OSAGE DENTAL ASSOCIATES PA

Dentist

11441 OSAGE ST NW

763-757-6600

COON RAPIDS, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

osagedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
New Crowns
Great job - I have challenges with pain during dental procedures, they used a method I hadn't had before and had ZERO pain during the crown prep. Very satisfied! .
S
2 months ago
Quality dental care
I had a great experience with Osage. Very professional and thorough with everything they did. Was very satisfied with my visit.
G
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the care provided on very short notice. I had been experiencing excruciating pain from the lower left side of my mouth over the New Year holiday period and even though I had no previous appointment to be seen Osage accommodated me immediately upon my wife's request to initiate diagnosis and treatment. High professionalism was displayed by the staff and they were very warm and friendly toward me in a way that eased my anxiety.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. They make you feel comfortable no matter what service they are providing.
A
11 months ago
Amazing work, amazing attention to detail when it comes to crowns etc. all staff are extremely friendly!
Everyone at Osage dental are extremely friendly and nice. I enjoy catching up with the employees each time I go for a cleaning or a visit for other reasons. I've never had a dentist pay that close attention to the detail of crowns, biting, etc. so you know you are getting amazing service there!
J
1 year ago
Asume!
As always, Great Job!
J
1 year ago
Professional And friendly!
B
2 years ago
Start time was a little late, but check in was fast and friendly. Service was terrific and honest. I made my next appt. Immediately afterwards. They are very personable and attentive. Thanks!!
J
2 years ago
None Better!
They work on you as they would want to be worked on! The work they do - Very fussy, just OK is not good enough!
M
2 years ago
I love everyone at this office. Friendly and professional.