Oso Marguerite Dental

Dentist

26932 Oso Pkwy.

SUITE 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691-5815

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Skillful, professional and easy to communicate with and be taught about treatment plan
R
2 months ago
Caring service
It was a caring and personable experience.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
M
3 months ago
I’ve been a patient at OMD since the 70’s with Dr. Witt. Lenore has been my dental hygienists for at least 25 years. She has always taken her time with me, and makes me feel like family. Dr. Kamila explains everything in a way that can be understood and puts me at ease.
L
3 months ago
Everything appears to be going well with the procedure I had at your office. My only complaint is the cost of the procedure. $4,500.00 for one hour's work is too much money. I think I was grossly overcharged by the doctor doing the procedure but when things have to be done we have no option. See you next Wednesday ay 10.30. Leonard Savage
H
3 months ago
I always feel that I am receiving the best of care. Furthermore the personnel at the clinic are very cordial and easy to work with. I enjoy my teeth cleaning time with Diane, a former Hawaiian like myself.
R
4 months ago
Professional service
Dr was clear with her analysis and recommended procedure,
R
4 months ago
Very satisfied and happy with the appointment
R
5 months ago
Caring and professional dental care
I am an anxious patient but Dr Camila put me at my ease and walked me through each part of the crown work both before and during the process. She even reminded me to ‘breathe’ as clearly I wasn’ breathing like I should! I really appreciated her gentle touch and care as I went through the process!
D
6 months ago
Considerate, friendly care
Dr. Botros was considerate when giving the shots. I did wait a little longer than usual to start the procedure after getting my shot, but he was taking his time to explain to another patient the options she had in her continuing dental care. He did apologize for the delay. He also spent extra time to make sure everything was okay, normal, and did take care of a rough spot on the inside of the teeth where he had replaced a filling. His staff is always helpful and friendly.