Ortiz Dental Care

Dentist

35A Guy Lombardo Ave.

Freeport, NY 11520

Open Today By Appointment

ortizdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional care with a human touch.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I appreciate the timely service, and courteous experience.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Dawn for another kind review!
M
2 months ago
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Ortiz was very professional in her diagnosis of my problem and protocol of treatment.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Mary Ann for your thoughtful review. We are happy you had a pleasant experience at our practice!
J
4 months ago
Attentive, clean, respectful and professional in everything they do. Totally recommend this office to friends and family.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you Josselyn for your kind review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience, and would be happy to welcome your friends and family!
D
4 months ago
Professional and corteous service
The staff was friendly. The service was timely and worth the time. The office is very clean, serene, and quiet. I am quite happy with their service and would recommend to friends and family.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review! We were very happy to see you again. Thank you for choosing Ortiz Dental Care as your provider!
J
4 months ago
High quality, friendly, helpful service
From the moment I walked in I felt like a member of the family. The staff was attentive and very helpful. They made sure I was very relaxed for my procedure.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
We are very happy to serve our patients and give them the best possible care, Thank you for choosing Ortiz Dental Care as your provider.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office was able to fit my daughter in as an emergency. The staff was very friendly and I was pleased the office was extremely clean. They took their time fixing the issues in her mouth. I will definitely recommend their services.
Response from Ortiz Dental Care
We are so Glad, :) we are very happy to serve our patients and give them the best care. Thank you for Choosing Ortiz Dental Care as your provider
M
7 months ago
Nice service
Really good experience now I'm going to start going more offeen
A
7 months ago
Excellent service with beautiful smiles...
Every time I come in the staff is friendly and professional they take away all the fear you might have about going to the dentist. The place is alwsys clean. They have great communication with their patients especially when reminding them with their appointments...They explain everything before they do anything to you and while the procedure is being done, so you know what's happening..which makes me more comfortable and relaxed....I definitely would recommend this business
I
7 months ago
Root canel
I was afraid to have this root canel done once they started I felt no pain the dr. Are very gentle