Oskowiak Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 E Evesham Rd.

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oskowiak-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
best dentist in the area
always friendly. DR. O always tells you what he is doing step by step
A
1 month ago
Always a nice experience
Colleen our dental hygienist is so wonderful and sweet!! She is very good at getting the job done!! Dr. Oskowiak is always professional and thorough and very gentle. Our family have been going to this office for years. If you are looking for a great practice, this is your place!!
J
2 months ago
Had nice friendly visit everyone is always friendly there and you feel like family
C
2 months ago
Great friendly service. Been a patient for years and am so satisfied that I travel from Philadelphia to NJ for my appointments. Highly recommend this office.
E
2 months ago
Experienced and knowledgeable
I was recommended by someone I work with and she is right, they are great. I never have to wait, cleanings and the one filling I had was a breeze. Very professional and will tell you the cost (deductible) before your visit.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful service
My entire family, and now my extended family all go to Dr O. The office is very friendly, of course GINA is the best! The care and attention they give you with every visit is top notch!
K
3 months ago
This dentist is the best and caring dentist I have ever met in my life. I wish I met him many years before I did, but now I'm glad I did
I have my whole family and now my fiancé seeing dr and he said he was great.
B
3 months ago
High quality dental care with outstanding concern for the comfort of patients. Over the years Dr Oskowiak has provided consistent care to my entire family!
S
3 months ago
Excellent, attentive and quality service. If you need a great dental office, visit this one.
J
3 months ago
Great staff. Always friendly courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend this office.