Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
When walking into Ostler's you always feel at home.
Every time we come to Ostler's we feel at home. Never do you feel like your child is going to be treated other than the wY they would treat their own child. Cannot beat the service. Worth the price if you believe you get what you pay for! 💞
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, office runs on time, would highly recommend
Dr. Ostler is wonderful and has the patients best interests in mind. We have had our daughter in to see him three times in the past 2 years to see about putting her braces on. She still has three teeth to loose before Dr Ostler recommends putting the braces on. She is a complicated case because she is missing two of her permanent teeth. Dr. Ostler explained several different options that are available and informed us of the pros and cons of each option.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service!!
Professional, friendly staff made our visit quick and easy. They explained the whole process, took time to answer our questions and make my child feel right at home. This is our seventh child to have braces with Ostler Orthodontics and he and his staff are family favorites! We look forward to visiting and expect the same great results as with my other children.
R
1 month ago
Amazing!
It's been 15 years since I have been there but I still highly recommend them. Amazing people!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
From the time you enter Dr. Ostler's office you feel like you are right at home with a friendly and efficient staff and a detail oriented, trustworthy doctor. I recommend all my friends and family as well as patient's at the dental office that I am employed with. Keep up the great work!
A
3 months ago
Very happy with the professionalism, friendliness and customer service we received throughout the 2 years my daughter had braces on. Best place In tri cities to get braces.
K
4 months ago
Fabulous experience
There are so many things we liked about this office on our first visit today. Absolutely no wait. All the staff was so friendly and personal and took time to educate us and get to know us. The tshirt and fresh cookies were the final nice touch that surprised my daughter and made the visit actually feel like a fun outing. We feel very fortunate to have chosen Ostler Orthodontics.
N
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Ostler and his staff are great. Everyone is very nice and professional. We've never had to wait more than a couple of minutes when we have an appointment, even when we get there early. And of course the fresh cookies are an added bonus. We would definitely recommend them to anyone needing braces.
K
5 months ago
Friendly, honest and the office always smells so good!
The staff are sweet and friendly and the waiting room is excellent for younger kids. What I most appreciate is Dr. Ostler's honest nature. He was clear that a retainer/braces could be put on my 7 year old to help make space in her mouth, but said he would wait at least a year if it was his child. It's always refreshing to know a health professional truly cares and doesn't just see dollar signs.
S
6 months ago
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I have and will continue to refer friends & family!