OSAGE DENTAL ASSOCIATES PA

Dentist

11441 OSAGE ST NW

763-757-6600

COON RAPIDS, MN 55433

Open Today By Appointment

osagedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the care provided on very short notice. I had been experiencing excruciating pain from the lower left side of my mouth over the New Year holiday period and even though I had no previous appointment to be seen Osage accommodated me immediately upon my wife's request to initiate diagnosis and treatment. High professionalism was displayed by the staff and they were very warm and friendly toward me in a way that eased my anxiety.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. They make you feel comfortable no matter what service they are providing.
A
8 months ago
Amazing work, amazing attention to detail when it comes to crowns etc. all staff are extremely friendly!
Everyone at Osage dental are extremely friendly and nice. I enjoy catching up with the employees each time I go for a cleaning or a visit for other reasons. I've never had a dentist pay that close attention to the detail of crowns, biting, etc. so you know you are getting amazing service there!
J
10 months ago
Asume!
As always, Great Job!
J
12 months ago
Professional And friendly!
B
1 year ago
Start time was a little late, but check in was fast and friendly. Service was terrific and honest. I made my next appt. Immediately afterwards. They are very personable and attentive. Thanks!!
J
1 year ago
None Better!
They work on you as they would want to be worked on! The work they do - Very fussy, just OK is not good enough!
M
2 years ago
I love everyone at this office. Friendly and professional.
P
2 years ago
Always a positive interaction
I enjoyed another visit to my dental office. They are always uplifting and friendly.
J
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Osage Dental does great work and everyone in the office is always friendly! I've recently had to/am getting work done on my teeth and both dentists at Osage are great at spotting what needs to be done and working efficiently to fix the issues.