Oshkosh Family Dentistry

Dentist

2215 Oregon Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902-7060

Open Today By Appointment

oshkoshfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Extremely friendly and Professional
They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience
T
1 week ago
Highly proficient in a caring environment
Very pleased with the quality and efficiency with my procedure. Made what could have been an unpleasant experience a very easy one.
B
2 months ago
Great experience as always.
It was as good of an experience as you could have, given it was a teeth cleaning. Unfortunately, dentist's appointments aren't all that fun no matter what, but that being said, I have no complaints about my visit. It was done nicely and the staff is always nice and friendly.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Bryan, Thanks for sharing your experience. All of us here know this isn't anyone's favorite place to be, so we make every effort to help you feel relaxed as well as comfortable.
C
3 months ago
Very Understanding
They do a wonderful job with adults who are fearful of the dentist. Sounds silly, but they really are understanding and gentle. Making the visit much more comfortable. Thanks!
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Carrin for your nice review, we're glad you had a good visit.
L
3 months ago
Freindly and profesional service
Greeted, limited wait time, good reminders for preventative care
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks Larry, We're glad you had a good experience!
K
3 months ago
Professional. Relaxed atmosphere. Personable and caring.
Sometimes - I don’t look forward to ANY appointment that interferes with my free time even if it’s in my best interes. However, I do actually look forward to these appointments. I leave feeling cheerie. And I have a great smile - thanks to all the staff. 😬
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Kris, your testimony is a great compliment. All of us here feel it is a privilege to help you keep your beautiful smile so we appreciate that you make your visits a priority. The cheer you bring is a bonus for us as well! We love seeing you!
B
3 months ago
What can I say to a professional that is 80% dentist and 15% engineer and 5% analytical. Plus 100% always working with a smile.
Your staff has always peen congenial and very helpful. Thank them for being there for me. Buzz
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you for being such a great patient and always brightening our day!!!
E
4 months ago
awesome visit
I had a great cleaning again. Everyone in the office is so friendly, they make you feel like family!
A
5 months ago
Cleaning
Linda dental hygienist is amazing. She took her time to explain everything well. Thank you so much Linda. Looking forward to seeing you in 6 months again.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks Arijana for taking time to post a nice review! We look forward to seeing you again!
A
5 months ago
Very satisfied
Dr. Smith and her staff are wonderful. I'm so glad I picked this place for us.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our office!