Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Awesome experience!
Great orthodontist!! Awesome staff!! Dr.Ostler is very knowleadgeable and friendly! Everyone makes you feel so welcomed right when you enter their office until you leave!
A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very knowledgeable and courteous, will be returning when our other children are ready for braces.
S
1 month ago
Great office
I will be the 3rd member of family to see Dr Ostler. Love this office and their honesty.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough consultation
Every person who helped me was friendly, knowledgeable, and put me at ease. Great first impression!
L
1 month ago
Professional and Fantastic beyond measure
I have been connected with this organization for over 5 years now. I had my braces done there, and a few of the other kids from my school. I was so pleased that I am now taking my son in for braces on Monday! They have an awesome reward program that helps the kids feel encouraged and excited to come to the appointments.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The entire staff was so friendly. It was my first time ever visiting an orthodontist, and I was impressed! I would highly recommend Dr. Ostler! I felt comfortable from the time I arrived until the time I left.
J
2 months ago
A great experience
Dr. Ostler and his wonderful staff were terrific with my 9 y/o daughter. They took the time to discuss treatment options and made my shy little girl excited about getting braces.
A
2 months ago
Ostler Orthodontics is the best!
It is such a pleasure to leave a review for Ostler Orthodontics. I am an older adult patient and I just got my braces on last week. Everyone I came into contact from my consultation appointment to actually getting the braces was awesome. A lot of information was given to me that first day and thought I understood but that first night I has to floss I couldn't remember how to do anything. I called the next day and explained that I needed some help. They got me in right away, knew my name when I came through the door, made me feel so welcome! They assigned me to Eileen and she went over everything again and even helped me practice and wouldn't let me go until she could see I had confidence. I got home and that night I could do what I needed to do. I also have two children that also have had their braces here. It has been fun to share my experience with them because they fell the same way. Ostler Orthodontics is the best!!!!
J
2 months ago
Went in to discuss options for invisoline an traditional braces. The Doctor an his whole staff were excellent. They made sure I knew all my otions and help me make a good decision. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
J
3 months ago
4th child, 4th set of braces- Ostler Orthodontics every time!
We love Ostler Orthodontics. They are friendly, professional, their appointments run on time, and most importantly Dr. Ostler creates a beautiful smile.