Osborne Family Dental

Dentist

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Extremely satisfied.
I am very happy with Dr. Osborne and his friendly staff. I was very happy to get my tooth taken care of today. Dr. Osborne took the time to explain everything I needed to know about my tooth. It was a very quick procedure and I was pleased to have it taken care of so quickly. I left the office with a smile. 😀 I would definetly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
J
2 days ago
Very thorough and informative
Dr. Osborne fit me his schedule in to check my tooth. Thoroughly explained my options and gave me additional information that I did not know. He and his staff really made me feel relaxed and as though they cared more so about me rather than just another patient. Very honest and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Very professional and expert staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit
I had my first visit at Osborne Family Dental today, and everyone was extremely welcoming and kind. My appointment was at 8am, and I was called back shortly thereafter, which was a positive check mark from me. Rhonda, the assistant who took me for my X-rays, was very friendly and explained exactly what the machine was going to do to get my X-rays. Jenna, the hygienist, was attentive, friendly, gentle, and knowledgeable in what she was explaining to me. Dr. Osborne listened to me and my dental concerns and has offered suggestions as to how I can improve the sensitivity of my teeth and how to prevent further decay of my teeth. He also was extremely gentle when examining my teeth and careful to detail. I am very happy to have been given Osborne Family Dental as a recommendation from a friend.
J
4 weeks ago
Very technically up to date. Thorough . Relaxed and informative, with ample time for questions. Professional and warm staff! Will highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, kind
I am new to Dr. Osborne’s practice and have had not so good experiences elsewhere. Had my first experience with a crown; I hate dental work. The team at Osborne made me comfortable. Dr. Osborne is kind and explains all his procedural steps and the ‘why’. I know I will not dread my next visit to the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Professional high quality
Timely friendly high quality care.
K
1 month ago
Very Professional
I was seen on an emergency basis as Dr. Osborne was covering for my dentist. I felt like I had been a patient there for years! Everyone was very nice and the Dr. was very thorough and answered all my questions! What a great office!
C
2 months ago
I have been with Dr. Osborne for several years now and he and his staff are always very nice and knowledgeable. They have always been on time and Julie is very gentle and caring. I trust all of my dental care to the Osborne staff!
L
2 months ago
Great with my son!
The hygienist (Chelsea?) and Dr Osborne were terrific with my 4 year old son. He was nervous to go to the dentist but everyone put him right at ease for his cleaning and exam. Very happy customers!