Oskowiak Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 E Evesham Rd.

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oskowiak-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent dentist, thoughtful, professional, and caring. My hygientist Tina is the best. Very thorough, thoughtful and professional.
B
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Everyone there is kind and courteous. Whenever I’m there they treat me like they’re friends. Dr Oskowiak is awesome and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Knowledgable, courteous service.
Regular patient for well over a decade. Will continue.
N
1 month ago
Highly informative
Great dental office! Very informative! Caring! Very understanding ! They walk you through the process educate you about the process great job! This assistance great! best dental office I’ve ever been In!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I always have a wonderful experience at this office!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly staff
Honest Dr. who thoroughly discusses all options of treatment with you, prior to your treatment visit, so you know what to expect. Friendly, accommodating staff.
C
3 months ago
Professional Friendly staff
Had a great visit. Just a cleaning but was and is always a great visit.
G
3 months ago
Had my small cavity taken care of.
I went back to Dr. Oskowiak's office on 6-6-18, to have my cavity filled, it was a gum line cavity on the bottom, Dr. Oskowiak is very gentle with giving needles, I was having a problem with a top tooth also so he checked it again and found a small problem in that one and took care of the top tooth too. I didn't feel the needles or anything, Dr. Oskowiak kept asking me if I was ok, his nurse, I believe her name was Veronica, was very nice. He told me if I had any problem at all to call his office right away and to come in...so far, the only thing that's still sore is where I got the needles. Hopefully, I don't go back until November for my cleaning!
R
4 months ago
Friendly and personable
Very friendly and caring, not there to talk you into cosmetic work.
G
4 months ago
The people in the office are nice, I like Gina, the dental hygentist that I always request for a cleaning, we kid around and she makes cleaning fun.
I like coming to Dr. Oskowiak's office because it's a nice office, friendly, Dr. Oskowiak is very nice, the only thing I don't like is if I have a small cavity it doesn't get fixed while I am there, I have to make another appointment to get it taken care of. Other than that, I like that his office is close to my home, and I feel very comfortable when I am there, especially with Gina, who cleans my teeth. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Oskowiak to my friends, and I have.