Oskowiak Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 E Evesham Rd.

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oskowiak-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional, respectful and Clean
I’ve been a patient of Dr Oskowiak since Dr Bassman left. The hygienist’s and secretary are nice, and do a great job and always has. Dr Oskowiak is also wonderful, caring and makes sure you are ok with any procedures. I’m not one who likes going to the dentist or likes having anything done with my teeth but if I have to, Dr Oskowiak is the place to go. It’s hard to find a good dentist these days, I highly recommend Dr Oskowiak’s office.
E
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Oskowiak for a long time. He and his staff are excellent!
J
2 months ago
Always very professional, friendly, and on time. Never have to wait!
R
4 months ago
Excellent dentist practice
I have been a patient of this office since Dr Oskowiak took over from the previous dentist. They are a wonderful group of professionals and I highly recommend them to anyone in the area looking for a good dentist.
B
4 months ago
great attention to detail and patient comfort
Colleen has continued to do a great job with thoroughness and checking in on my comfort during treatments.
B
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
M
5 months ago
Excellent dentist, thoughtful, professional, and caring. My hygientist Tina is the best. Very thorough, thoughtful and professional.
B
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Everyone there is kind and courteous. Whenever I’m there they treat me like they’re friends. Dr Oskowiak is awesome and professional.
T
6 months ago
Knowledgable, courteous service.
Regular patient for well over a decade. Will continue.
N
7 months ago
Highly informative
Great dental office! Very informative! Caring! Very understanding ! They walk you through the process educate you about the process great job! This assistance great! best dental office I’ve ever been In!!!!!