Osborne Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff and a great Dentist
I am a new patient and Dr Osborne and Staff have been wonderful. The staff takes great care in making sure you are comfortable and informed about everything that they are doing. Dr. Osborne explains all the options of your care with you directly and gives you plenty of chances to ask questions. I highly suggest you set up an appointment and see for yourself, you will not be disappointed. Thanks Osborne Family Dental!
Response from Osborne Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Martin! We are so pleased to hear that your experience at our office was a positive one. Educating our patients and keeping them comfortable is a top priority for us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing us!
R
4 weeks ago
3 Kids 3 Smiles
Dr Osborne and staff are fantastic! A great day with a Dr Seuss theme. My children are in middle school and they still enjoyed it. Very informative and thorough! We loved our visit.
Response from Osborne Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Richelle! We are so pleased that your children enjoyed their visit with us on "Kid's Day". We certainly are happy to have them as patients and look forward to seeing them again in October. Thank you for choosing us for their dental care!
C
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly staff
I was every impressed with the level of service, the friendliness and, at the same time, very professional conduct of your staff. Dr. Osborne is great and I liked him very much. I feel he is a person I can communicate with very easily. I am very pleased that I chose your dental office for my dental needs..
Response from Osborne Family Dental
Thank you for your kind feedback, Charlene! We are so happy to hear of your positive experience at our office. We certainly do appreciate having you as a patient and look forward to continuing to serve you. Thanks for choosing us!
T
1 month ago
After a 36 year absence, I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly and professional service I received from the Osbourne family. Will gladly go back for any future visits!
Response from Osborne Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Troy! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received at our office. We value you as a patient and certainly look forward to continuing to serve you. Thanks for choosing us!
S
1 month ago
Beyond Expectations
The care I received as a new patient of Osborne Family Dental was beyond expectations! I appreciated the level of clear professional communication from Dr. Osborne, Rhonda and Rhonda. From the treatment discussion, I know I will be receiving the highest level of dental care. The office environment was relaxing and everyone was extremely helpful. The whole staff went out of their way to help put my dental treatment back on track. I am deeply thankful.
Response from Osborne Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback and kind words, Susan! It is very important to us that our patients receive the highest level of dental care. We are so pleased that you feel comfortable and relaxed at our office. We look forward to continuing to serve you in a professional and friendly manner. Thanks for choosing us!
J
2 months ago
Pleasant professional experience
Always great to see the doctor and his team! Very warm environment with attentive and friendly staff. Thanks!
Response from Osborne Family Dental
Thank you for your kind feedback, John. It certainly is our pleasure to be serving you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
2 months ago
Exam
I had an appointment today with Dr.Osborne and his staff,I was truly impressed by the friendliness of the staff and Ronda was my hygienist, my exam was the most comprehensive and thorough exam I’ve ever had in my entire life. They leave no stone unturned in their examination and explanation of what they are doing. Ronda is truly a fantastic hygienist and Dr. Osborne made me very comfortable in discussing my future treatment. He was genuinely friendly and very thorough.
Response from Osborne Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Rick! We are so pleased to hear of your positive experience at our office. We are very thankful to have you and your family as patients. We look forward to continuing to serve all of you !
R
2 months ago
Exam
I had an appointment today with Dr.Osborne and his staff,I was truly impressed by the friendliness of the staff and Ronda was my hygienist, my exam was the most comprehensive and thorough exam I’ve ever had in my entire life. They leave no stone unturned in their examination and explanation of what they are doing. Ronda is truly a fantastic hygienist and Dr. Osborne made me very comfortable in discussing my future treatment. He was genuinely friendly and very thorough.
B
2 months ago
appt wed 1/30/19 for filling
I enjoy coming in to Dr Osborne office. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, organized. I appreciate the planning and care that they provide to and for me.
Response from Osborne Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Bill. We certainly do appreciate having you and Mary as patients, and are so pleased that you enjoy coming to our office. We're looking forward to seeing you again in the spring!
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Roberts team treat patients with the highest level of care - recommend to all of my loved ones.
Response from Osborne Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback and willingness to recommend us to your loved ones, Susan. We certainly to appreciate having you and your family as patients!