Oshawa Dentist - Dr Popa, Dr Sciuk, Dr Hurren, & Associates

Dentist

259 Simcoe Street South

Oshawa, ON L1H 4H3

Open Today By Appointment

oshawadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Had cleaning ;very gentle on teeth and gums and very clean feeling afterwards. Showed 2 teeth to watch for changes in future.
O
1 week ago
Pleasant and professional technician service makes a dentist visit much more comfortable.
M
1 week ago
I couldn’t be happier
My visit started of with three friendly faces at the front desk and Dr Hurren waiting for my arrival , I had asked for a 2hr appointment because I was busy at work and couldn’t get away for another visit . Dr Hurren and his Assistant made me feel very comfortable I had many teeth damaged from grinding them in my sleep that had to be drilled and filled so many we lost count after all that work I only needed 2 freezing I was fitted for a mouth guard .totally professionals made it easy to have 2 hr appointment 👌
J
4 weeks ago
Open wide!!
Had to have two old fillings replaced and my two front teeth were a little chipped and uneven. Sat for an hour and 15 min in the chair, now I have my old smile back! Thanks to Fiona and the Dental Assistant (? name) who worked with Dr Popa.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
All staff are excellent, competent and professional. Highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and kind and humorous.
K
1 month ago
Very attentive and professional,friendly atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Sciuk did an outstanding job removing my son’s tooth. He made my son feel very comfortable and at ease with his friendliness and funny jokes and yet he remained very professional at the same same time. Thank you!! 🙂
S
2 months ago
Awesome service@
I was refered to this office by my dentist who is retirring. Very knowledgeble and professionable office!
D
2 months ago
Always professional, efficient and friendly
There is always a friendly atmosphere at Oshawa Dentist...the entire staff knows my name. I really appreciate the fact that I never have to wait long to be taken in for my appointment, as I usually have to go to work afterwards. "My" hygienist Shelly is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. The front line staff is friendly and efficient booking appointments, and accepting my payments. I LOVE the email reminder system - and the convenience of being able to e-transfer money for payments - this for me makes life easier in a hectic and sometimes complicated world!