OSAGE DENTAL ASSOCIATES PA

Dentist

11441 OSAGE ST NW

763-757-6600

COON RAPIDS, MN 55433

Open Today By Appointment

osagedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Everybody was caring, friendly and all around swell from the front desk to the chair and to the DDS.
J
5 months ago
High quality service and professional.
I had x rays and I have extra bone in my mouth. The hygienist I had was quick and I did not have discomfort. Great job! The person that checked me out was friendly and professional. Great job!
S
5 months ago
Was very quick, painless and professional.
S
8 months ago
New Crowns
Great job - I have challenges with pain during dental procedures, they used a method I hadn't had before and had ZERO pain during the crown prep. Very satisfied! .
S
9 months ago
Quality dental care
I had a great experience with Osage. Very professional and thorough with everything they did. Was very satisfied with my visit.
G
11 months ago
I was very pleased with the care provided on very short notice. I had been experiencing excruciating pain from the lower left side of my mouth over the New Year holiday period and even though I had no previous appointment to be seen Osage accommodated me immediately upon my wife's request to initiate diagnosis and treatment. High professionalism was displayed by the staff and they were very warm and friendly toward me in a way that eased my anxiety.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. They make you feel comfortable no matter what service they are providing.
A
1 year ago
Amazing work, amazing attention to detail when it comes to crowns etc. all staff are extremely friendly!
Everyone at Osage dental are extremely friendly and nice. I enjoy catching up with the employees each time I go for a cleaning or a visit for other reasons. I've never had a dentist pay that close attention to the detail of crowns, biting, etc. so you know you are getting amazing service there!
J
2 years ago
Asume!
As always, Great Job!
J
2 years ago
Professional And friendly!