Oso Marguerite Dental

Dentist

26932 Oso Pkwy.

SUITE 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691-5815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
We have been comming to this office since the early 80's, then our insurance changed and had to see other dentists. I am so happy that we are back again. We have always received the best dental care thru Oso Marguerite Dental and I highly recommend their services.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Yevette is the best!!! I Recommend her highly . Thorough gentle and professional!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Yevette is the best!!! I Recommend her highly . Thorough gentle and professional!
C
1 month ago
Top of the Line - Always
I have been going to this dentist for many years and I have NEVER had even one visit that wasn't completely satisfactory. The office is nice. It's easy to park. There is a pleasant, relaxing feel. The staff is always very helpful and cheerful. And, of course, the dentists and technicians are top of the line. I couldn't be more satisfied. Oso Marguerite Dental definitely sets a standard that would be hard to match.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentistry
I have been a patient at Oso Marguerite Dental for over 15 years and I loved Dr. Tachi. When he retired I stayed with the practice and I’m so glad I did! The Dentists who took over, Dr. Kamila and Dr. Botros, are just incredible! They are kind, thoughtful, personable and the best part is they are great Dentists! They truly know what they are doing! Excellent in their field! The entire staff is incredible as well! They bend over backwards to accommodate your needs! They truly care about your dental health as well as your personal experience! I’ve had times when I had conflicting events occur and could not make my appointment and they were fantastic about rescheduling! Wonderful practice and I can not say enough about how happy I am at Oso Marguerite Dental!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist office
Dr. Kamila makes you feel like part of the family. Friendly and positive with patients this office is the best dentist experience I have had. Yvette is a great hygienist and is so sweet. My whole family trusts our dental health to Dr. Kamila and staff and we share our positive experiences around the dinner table!
G
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I'm happy and confident as a former owner and dentist of Oso Marguarite Dental that the practice is in great hands with Dr.s Marco and Kamila. Just had my regular prophylaxis done with Diane (great hygenist) and as always had a wonderful experience with the whole staff. Highly recommend to others.
R
3 months ago
Another pleasant teeth cleaning experience with Yvette. Always friendly, concerned, and professional. Dr. Kamila Szczepaniec checked everything out afterwards and also gave me some good recommendations for continuing good dental health. My wife and I highly recommend Oso Marguerite Dental.
R
3 months ago
Another pleasant teeth cleaning experience with Yvette. Always friendly, concerned, and professional. Dr. Kamila Szczepaniec checked everything out afterwards and also gave me some good recommendations for continuing good dental health. My wife and I highly recommend Oso Marguerite Dental.
M
3 months ago
Always a positive experience!
I have major dental problems, but I am 100% confident that I am in good hands at Oso Marguerite Dental. I absolutely love Leonor as my hygienist, and I have great confidence in Dr. Botros as well. I would highly recommend the entire team at Oso Marguerite Dental to anyone who is looking for a positive dental experience!