Oskowiak Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 E Evesham Rd.

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oskowiak-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist practice
I have been a patient of this office since Dr Oskowiak took over from the previous dentist. They are a wonderful group of professionals and I highly recommend them to anyone in the area looking for a good dentist.
B
1 month ago
great attention to detail and patient comfort
Colleen has continued to do a great job with thoroughness and checking in on my comfort during treatments.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist, thoughtful, professional, and caring. My hygientist Tina is the best. Very thorough, thoughtful and professional.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Everyone there is kind and courteous. Whenever I’m there they treat me like they’re friends. Dr Oskowiak is awesome and professional.
T
3 months ago
Knowledgable, courteous service.
Regular patient for well over a decade. Will continue.
N
3 months ago
Highly informative
Great dental office! Very informative! Caring! Very understanding ! They walk you through the process educate you about the process great job! This assistance great! best dental office I’ve ever been In!!!!!
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I always have a wonderful experience at this office!
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly staff
Honest Dr. who thoroughly discusses all options of treatment with you, prior to your treatment visit, so you know what to expect. Friendly, accommodating staff.
C
4 months ago
Professional Friendly staff
Had a great visit. Just a cleaning but was and is always a great visit.