Oso Marguerite Dental

Dentist

26932 Oso Pkwy.

SUITE 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691-5815

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Another professional, thorough, and patient-comfortable experience. That is what I ALWAYS receive, and would expect no less.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kamila is absolutely fantastic. Not only highly professional but above all very considered and understanding the problems and finds the way how to fix them. She can fix just about everything that should be fixed and what other dentists are not able to. I recommend her to everybody! you will not regret.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Going to the dentist is never something that one looks forward to but is necessary for good health. The staff at Oso Marguerite Dental is prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. They also have a sense of humor which helps relax patients and makes the experience more personal. Because I don't have dental insurance, I can choose any dentist because I am not restricted by choices of a third party. I chose Oso Marguerite Dental!
R
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Staff there are always friendly and pleasant, Diane is super experience and I only want her to be my hygienist for the past 15 years. Love them all 🌷
J
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING, DR B is the Best
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and consultation
Lenoor was the hygienist who cleaned my teeth today. She was polite and professional. I like how she explained the process which was easy to understand. Dr Botros was straightforward and I appreciated his feedback regarding my next steps. He genuinely cares for my well being and listens to my concerns. The staff at the office create a positive environment and are friendly and helpful.
K
1 month ago
High quality and attentiveness
From the moment you step in the office you are greeted with many smiling faces. Services were on time, and the team was very attentive. They were great in discussing and showing you all aspects of your dental needs. Very impressed with whole staff!!!
R
1 month ago
Professional and caring dentists
We've been going to Oso Marguerite Dental for many years. The staff is very professional, painfree, caring and competent. I trust them. My hygienist is the best! The office is very clean and they use the latest technology.
D
2 months ago
Dyann is always very thorough. Caring staff.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is very professional and thorough.