Osorio Dental Care

Dentist

5423 San Juan Ave

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcaresacramentoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional
I love Dr. Osorio and his staff. They are all friendly and kind. Always professional with a huge smile on their faces. They take the time to explain procedures and make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Osorio is gentle and quick. I love all the reminders you get of your upcoming appts via text, phone calls and emails. Would highly recommend to everyone.
E
5 months ago
Excellent work
Just left after having a crown replaced...all in less than 2 hours...looks and feels great!! Dr Osorio does amazing work!! Always has...he did my front tooth also which shows how awesome his expertise really is...Couldn't be happier! Thanks guys!😀
C
7 months ago
I was a little scared to go, but I am happy I went. The visit was good, she was real good and easy did not feel anything. She was warm friendly and very caring on how I was feeling. Tgank you for making my visit a calm one.
R
1 year ago
This Little old Dentist Office.
Been coming here for years they are very professional , on time and very friendly. Dr Osorio also is very good at what he does. and the staff does there part also. Great Job.
T
1 year ago
Personal and professional
First initial exam and consultation visit. Dr. Osorio and Debra (office manager) were extremely helpful and pleasant. Debra was very patient and took extra time to explain benefit coverage and/or out of pocket expenses. They assure that you understand what procedures and service need to be done, as well. Appointments are scheduled quickly so you don't have to wait months on end for each visit which is an important aspect to me!
T
1 year ago
Personal and professional
First initial exam and consultation visit. Both dentist and receptionist were extremely helpful and pleasant. They are forthright and easy to work with financially and with assuring you understand what procedures and service need to be done. Appointments are quick so you don't have to wait months on end for each visit which is a huge plus!
S
1 year ago
Always friendly and welcoming.
Best Dentist I've ever been to, and I've seen a few. Always explains things and works with the insurance and your budget. I've told all my friends and co-workers this is the place to go.
F
1 year ago
Professional and cared for me individually
What I needed changed mid-treatment, but the staff made sure I was OK with the change (I tend to be a big scaredy cat about dentist stuff :-)
J
1 year ago
professional and friendly staff
Dr. Osorio took the time to explain all the treatment that needed to be done and i was able to schedule promptly my later visits . i had a root canal and crown done along with other minor fillings on the same side. the staff really took care of me and i was comfortable throughout the treatment. i was able to get financial aid too since my insurance did not pay for all of it .
L
2 years ago
High quality dentistry
Very professional and friendly. I would recommend this dentist to everyone. I have been looking for a long time for a good dentist and I finally have found one.