Osborne Family Dental

Dentist

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My first visit to Osborne Family Dental was very pleasant. The staff is friendly, efficient, and competent. (Competence is missing in many businesses these days!) They all were knowledgeable and intelligent. Dr. Osborne is pleasant, mild mannered, and patiently discusses his procedures and the status of your teeth; answers all your questions and I never felt like any of my questions were “stupid”. I would definitely recommend this practice.
T
3 weeks ago
Great job
As much as it is difficult to go to the dentist, Dr. Osborne and his staff make it as easy as possible. All of the personnel are friendly and professional. Dr. Osborne does an excellent job of explaining the procedure being done. And makes it relatively painless.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience,Everyone is so friendly and attentive highly recommend Dr. Osborne’s to everyone
T
1 month ago
How do they manage to teach 'friendly'?
Few people relish going to the dentist. But the staff at Osborne make the visit as easy as it can be. Every single member of the staff greets visitors and makes you feel like it's okay that you are there.
K
1 month ago
Today’s dental appt
Everything was great at today’s appt. Julie is very friendly while maintaining a professional profile during treatment.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Very thorough cleaning as usual - A+. Professional and friendly! Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Staff Friendly And professional
It was my first time having Chelsea cleaning my teeth. I understand she started in Dr Osborne’s Office 3 weeks ago She did a great job and was very personable. My experience was so good that I asked for my next appointment to be with her. I highly recommend her
K
1 month ago
Dr. Osborne saw me for an appointment with a problem tooth even though I was not a regular patient. I appreciated his care and understanding of my situation. The office is both professional and friendly. Dr. Osborne took time to explain his treatment plan.
B
1 month ago
Everything great!
V
3 months ago
The best!
Dr Osborne and his staff are the absolute best. You couldn't pay me to choose another dentist! Educational, caring, professional, prompt, gentle and fun... the best in town.