Oshawa Dentist - Dr Popa, Dr Sciuk, Dr Hurren, & Associates

Dentist

259 Simcoe Street South

Oshawa, ON L1H 4H3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshawadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Excellent service
I had a cleaning with Lisa, a hygienist filling in temporarily. She was wondering! On time, very thorough and friendly. Gave me some good advice and answered my questions clearly and in layman's terms I could understand. Wish she was staying!
I
7 days ago
Professional service, gentle and painless.
I chipped my tooth that and it needed to be taken care of. Dr. Hurren did an excellent job - simple and painless.
D
2 weeks ago
Oshawa Dentist
This dental practice earns high marks for the quality of service but especially for their caring friendly service. We are always made to feel special. Thank you Dr Sciuk, Val, Linda and the entire group.
M
2 weeks ago
Service and professionalism
I have been a patient for many years and feel that Dr. Scuik and his assistant Barb are caring , friendly and professional individuals. The office staff are friendly and accommodating.
M
3 weeks ago
First class from start to finish
Check up time. Shelly is amazing. Always feel at home and leave the office refreshed. Dr. Hurren is a class act. He presence creates a relaxed atmosphere. The entire staff are a pleasure to see. Thank you
G
3 weeks ago
Keep client informed
Procedure was great, friendly, funny and professional. Dr Popa very funny and quick. Only comment is that she had an emergency procedure before me that delayed me by 45 minutes. I would have been nice to be told what the delay was and how long it would be
V
4 weeks ago
Visit today
Went for a cleaning/checkup today. Had Lisa for the first time since Trudy is no longer with this office. Lisa was excellent. Did a very thorough job with no discomfort at all and explained everything she did and why she was doing it. I hope Lisa becomes a regular at this office. I will be requesting her again for my next visit.
N
1 month ago
Excellent as always
I had my regular 6 month cleaning & check-up today and as always everything went well. Dr. John and Trudy were their usual jovial selves while at the same time providing excellent service and treatment. I would also like to wish Trudy well on her next endeavour (the little devil didn't mention that this was her last week) and to say that I will truly miss her friendly chatter and gentle and thorough cleanings. All the best, Trudy.
S
1 month ago
Fridays Dental Visit
I arrived 10 minutes early. Fred my husband came with me. After x-rays of my teeth, we all decided unanimously that I had great teeth, so we are not doing a bridge. We decided to do dentures, just in the empty spaces, no teeth removal. On the top only.
J
1 month ago
Awesome as Always
Efficient, focused and friendly at all times. Just a routine checkup for me but also flagged a significant problem for follow up. Looks like I'll be swapping out a crown after all.