Oshkosh Family Dentistry

Dentist

2215 Oregon Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902-7060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshkoshfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great Friendly Service
I recently switched to Oshkosh Family Dentistry, and I don't regret my decision. The atmosphere and staff are very welcoming, and the service was excellent. Best dental experience I've had in a very long time.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Amanda for the great review. We're glad you chose our office and look forward to seeing you again!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I had a very fine cleaning today (March 26, 2019). I was given helpful advice on how I can take care of my teeth by good home care. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words Robert. We strive to provide the best dental care possible!!
C
1 month ago
Always on schedule; always professional; always personal; always recommended.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Chuck for taking the time to write a review! ALWAYS great to see you!!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Very caring Dentist and staff. Always are concerned about your comfort and are just plain nice!!! Also do a great job fixing any teeth issues. Highly recommend.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks much Marcia! We appreciate the confidence you have in us!!
E
2 months ago
Awesome visit
I love everything about Oshkosh Family Dentistry. They are so friendly, gentle and really care about me. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks Evan for the great compliment! We always enjoy seeing you!!
V
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff and experience at Oshkosh Family Dentistry. They take excellent care of patients and are very accommodating. I would absolutely recommend Dr.Smith and staff!
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Vera for taking the time and sharing your experience! It's patients like you and your family we really appreciate and enjoy serving!
B
3 months ago
There was no waiting and was on time as scheduled. Very friendly staff and the procedure was explained well. They made sure I was comfortable the whole way.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Bryon, Thanks for your review. We strive to be on time. We know how important your time is! We look forward to seeing you next time!
R
3 months ago
Exceptional staff
All staff are professional and detailed in the service. Very friendly, office exceptionally clean. Dr Smith is the Best, along with her staff!
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Renee! We're glad you had a great visit!
C
3 months ago
Everyone always provides the utmost in courtesy, respect and care for the patients. Love the staff …...and the dentist!
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks Carla for the wonderful compliment! We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to share your review!
M
3 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do but coming to Oshkosh Family Dentistry has changed that. Dr Smith and ALL her staff are very friendly and caring and the office appearance is very inviting. Keep up the good work.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you MaryLou for your great review! We're glad we've helped you change your opinion of going to the dentist. We always enjoy seeing you!!