Oso Marguerite Dental

Dentist

26932 Oso Pkwy.

SUITE 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691-5815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The Best Dental Hygenist in Mission Viejo
Been going to the same Dental ofiice for 30 plus years. Feels like Family. Highly recommend the Dental Family
R
3 weeks ago
A Rare Find
I am nearing the end of a tricky front tooth implant that will take many months to work. Dr. Botros has been the point person on my team with the bulk of the responsibility. Dr. Botros is a rare person who has the unusual combination of high competency,a meticulousness that come from a strong pride in workmanship, genuine concern for his patients, and very approachable as a person with a delightful sense of humor. I feel very safe and comfortable knowing that he is my dentist.
G
1 month ago
The staff was very professional. Explained every step and thought process. Can't think of anything that could be improved upon.
P
1 month ago
Denise did her usual outstanding job in cleaning my teeth and making recommendations on maintaining good dental health. DR. K did an examination and identified two teeth that they will be monitoring. Both did a great job.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly Dr's and staff
Friendly staff, always punctual and informative. I'll continue to recommend Oso Marguerite Dental to family and friends.
Z
1 month ago
Friendly staff
This was my first visit to OMD. The staff was all friendly and I loved meeting with Dr. Kamila. She was very thorough and helped me understand the process while leaving things open for me to decide on what to do in regards to the treatment plan vs. trying to schedule appointments right then and there for all of the work that needs to be done.
M
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I look forward to having Yvette clean my teeth. She does an excellent job. Then Dr. Botros checks my teeth and after he gives me a good report, I know I'm good to go for another 6 months! Dr. Botros and his entire staff are very friendly, courteous, caring and make the whole experience of going to the dentist as pleasant as possible.
V
3 months ago
Always a positive experience. Very detailed, attentive team.
P
4 months ago
Had an emergency & took me right away
I had a crown on a molar pop off and Dr. Botrus was able to fit me in right after lunch on the same day. He was able to get the crown cemented back on and I was back to work in a little over an hour. Tooth feels great!
A
5 months ago
Diane always does a great job cleaning and checking my teeth. Dr. Botrus checks on them also, so I leave knowing my teeth are in good shape