Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today By Appointment

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Highly professional. Excellent customer service. Fantastic explanation of the process of braces and options.
E
1 month ago
Put my 14 yr old at ease
Staff totally understood his apprehension and made it very clear the what, when, and most importantly, WHY.
J
2 months ago
What a great experience!
I just had my braces put on today, and I have received nothing but the upmost care from the most friendly office personnel that I’ve ever had, by far. Everyone in that office, are always so friendly, and you surely can tell that they all love what they do. I will recommend Dr. Ostlers’ office to everyone that I know that’s looking for any Orthodontics work. Thanks again for the great experience!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience!
All staff was so friendly and professional! They answered all of our questions and there was NO WAIT TIME!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!!
Always greeted with a smile! Brought back in timely matter, little to no wait time! Assistants and Dr. Ostler are always professional and friendly!
B
2 months ago
Great, timely service & friendly staff
Dr is great and so are all the women I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with at the office for each visit. Appointments are easy to book, you never wait, and I have had wonderful experiences with all the adjustments. I usually see the same woman and she is meticulous with making sure I’m comfortable throughout the visit and before I leave. I would highly recommend Dr Ostler for braces!
E
3 months ago
Friendly and on time
Gracious team and performing their work on-time. Acknowledging my son's needs and taking care of his teeth... good and careful!
C
3 months ago
I was very impressed with how well Ostler Orthodontics staff makes you feel comfortable, and explains things very clearly.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend
This is the best service, comunication, and respect you will ever get. It starts at the door when you walk in. Everyone is friendly, nice, and very polite. It’s garenteed to put you in a better mood from when you walk in. Everything is explain to the T. My daughter was a little nervous when we were waiting but as soon as she said in the chair. They explained everything and made her feel right at home. A day later and she is still talking about how good it was. Thanks Ostler for the great service!!
J
4 months ago
Great Staff
The staff are all very friendly and helpful, if you have questions or concerns they're more than willing to answer or clarify. My 9 year old daughter just got braces the other day and they offered to let me watch them put them on but because I had my younger girls with me at the time (ages 2 and 4) I declined, didn't want my littles messing with tools and what not. Once they finished up with my daughter they explained what they had done (placement of brackets, wire size, how many spacers they put in, etc.). So far we're very pleased with this Practice and would definitely recommend it to others!