Osborne Family Dental

Dentist

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr Osborne and his staff are the absolute best. You couldn't pay me to choose another dentist! Educational, caring, professional, prompt, gentle and fun... the best in town.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Osborne was very cordial and willing to take the time to thoroughly explain dental findings, a treatment plan and answer any questions I had. His team members were also very cordial, pleasant and professional.
E
1 month ago
Fees somewhat high.
S
1 month ago
Appointment was for 12 noon and they were prompt. Staff always friendly. Love the education I get when I ask questions. Only complaint I have is leaving the parking lot has become difficult and I usually hit the bottom of my car. Great visit!
L
1 month ago
Our visits are always professional and top rate in care and attention! They explain everything well and do their best to make the patient as comfortable as possible in any situation, whether it's a cleaning or a filling.
P
2 months ago
Osborne Family Dental Can't be any better! Plain n simple truth.
The care is the best I have ever had in my 63 years. To be any better they would have to pay me rather than me pay them. Who knows? That me be the next thing they roll out.
J
2 months ago
Great attitude!!
The hygenist was sure to explain everything! She was very thorough. Dr Osbourne was clear in all his explanations and in telling me what needs done. Very pleasant atmosphere!!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
I’ve been going to Osborne Family Dental for many, many years and always find them to be friendly and professional. They explain procedures in a way that’s easy to understand and always answer my questions. I feel like they genuinely care about their patients. I’ve had cleanings, fillings and a crown over the years and would highly recommend Dr Osborne and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Pediatric Visit
Our first visit to the office was last june2017 when my daughter was just over 2 and chipped her tooth. We had a great visit where the Dr just filed her tooth down a bit and checked it out. Then we had a follow up a few weeks later just to make sure the tooth or root wasn’t dead or having any issues. The most recent visit was Feb 2018 for my daughters first check up and cleaning. The assistant was so sweet to her and was great at explaining everything, letting her touch the tools and just being so patient and kind to her. She gave her sunglasses to wear since the light is bright and just made he whole experience fun. She really enjoyed going and was talking about it for hours afterwards! I’m so happy with how friendly everyone is and how comfortable my toddler feels there.
L
2 months ago
For the first time in my life, I actually look forward to "going to the dentist". I felt completely relaxed and everyone in the office is sooooooooooo friendly and easy to get along with. Looking forward to my next appointment !! Luann Fultz