OSAGE DENTAL ASSOCIATES PA

Dentist

11441 OSAGE ST NW

763-757-6600

COON RAPIDS, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

osagedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Amazing work, amazing attention to detail when it comes to crowns etc. all staff are extremely friendly!
Everyone at Osage dental are extremely friendly and nice. I enjoy catching up with the employees each time I go for a cleaning or a visit for other reasons. I've never had a dentist pay that close attention to the detail of crowns, biting, etc. so you know you are getting amazing service there!
J
3 months ago
Asume!
As always, Great Job!
J
6 months ago
Professional And friendly!
B
11 months ago
Start time was a little late, but check in was fast and friendly. Service was terrific and honest. I made my next appt. Immediately afterwards. They are very personable and attentive. Thanks!!
J
11 months ago
None Better!
They work on you as they would want to be worked on! The work they do - Very fussy, just OK is not good enough!
M
1 year ago
I love everyone at this office. Friendly and professional.
P
1 year ago
Always a positive interaction
I enjoyed another visit to my dental office. They are always uplifting and friendly.
J
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Osage Dental does great work and everyone in the office is always friendly! I've recently had to/am getting work done on my teeth and both dentists at Osage are great at spotting what needs to be done and working efficiently to fix the issues.
G
2 years ago
Staff was professional but friendly. Made me feel at ease and made the rather long session preparing for a crown as nice as possible. Thanks
S
2 years ago
Great Service
it was as painless as a dental visit could be!