Osborne Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly and calming dentist
I wasn’t looking forward to my appointment for a crown, but Dr. Osborne and his staff made the procedure as easy and pleasant as possible. Throughout the process he would tell me ahead of time what he would be doing next and to let him know if I felt uncomfortable so he could take care of it. I was also pleasantly surprised at the end of the appointment when he told me he saved me $286 from my original quote because he ended up not needing to do one of the procedures he had thought would be needed. An unscrupulous dentist may have never told me that that part of the process wasn’t needed and charged for the entire original quote. I’m very happy to have found my new dentist and would highly recommend him.
Response from Osborne Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback Jacquelyn! It is Dr. Osborne's primary goal to make your experience here as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We certainly are pleased to have you as a patient, and our entire staff looks forward to continuing to serve you.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming atmosphere
From the moment you enter the office area you feel secure. The atmosphere is welcoming and professional. Dr Osborne is the best....calm, professional and most importantly knowledgeable.
Response from Osborne Family Dental
We are so pleased to hear that you feel comfortable at our office Denise. Thank you for the feedback. It certainly is our pleasure to serve you!
L
1 month ago
Great service
From the initial pleasant greeting at the front desk, the entire dental appointment was very professional and caring. Amy did a very thorough dental cleaning which was followed by an exam by Dr. Osborne. As always, I felt comfortable and well informed. Would highly recommend this office.
Response from Osborne Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review! Our patient's feedback is very important to us. We certainly do appreciate having you as a patient. We look forward to continuing to serve you.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Had some cosmetic work done and was very impressed by DR. Osborne. Highly recommended
Response from Osborne Family Dental
We're so pleased that you were happy with the work done by Dr. Osborne today! Thank you for letting us know.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I am always hesitant to go to a new dentist, but I could not be any happier that I was referred to Dr. Osborne. Not only was the staff incredibly friendly, Dr. Osborne took a lot of time to sit and talk with me about my case and my particular needs. He did not rush through the conversation and allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed. He shows genuine care for his patients and takes the time to explain and educate them. I really appreciate not being talked down to, but being part of the conversation about my dental health.
K
2 months ago
Caring and Educational
When looking for a new dentist I choose to go to Dr. Osborne because he had so many great reviews. I have been bouncing around to different dentists all over the state for the past few years as I was completing rotations for my schooling. I had a great experience at Osborne Family Dental. I have been dealing with TMJ Disorder for months and Dr. Osborne took a long time explaining and trying to choose the best plan of action to help with my jaw pain. He didn’t cut me off or make me feel like he was rushing when he was explaining things to me which I really appreciated. I look forward to continuing seeing him and his staff.
V
2 months ago
Professional service carting service
Wonderful staff who take a personal interest in patients. Quislity dental service. Efficient office. My hygienist was top notch.
R
2 months ago
Always top notch in all respects.
A
3 months ago
Great people and great place !! Really made us feel comfortable as our daughter was a bit fussy. I think me and my husband will be switching dentists soon as we all want to go to the same place. Great family place !
A
3 months ago
Simply the Best!!!
I have been going to Dr. Osborne for years! Everyone at the office is fantastic! They are very thorough in their work and take time to explain any questions I may have. Dr. Osborne is wonderful with all his patients and I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs dental care.