Oskowiak Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 E Evesham Rd.

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oskowiak-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Best inthe biz
I am the biggest chicken out there, but I am always at ease going to see Dr. O and his staff. I’ve been going to him for many, many years and no matter the distance, I’m willing to travel states to see him, yes he’s that good!
M
1 month ago
Great, gentle dental care
The staff is so nice, and the care is excellent. They are on time all the time. They are very gentle and keep you informed of every step as they go.
L
1 month ago
Great Office
The staff is very professional and nice. Excellent time management.
K
1 month ago
Always a good visit
Always a good experience with everyone friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Another six month check-up with Dr. Oskowiak. Lea, the hygienist was professional, friendly, and very thorough. She explained the procedure completely as we went along and was so gentle. Dr. Oskowiak is the best, always kind & so knowledgeable. What a great practice with awesome staff! Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Like family.
I've been with Dr. Oskowiak for longer than I can remember. I wouldn't even consider going to someone else.
C
2 months ago
Great service, they all make you feel relaxed and well taken care of.
D
4 months ago
best dentist in the area
Dr. Oskowiak and his staff are very friendly and professional. They will go out of the way to help. Dr. Oskowiak will talk to you and explain exactly what he is doing step by step. My wife and I recommend anyone afraid of a dentist to try the doctor and his staff
M
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr Oskowiak for a couple of years now and couldn’t be happier. He is so gentle and caring. The staff and hygienist are all so good, one is nicer than the other. Would absolutely recommend to anybody that is nervous about going to the dentist, worry no more and go to Dr Oskowiak!!
C
7 months ago
Visit 11/1
No matter what I always have a great experience. Great caring Dr. and staff. They always make sure things are ok throughout whatever procedure I’m having.