Osborne Family Dental

Dentist

North Canton, OH 44720

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Excellent service!
Everyone at the office is always friendly, professional and on time.
J
2 days ago
A+ Dentistry
There's no one else that comes close to the efficiency of this entire staff. From check in to check out, the process is comfortable and seemless. The entire team is warm and knowledgeable. Thank you Team Osborne!
D
1 week ago
A highly professional experience in the friendly office of Dr. Osborne.
Dr. Osborne and Julie, the dental hygienist, made sure that every detail of the procedures was understood. Even my aftercare was discussed and the recommended water pic was clearly explained. I purchased both the water pic and agreed to a fluoride treatment. All of the professionals have earned my full trust in the care of my teeth health. I would recommend their services.
C
2 weeks ago
Appointment
They're great! From the moment you enter to when you leave, they are genuinely caring. Absolutely recommend them to everyone.
T
2 weeks ago
dental appointment
all the staff are always polite and friendly and thorough with everything they perform. Dr.Osborne always explains things until you understand , and there is no confusion. I've never had a disappointing visit so I'll be a patient for a long time.
G
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and painfree visit!
Dr Osborne and his team of professionals are great. They work efficiently and take the anxiety out of going to the dentist. I will continue to recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
We feel comfortable with your personnel and services. Found a home and will recommend your practice.
S
3 weeks ago
All was great. I was taken immediately, service was great and I was happy with everything. See you next Ju;y 30th. Sally
S
3 weeks ago
Another great experience
I was in for a cleaning and X-rays. First Rhonda did my X-ray in a timely and friendly fashion. Next Rhonda cleaned my teeth and took extra time explaining to me the charting they do when checking our gums, even showing me my chart and assuring me my gums were okay (but encouraging me to use the water pik regularly). Amy and Rosemary kind and friendly as always!
R
4 weeks ago
Fabulous staff as always! Dr. Osborne and his staff are the best!