OSSL Moving & Storage

Mover

Bowie, MD 20716

MD Business License: I311900002
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowiemovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Quality, affordable, and fast!
This is the third move we've hired OSSL and all three experiences have been top notch! I recommend them to everyone I know! Great guys, great service!
E
2 months ago
Best move experience, very professional, on time and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to move.
I
3 months ago
The best movers for the job
Please don't be hesitant of their affordable price for a move. At first, I was not sure of a quality offered at such affordable price, but than I read reviews and decided to give them a try. THE BEST DECISION EVER regarding moving company. Guys are highly professional, friendly, helpful, and accommodating! If you think there is no move without any "hiccups" - well, try these guys. I couldn't believe how smooth and effortless this move happened! Not only I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for movers, but absolutely will use them for any future moves!
G
3 months ago
Best deal in town
Movers showed up on time and were friendly! They took care in loading up the truck with my belongings and saved me so much time by carefully moving fragile assembled pieces whereas other places recommended a complete disassemble (which means more to do when you get to the new place, no thanks). Everything arrived to my new apt in perfect condition. And the move was completed about an hour ahead of schedule! I called around to get a few different quotes but OSSL was by far the best value. I have already recommended them to other friends and plan on using them again in the future.
S
6 months ago
Great service, flexible, affordable
I've used OSSL twice and have had a great experience each time. For the first move, OSSL picked up my belongings, I had about 1 bedroom worth of stuff and stored them for a few months at OSSL's facilities. Their price beat out other quotes I received, they were on time, professional, courteous, and treated my belongings with care. They called before arriving and notified me of the approximate time of arrival. They wrapped all of my furniture with padding and was very efficient with the whole move. The second time I hired OSSL, they loaded up my stored belongings, swung by my girlfriend's apartment to pick up her belongings, about 1 bedroom worth of stuff, and unloaded everything at my new apartment. They were very accommodating with the additional stop at my girlfriend's apartment and again, their service was very affordable, they were on time, professional, courteous, and treated my belongings with care. I will definitely be using OSSL again for my future moves. Also, while my belongings were stored at OSSL's facilities, I needed to get a document out of storage. Even though I ended up now needing the document, Jacob offered to look for the document and meet up with me when he was in the area next.
S
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
OSSO moved us from a 1 bedroom to a 2 bedroom apartment. They did an amazing job and there was no damage to any items. They showed up on time and were extremely efficient. For the service they provide (and the price) I would recommend them to everyone!
N
7 months ago
Awesome Service...
Nice Company! Safe, and professional move and will use services again.
L
7 months ago
Great service
The movers wrapped everything without bing asked to and took great care of my things. They were also very quick and professional.
K
7 months ago
AWESOME!!!!
I loved everything about their service. From the prompt quote to the placement of the last piece of furniture. On time, reasonably priced, curteous, professional, fast and patient. These guys were ao good I'm still bragging about the service and passing along the information. I was the lastove pf the day but their energy level did not show it. I was amazed at how fast the move went amd NOTHING was damaged. This is my forever company for all of my moving needs. OSSL Moving rocks!!!!!!
L
7 months ago
Great service!
Very friendly. Moved my stuff from Boston to the DC area. They even stored my items until my move date. While some of my boxes were a little damaged, NONE of my items were damaged. They were timely and quick. I recommended them to my friend.The price was so good I thought they were lying!! I would use them again without question.