Oshkosh Family Dentistry

Dentist

2215 Oregon Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902-7060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshkoshfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Professional, Educational and Friendly Staff
Today I had a cleaning appointment with my hygienist, Michele. I had several questions to ask her and she had the answers in our ongoing dental education talks. I have total trust in both Dr. Smith and Michele. I use to be scared to death to go to a dentist even for a check up and cleaning. Not anymore! It was a good morning. Smiles, warm greetings from staff, beautiful office decor, great conversations and pearly white teeth. What more could a girl ask for? What a nice office! Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing Compassionate Care
Michelle is an amazing hygienist who is patient and kind. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you for those kind words Sara! Amazing patients like you make my job enjoyable.
T
1 month ago
Family and Caring Atmosphere
What a pleasant experience it is to have such a caring staff working with you.The whole atmosphere inside is so caring and family orientaded always asking how you are doing, I think it’s because of the 3 day weekends. I will be talking with my boss.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks Tim, patient comfort as well as getting to know our patients are priorities here. We would probably all agree that three day weekends improve morale!! ;)
C
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly staff
Always happy with the results from Dr. Smith and all of the staff
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words Charlotte!!
K
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional!
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks Kris! It"s always good to see you!
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice!
In my opinion, Oshkosh Family Dentistry is the best practice in Oshkosh. Friendly staff and professional! Discovered that I needed fillings during cleaning and they were able to handle immediately.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Audrey, we do our best to keep appointments convenient for our patients. We were happy to accommodate you that day!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone at Oshkosh Family Dentistry are professional and very nice. I had a great visit today and learned more of what I can do to better my oral hygiene.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Glad you had a great experience and that we were able to help! We look forward to seeing you again.
P
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and very helpful.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks Penney for your kind words! We strive to make your dental experience a pleasant one!
J
2 months ago
Always Friendly staff
Thank you for always taking time and parients with Hannah. You guys are awesome!!
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Janet, Thanks for taking time to send a review. We enjoy seeing Hannah, she always makes us laugh!!
P
2 months ago
The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. I was quite anxious about this appointment but Dr. Smith and her assistant were patient and caring.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Pam for your review, we make every effort to make your visit as comfortable as possible!!