Oskowiak Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 E Evesham Rd.

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oskowiak-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
I always have a wonderful experience at this office!
S
6 days ago
High quality service, professional & friendly staff
Honest Dr. who thoroughly discusses all options of treatment with you, prior to your treatment visit, so you know what to expect. Friendly, accommodating staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly staff
Had a great visit. Just a cleaning but was and is always a great visit.
G
1 month ago
Had my small cavity taken care of.
I went back to Dr. Oskowiak's office on 6-6-18, to have my cavity filled, it was a gum line cavity on the bottom, Dr. Oskowiak is very gentle with giving needles, I was having a problem with a top tooth also so he checked it again and found a small problem in that one and took care of the top tooth too. I didn't feel the needles or anything, Dr. Oskowiak kept asking me if I was ok, his nurse, I believe her name was Veronica, was very nice. He told me if I had any problem at all to call his office right away and to come in...so far, the only thing that's still sore is where I got the needles. Hopefully, I don't go back until November for my cleaning!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and personable
Very friendly and caring, not there to talk you into cosmetic work.
G
2 months ago
The people in the office are nice, I like Gina, the dental hygentist that I always request for a cleaning, we kid around and she makes cleaning fun.
I like coming to Dr. Oskowiak's office because it's a nice office, friendly, Dr. Oskowiak is very nice, the only thing I don't like is if I have a small cavity it doesn't get fixed while I am there, I have to make another appointment to get it taken care of. Other than that, I like that his office is close to my home, and I feel very comfortable when I am there, especially with Gina, who cleans my teeth. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Oskowiak to my friends, and I have.
C
3 months ago
Best inthe biz
I am the biggest chicken out there, but I am always at ease going to see Dr. O and his staff. I’ve been going to him for many, many years and no matter the distance, I’m willing to travel states to see him, yes he’s that good!
M
3 months ago
Great, gentle dental care
The staff is so nice, and the care is excellent. They are on time all the time. They are very gentle and keep you informed of every step as they go.
L
4 months ago
Great Office
The staff is very professional and nice. Excellent time management.
K
4 months ago
Always a good visit
Always a good experience with everyone friendly and professional.