OSSL Moving & Storage

Mover

Bowie, MD

MD Business License: I311900002
Closed Today Closed

bowiemovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Super friendly!!
These guys are AMAZING!!! They were on time, professional and super friendly!! I will definitely be using them for any future jobs and will recommend them to all my friends!!
D
9 months ago
On time, efficient, got the job done crew
I recommend the services of OSSL Moving to anyone needing moving services and don't want the hassles of packing and moving yourself. Jacob's,moving crew made this move totally stress free.
M
11 months ago
Would Recommend!
OSSL moving crew was absolutely fantastic. The movers were efficient, affordable and efficient. They made a typically stressful process easy!
P
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I highly recommend the service of OSSL to anyone needing a local or long distance move. Jacob, the owner made two site visits to my house to accurately assess my needs prior to providing a final quote. I was truly appreciative of that. Karl and his moving teams were great, especially the gentlemen who loaded, transported and delivered our household goods to N.C. They were meticulous in their packing and handling of our items from start to finish. Karl was attentive to my questions and concerns and very professional and friendly with his responses. His entire team was hard workers and very nice I would request them again with no hesitation. Jacob, Karl and Team, thanks for a great experience and I wish you continued success!
N
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Will definitely use again in the DMV area! Prompt (actually before scheduled time) and was careful in transport. Moved and setup professionally in my new place. Thanks again!
J
2 years ago
Quality Professionals
Jake Carl Stu and Godfrey were excellent. They were prompt in their arrival, transparent about the their process and pricing and completed the work requested even when added a few more things. I did have one concern after the move and they addressed it expeditiously. When i move again i will call OSSL.
T
2 years ago
Horrible
Dropped and destroyed a $4000 computer then refused to cover damages blatantly caused by the moving crew. Terrible business. Extremely shady
C
3 years ago
My savior in an awful situation.
Jake and his team were great. He truly saved my not only money but time as well. No damage and no problems. #supportsmallbusiness
M
4 years ago
Quality, affordable, and fast!
This is the third move we've hired OSSL and all three experiences have been top notch! I recommend them to everyone I know! Great guys, great service!
E
4 years ago
Best move experience, very professional, on time and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to move.