Oshkosh Family Dentistry

Dentist

2215 Oregon Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902-7060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshkoshfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
awesome visit
I had a great cleaning again. Everyone in the office is so friendly, they make you feel like family!
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
Linda dental hygienist is amazing. She took her time to explain everything well. Thank you so much Linda. Looking forward to seeing you in 6 months again.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks Arijana for taking time to post a nice review! We look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Dr. Smith and her staff are wonderful. I'm so glad I picked this place for us.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our office!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
Everything about them is great. Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, etc. They know more about my insurance and what it will cover than I do. I couldn't find a nicer place. My son and I love it here.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
It's always great to see you and Eddie, we appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to post such a nice review!
B
3 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly stall. Very thrall, taking time to ensure my teeth were as clean as possible.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you Bryon for your kind words, we appreciate you as a patient!
M
3 months ago
Excellent in All Areas
Always excellent dental work done and a very friendly and caring Dentist and Staff.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Marcia! It's always great to see you!
D
3 months ago
Service today was outstanding, tech was friendly & gentile
Appt was on time, tech was very good.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
We are glad you had a good experience! Thank you for taking the time to share it.
A
3 months ago
Welcoming and Thoughtful!
I am so thankful to the team at Oshkosh Family Dentistry. They are always thoughtful and caring and willing to go the extra mile without hesitation. The "Family" in Oshkosh Family Dentistry truly means something to them because they treat everyone as part of their family.
Response from Oshkosh Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful compliment! It's always a pleasure treating your family, we sure are enjoying watching Charlie grow up.
M
3 months ago
New filling
The only thing that I didn't like was the injection to numb it. That hurt a lot. But afterwards the whole process was fine.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service. Pleasant inviting Dental office.
What can I say negative when going to the dentist is such a pleasant experience.