Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
First impression is impressive
We enjoyed our first exam. The staff was inviting, and they checked in with each of our family members. We look forward to our next visit!
B
1 month ago
High quality service
They go above and beyond in their care. They have a kind and friendly environment.
M
2 months ago
Caring, committed, honest
The entire team at Ostler Orthodontics has proven their professionalism over the many years our kids (and now, one parent) have been their patients. They have listened to our concerns, been honest and sincere in their responses, and treated each of us with care. Each person in the office that we have encountered has been fantastic!
J
2 months ago
Great Service, Friendly staff
Great place to get your teeth done! Great staff and very knowledgeable and friendly! Got my kids teeth straighten now it’s my turn πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Ostler runs his business like a well oiled machine, very impressive.
A
2 months ago
AMAZING!
With our second child needing braces, we went back to Ostlers. Not only did they remember all of us, but they made my son feel special. They make you feel like your part of their family. Very personable, great sense of humors, organized and just plain great! Highly recommend Ostler!
D
4 months ago
What an awesome experience
Today I had the Ostler Experience! From the minute I walked in the door at 7 am, the staff was outstanding. I have a strong gag reflex but the assistant was very patient and gentle when putting the retractors in my mouth. Dr. Ostler explained the films of my mouth and gave a thorough explanation of what needed to be corrected and the treatment plan. I look forward to having a great smile at end of 2020. I highly recommend this practice. Worth the every penny!
R
4 months ago
1st visit
Wonderful experience from the minute that I walked in the office. The staff is very friendly, professional and honest. I would definitely recommend this office
L
5 months ago
Excellent patient experience!
I had braces as a kid and remember it being a painful experience from beginning to end. Imagine my happy surprise to be greeted by friendly, professional staff, have an on time appointment and have braces applied in super fast time and without the discomfort of the 'old' days. Thank you Melody! Dr. Ostler is up to date with the newest and best technology and practice for his patients, which I appreciate more than you know! After care instructions were thorough and easy to understand, even with ALL the many different cleaning tips and tools :) I would highly recommend Dr. Ostler and his fine staff!
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Big Day today! Got my Braces done and could not have asked for a better team! Melody was incredible, efficient and professional. She made it all so simple for me, explained in depth what to expect before, during and after the procedure, went over various scenarios that may/may not take place once I left the office and described how to handle them and what resources are available for me. Time to enjoy smoothies! Loved the goodie bag:)