Osborne Family Dental

Dentist

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I am always hesitant to go to a new dentist, but I could not be any happier that I was referred to Dr. Osborne. Not only was the staff incredibly friendly, Dr. Osborne took a lot of time to sit and talk with me about my case and my particular needs. He did not rush through the conversation and allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed. He shows genuine care for his patients and takes the time to explain and educate them. I really appreciate not being talked down to, but being part of the conversation about my dental health.
K
2 weeks ago
Caring and Educational
When looking for a new dentist I choose to go to Dr. Osborne because he had so many great reviews. I have been bouncing around to different dentists all over the state for the past few years as I was completing rotations for my schooling. I had a great experience at Osborne Family Dental. I have been dealing with TMJ Disorder for months and Dr. Osborne took a long time explaining and trying to choose the best plan of action to help with my jaw pain. He didn’t cut me off or make me feel like he was rushing when he was explaining things to me which I really appreciated. I look forward to continuing seeing him and his staff.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional service carting service
Wonderful staff who take a personal interest in patients. Quislity dental service. Efficient office. My hygienist was top notch.
R
2 weeks ago
Always top notch in all respects.
A
3 weeks ago
Great people and great place !! Really made us feel comfortable as our daughter was a bit fussy. I think me and my husband will be switching dentists soon as we all want to go to the same place. Great family place !
A
4 weeks ago
Simply the Best!!!
I have been going to Dr. Osborne for years! Everyone at the office is fantastic! They are very thorough in their work and take time to explain any questions I may have. Dr. Osborne is wonderful with all his patients and I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs dental care.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I was nervous about going to a new dentist after seeing my childhood dentist for 30 years; however, after being greeted by Julie, a hygienist at Osborne family dental, that all changed. The staff is incredibly friendly, approachable and professional. They are also educators and make you feel very comfortable about the whole process. Dr. Osborne is also very friendly and approachable and they all made me feel right at home immediately. Further, their office is very clean, nicely designed and inclusive of the newest dental equipment. I was impressed and highly recommend!!!
K
1 month ago
Kind and caring
My daughter (15yrs) is very fearful of the dentist. She had a not so great experience at another dentist. We switched to Osborne and have been very happy since. She even had to have a couple cavities filled and although apprehensive at first came out smiling. Recommend highly for anyone.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful, Professional, and Caring
I absolutely love the staff! Dr. Osborne and his team are amazing and always take such wonderful care of me.
B
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied.
I am very happy with Dr. Osborne and his friendly staff. I was very happy to get my tooth taken care of today. Dr. Osborne took the time to explain everything I needed to know about my tooth. It was a very quick procedure and I was pleased to have it taken care of so quickly. I left the office with a smile. 😀 I would definetly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.