Oshkosh Family Dentistry

Dentist

2215 Oregon Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902-7060

Open Today By Appointment

oshkoshfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Excellent care
We have had an excellent experience at Oshkosh Family Dentistry. Everyone has been wonderful from scheduling to the rest of the staff. Dr.Smith is top notch!
V
4 days ago
Excellent care
We have had an excellent experience at Oshkosh Family Dentistry. Everyone has been wonderful from scheduling to the rest of the staff. Dr.Smith is top notch!
D
2 weeks ago
Like being at home and seeing family!!!!!😁👍
Arrived early and appt. started early. Service was great and less than an hour. The business represents being with family as the name of the Business states.
T
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning appointment, my hygienist was friendly and professional.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks Todd! We're glad you had a good visit!
K
1 month ago
Great dental experience.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks Karen!!
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!!
My experience with this dental office could not have been any better! From making an appointment with Greta who was very helpful and informative, to being greeted by all the staff upon arrival, to meeting Dr. Smith and her assistant, to having work done on a broken tooth by a caring and compassionate dentist -- everything was done with friendliness, professionalism, and quality. This was my first time visiting this office, and I definitely will be returning! A gem of a dentist and dental office!
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Kathleen for the great review!! We really appreciate you taking time to compliment us so nicely!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I’ve had the same dentist for the last 12 years and he retired, so I was in search of a new dentist. I’ve heard great things about Oshkosh Family dentistry so I called to see if they were excepting new patients. From the very first phone call I was treated respectfully and professionally. I’ve had my new patient exam including x-rays and cleaning and have had two fillings redone at this office thus far and have nothing but positive to say! This office , staff and Doctor definitely have their stuff together and are extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Alex, your kind words are greatly appreciated. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations as well as provide the quality care you deserve.
P
3 months ago
Professional, Educational and Friendly Staff
Today I had a cleaning appointment with my hygienist, Michele. I had several questions to ask her and she had the answers in our ongoing dental education talks. I have total trust in both Dr. Smith and Michele. I use to be scared to death to go to a dentist even for a check up and cleaning. Not anymore! It was a good morning. Smiles, warm greetings from staff, beautiful office decor, great conversations and pearly white teeth. What more could a girl ask for? What a nice office! Thank you.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Patti, thanks for your confidence in our care. Being an all girl office, we know how a girl likes to be treated. Efforts are always made to make you comfortable and answer any questions you may have. The thing we are most happy to hear is that we were able to help you overcome your dental fears. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
3 months ago
Amazing Compassionate Care
Michelle is an amazing hygienist who is patient and kind. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you for those kind words Sara! Amazing patients like you make my job enjoyable.
T
4 months ago
Family and Caring Atmosphere
What a pleasant experience it is to have such a caring staff working with you.The whole atmosphere inside is so caring and family orientaded always asking how you are doing, I think it’s because of the 3 day weekends. I will be talking with my boss.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks Tim, patient comfort as well as getting to know our patients are priorities here. We would probably all agree that three day weekends improve morale!! ;)