Oso Marguerite Dental

Dentist

26932 Oso Pkwy.

SUITE 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691-5815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Good Appointment
Dr Kamila did a great job with replacing a crown, very satisfied!
C
1 month ago
My dental technician was very kind and gentle and talked me through all of the things she was doing. She was also sure to provide me tips on the areas of my mouth that I need to focus on and was quick to answer any questions I had.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice!
We've been coming to this practice for years. We really enjoy them as everyone is very competent, friendly and professional. The office is spotless and the decor is easy on the eyes. Best of all, we love Julie, our hygienist and Dr. Kamila, our fabulous dentist!
J
1 month ago
Confidence and Trust
I went in for a cleaning with Dyann, but I also wanted to have them check a bridge that felt a bit off. After a thorough cleaning she confirmed that part of it was loose, and then Dr. Kamila checked further to present me with options. Both she and Dr. Botros are always good about carefully explaining the range of possibilities while considering cost as well. Dental work can be nerve wracking, so I feel fortunate to have dentists whom I can trust and rely on for skillful work and decisions that are made in my best interest.
M
1 month ago
Work was done in a prompt and professional manner. No discomfort.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
We have been comming to this office since the early 80's, then our insurance changed and had to see other dentists. I am so happy that we are back again. We have always received the best dental care thru Oso Marguerite Dental and I highly recommend their services.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
Yevette is the best!!! I Recommend her highly . Thorough gentle and professional!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
Yevette is the best!!! I Recommend her highly . Thorough gentle and professional!
C
3 months ago
Top of the Line - Always
I have been going to this dentist for many years and I have NEVER had even one visit that wasn't completely satisfactory. The office is nice. It's easy to park. There is a pleasant, relaxing feel. The staff is always very helpful and cheerful. And, of course, the dentists and technicians are top of the line. I couldn't be more satisfied. Oso Marguerite Dental definitely sets a standard that would be hard to match.
S
4 months ago
Great Dentistry
I have been a patient at Oso Marguerite Dental for over 15 years and I loved Dr. Tachi. When he retired I stayed with the practice and I’m so glad I did! The Dentists who took over, Dr. Kamila and Dr. Botros, are just incredible! They are kind, thoughtful, personable and the best part is they are great Dentists! They truly know what they are doing! Excellent in their field! The entire staff is incredible as well! They bend over backwards to accommodate your needs! They truly care about your dental health as well as your personal experience! I’ve had times when I had conflicting events occur and could not make my appointment and they were fantastic about rescheduling! Wonderful practice and I can not say enough about how happy I am at Oso Marguerite Dental!