Oshkosh Family Dentistry

Dentist

2215 Oregon Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902-7060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshkoshfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always Friendly staff
Thank you for always taking time and parients with Hannah. You guys are awesome!!
P
6 days ago
The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. I was quite anxious about this appointment but Dr. Smith and her assistant were patient and caring.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent job once again!
Your office and staff are awesome and Dr. Smith did such a wonderful job today that I can't even tell I was there!!!! Thank you very much.
K
2 weeks ago
As always the service is very professional and everyone in the office is so friendly and happy. Makes a day at the dentist a bit more relaxing and comfortable since the dentist is not the best place in the world for me to be. Been going to this office for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you to all.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Karen. Making sure you are relaxed and comfortable is one of our top priorities. We always look forward to seeing you and catching up on what has been happening in your life.Your dedication to our practice is greatly appreciated.
C
4 weeks ago
Time Efficient For Working Families
Thanks Oshkosh Family Dentistry for allowing both my girls to have their cleanings done at the same time. This allowed us to get in and out and back to your daily routine quickly!
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We know how important your time is so seeing your family in an efficient manner is important to us.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Smith and her entire staff are always very friendly and extremely helpful. I love the relaxing atmosphere. Thanks everyone.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Darlene for your kind words, we make every effort to make your visit as relaxing as possible!
S
1 month ago
Best dental office I have ever been to.
I have been a customer of yours for quite some time now and it is always an enjoyable experience. Your staff is very friendly and professional. I always feel so welcome whenever I come into your office and I have the utmost confidence in the work that is done. Thank you so very much for being the way you are!
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Sandy for such a wonderful compliment. Along with addressing our patient's dental needs comfortably and efficiently, we truly enjoy getting to know them. We appreciate that you are part of our dental family.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
No matter if it's a routine appointment or some sort of procedure, Oshkosh Family Dentistry ALWAYS gets the job done and a friendly and professional manner. I typically get there right at my appointment time and never have to wait more than a minute or two. They care about you as a person and never fail to provide the care you need.
S
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and Professional
They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Steve, Thanks for taking the time to send a review. We strive to make your visit a pleasant experience, glad you had a great appointment!
T
2 months ago
Highly proficient in a caring environment
Very pleased with the quality and efficiency with my procedure. Made what could have been an unpleasant experience a very easy one.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom, We know how valuable your time is, so we make every effort to see you in a timely manner without sacrificing the quality of any procedure performed.