Osorio Dental Care

Dentist

5423 San Juan Avenue

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
I will defined recomend osorio dental care
I love they work... dr. Osorio es muy buen doctor y muy amable y nose diga de su asistente muy amable tambien
C
9 months ago
Awsome!!!
Everything was great. Thanks
O
9 months ago
High quality, great service and professionalism
This is the place that I recommend if anyone is looking for a very good dentist for your family. Doctor Osorio is the best.
R
11 months ago
Great Job
they treat me like family, and that's why I keep going back.Also Dr Osoiro is very good at what he does and his staff is great to.Richard.Keep up the good work.
O
12 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I always knew I had bad teeth that really needed attention. Dentists are just way too expensive! Finally I decided to do something about it. That’s when I found out about Osorio Dental Care in Citrus Heights It had been 10 years since my last dental visit. I didn’t think I could afford it with my income. Without Dental Insurance Office offers discounts on almost all procedures, which was fantastic, Dr. Emmanuel Osorio and his staff are absolutely the BEST!! I have never felt more Welcomed than this place has treated me. Highly recommended! I am extremely pleased and happy with my new dentist! Thank you very much!!!
A
1 year ago
thank you for all your help---the staff treated me with great respect and the dr made me feel completely at ease. I will try to follow up on the treatments when I am financially able---it may be a few months but will hope I can continue at that time thank you annabelle kennedy
S
1 year ago
Family Dentist
Great service always. Old school family dentist with modern technology.
D
1 year ago
Very nice and professional!
D
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly and informative
R
2 years ago
Dr. Osorio was great. He saw me right away, answered all my questions and elevated all my fears, which made me feel a lot better.