. Dr. Ortiz has a warm, pleasant manner, a great sense of humor and (especially) a gentle touch. Far from childhood memories of a sadistic Dr. Heineger, permanently holding a dripping stainless steel hypodermic. Then he would stick me, with a smile on his face.
C
1 week ago
Excellent Service from beginning to end
I was called in exactly at the time of my appointment, the staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Ortiz is great, she explained what she needed todo, made sure I was Ok during the procedure and smiled from the time she greeted me to the time she said good bye. I will continue to go there and will bring my family as well.
U
1 month ago
Highly Informative Staff
Great staff all round.......front desk, x-ray tech, hygienist and dentist!!!!
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you very much Usha for your thoughtful review, it really makes our day!
O
1 month ago
Great job
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Osvaldo for your kind review!
K
2 months ago
La Doctora Ortiz es muy amable , ella es mi doctora por mucho tiempo. Sus trabajadoras son muy buena y lo tratan como si fueran su familia . La doctora tiene una mano tan suave que no se siente nada cuando ella trabaja en mi boca. Mucha gracias por su trabajo.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Muchas Gracias Kenia! Es un placer atenderle.
S
2 months ago
Dr Ortiz and staff are the best
Dr Ortiz has a gentle way and super skill. She made my visit pain free. The atmosphere and the staff there makes me feel welcome and like I am getting great care
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Scott for your wonderful feedback! We appreciate it!
H
2 months ago
Thanks for the excellent job on my suits you guys amazing
Thanks for the excellent job on my suits you guys amazing
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Huseyin for your caring review! We appreciate you taking the time!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service And all the people who work Hai Also👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Luciano for your kind review! It makes our day!
B
3 months ago
I’m so happy so professionals
Great Doctors, excellent service so professional , so clean so kind !!!! The best staff ever ! They really take care of their patients!!!! Thank you Guys, you’re the best !!!
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Belkis for your kind review!