Oshkosh Family Dentistry

Dentist

2215 Oregon Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902-7060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshkoshfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Services
Very happy with the services we received.
M
2 weeks ago
I hate dentists... but
Dr Smith and her pleasant staff make dental work quite endurable.Very efficent, friendly and helpful.
B
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and knowledge!
P
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, welcoming
I was recommended here from a family friend , I went in for a tooth ache and some other questions on things, I was treated AMAZING! Not only were they extremely nice and welcoming, they are very professional and comforting ! I will continue to recommend them and continue coming back! Thanks for all of your help!!
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words Parker. It was a pleasure to meet you. We work hard to make all our patients feel welcome and comfortable. It makes our day to know we are accomplishing just that.
J
2 months ago
Always Great
I was in today with my 3 year old, and it went great! We love Michele, and Dr. Smith is always great! We feel so comfortable every time we are there, and they always do a super job with myself and both kids. There are offices closer to my side of town, but we'd never switch. A+++ :)
F
2 months ago
As usual, they were professional, and easy.
A
2 months ago
Great!
Everyone is always incredibly nice and professional. We love Oshkosh Family Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Efficent, friendly easy to work with. I don't like going to the dentist but they make it an OK experience.
G
2 months ago
Got to be the friendliest dentistry group in Oshkosh. Their long time staff know your name and remember your previous visits. I feel the care I've received has been meticulously and professionally performed. I'm very pleased. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Your staff is wonderful. They are always friendly and welcoming, I come in 3 times a year for maintenance and have had the pleasure of Michelle doing the work. She is great. Very friendly and does a nice job. I never leave with a sore mouth. I would highly recommend your office to anyone.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Sandy for your kind words. We think Michele is great too!! Have a great summer!