Oso Marguerite Dental

Dentist

26932 Oso Pkwy.

SUITE 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691-5815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional service
Dr was clear with her analysis and recommended procedure,
R
1 month ago
Very satisfied and happy with the appointment
R
2 months ago
Caring and professional dental care
I am an anxious patient but Dr Camila put me at my ease and walked me through each part of the crown work both before and during the process. She even reminded me to ‘breathe’ as clearly I wasn’ breathing like I should! I really appreciated her gentle touch and care as I went through the process!
D
2 months ago
Considerate, friendly care
Dr. Botros was considerate when giving the shots. I did wait a little longer than usual to start the procedure after getting my shot, but he was taking his time to explain to another patient the options she had in her continuing dental care. He did apologize for the delay. He also spent extra time to make sure everything was okay, normal, and did take care of a rough spot on the inside of the teeth where he had replaced a filling. His staff is always helpful and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Considerate, friendly care
Dr. Bottoms was considerate when giving the shots. I did wait a little longer than usual to start the procedure after getting my shot, but he was taking his time to explain to another patient the options she had in her continuing dental care. He did apologize for the delay. He also spent extra time to make sure everything was okay, normal, and did take care of a rough spot on the inside of the teeth where he had replaced a filling
P
3 months ago
Amazing Team and Leadership
I have been a long time patient for over twenty years. The office is very well managed at every level and your experience will be great every time you see them. The dental hygienists are extremely professional and very experienced. Their routine teeth cleaning, x-rays, and routing checks are designed find problems early and maintain your teeth and gums. I have seen Dr Kamila three times and she explains each step before she gets started with any procedure. She also stays dedicated to you during the entire visit not leaving to work on another patient while your in between steps. Bottom line, I highly recommend the OSO Dental Group for a long term personal and professional relationship.
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff wonderful Dentist!
I came in for emergency crown re-cement and I was scared to death. Dr. Kamila was wonderful. Made me feel at ease and took care of my immediate need. I will be coming back for two more appts re: this "old crown" and get it updated to last the rest of my life!! I'm not scared anymore. :) Thank you Alena for referring me!!!
P
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and personable
Going to the dentist can be a scary experience. This dental group, however, is like visiting family. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The dentists are patient, knowledgeable and explain the process. They actually spend time with you, answer questions, and offer solutions to concerns.
M
4 months ago
Good Appointment
Dr Kamila did a great job with replacing a crown, very satisfied!
C
5 months ago
My dental technician was very kind and gentle and talked me through all of the things she was doing. She was also sure to provide me tips on the areas of my mouth that I need to focus on and was quick to answer any questions I had.