Oskowiak Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 E Evesham Rd.

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today By Appointment

oskowiak-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
best dentist in the area
Dr. Oskowiak and his staff are very friendly and professional. They will go out of the way to help. Dr. Oskowiak will talk to you and explain exactly what he is doing step by step. My wife and I recommend anyone afraid of a dentist to try the doctor and his staff
M
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr Oskowiak for a couple of years now and couldn’t be happier. He is so gentle and caring. The staff and hygienist are all so good, one is nicer than the other. Would absolutely recommend to anybody that is nervous about going to the dentist, worry no more and go to Dr Oskowiak!!
C
4 months ago
Visit 11/1
No matter what I always have a great experience. Great caring Dr. and staff. They always make sure things are ok throughout whatever procedure I’m having.
K
4 months ago
Perfect
New bridge is beautiful! Thanks
L
5 months ago
High quality service
I moved to GA four years ago and continue to visit friends and family as well as schedule cleanings and check ups with Coleen and Dr. Oskowiak. They keep my smile at its best!
G
5 months ago
Make you feel like family
Had 1st appointment at 8am and they took me to the room at 7:57. They asked questions and the family and Flyers. Very professional with all the work. Even laughed when he asked me to turn towards the Dr. and I turned away and he said you went the correct way. All very friendly.
L
6 months ago
Great service
The staff is wonderful. My sons started going to the office this year and such an easy transition. Always excellent professional service.
D
7 months ago
best dentist in the area
always friendly. DR. O always tells you what he is doing step by step
A
8 months ago
Always a nice experience
Colleen our dental hygienist is so wonderful and sweet!! She is very good at getting the job done!! Dr. Oskowiak is always professional and thorough and very gentle. Our family have been going to this office for years. If you are looking for a great practice, this is your place!!
J
8 months ago
Had nice friendly visit everyone is always friendly there and you feel like family