Oso Marguerite Dental

Dentist

26932 Oso Pkwy.

SUITE 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691-5815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
High quality service and very professional
I'm happy and confident as a former owner and dentist of Oso Marguarite Dental that the practice is in great hands with Dr.s Marco and Kamila. Just had my regular prophylaxis done with Diane (great hygenist) and as always had a wonderful experience with the whole staff. Highly recommend to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Another pleasant teeth cleaning experience with Yvette. Always friendly, concerned, and professional. Dr. Kamila Szczepaniec checked everything out afterwards and also gave me some good recommendations for continuing good dental health. My wife and I highly recommend Oso Marguerite Dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Another pleasant teeth cleaning experience with Yvette. Always friendly, concerned, and professional. Dr. Kamila Szczepaniec checked everything out afterwards and also gave me some good recommendations for continuing good dental health. My wife and I highly recommend Oso Marguerite Dental.
M
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
I have major dental problems, but I am 100% confident that I am in good hands at Oso Marguerite Dental. I absolutely love Leonor as my hygienist, and I have great confidence in Dr. Botros as well. I would highly recommend the entire team at Oso Marguerite Dental to anyone who is looking for a positive dental experience!
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Always a great experience. Never a complaint. Keep up the great work.
D
2 months ago
IN A WORD----PERFECT
I have been going for many years, 10+, and have always been very happy with the friendly professional service, especially from Yvette.
R
2 months ago
The Best Dental Hygenist in Mission Viejo
Been going to the same Dental ofiice for 30 plus years. Feels like Family. Highly recommend the Dental Family
R
3 months ago
A Rare Find
I am nearing the end of a tricky front tooth implant that will take many months to work. Dr. Botros has been the point person on my team with the bulk of the responsibility. Dr. Botros is a rare person who has the unusual combination of high competency,a meticulousness that come from a strong pride in workmanship, genuine concern for his patients, and very approachable as a person with a delightful sense of humor. I feel very safe and comfortable knowing that he is my dentist.
G
3 months ago
The staff was very professional. Explained every step and thought process. Can't think of anything that could be improved upon.
P
3 months ago
Denise did her usual outstanding job in cleaning my teeth and making recommendations on maintaining good dental health. DR. K did an examination and identified two teeth that they will be monitoring. Both did a great job.