Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
A great experience
Dr. Ostler and his wonderful staff were terrific with my 9 y/o daughter. They took the time to discuss treatment options and made my shy little girl excited about getting braces.
A
2 days ago
Ostler Orthodontics is the best!
It is such a pleasure to leave a review for Ostler Orthodontics. I am an older adult patient and I just got my braces on last week. Everyone I came into contact from my consultation appointment to actually getting the braces was awesome. A lot of information was given to me that first day and thought I understood but that first night I has to floss I couldn't remember how to do anything. I called the next day and explained that I needed some help. They got me in right away, knew my name when I came through the door, made me feel so welcome! They assigned me to Eileen and she went over everything again and even helped me practice and wouldn't let me go until she could see I had confidence. I got home and that night I could do what I needed to do. I also have two children that also have had their braces here. It has been fun to share my experience with them because they fell the same way. Ostler Orthodontics is the best!!!!
J
1 week ago
Went in to discuss options for invisoline an traditional braces. The Doctor an his whole staff were excellent. They made sure I knew all my otions and help me make a good decision. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
J
1 week ago
4th child, 4th set of braces- Ostler Orthodontics every time!
We love Ostler Orthodontics. They are friendly, professional, their appointments run on time, and most importantly Dr. Ostler creates a beautiful smile.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly!
Every time I go for an appointment I am greeted by everyone there with a real true smile! They treat you like an old friend. The staff is wonderful and takes time to get to know you and visit a bit and their work is great and painless. Dr. Ostler is fantastic! A huge plus.....my smile is awesome now.
K
4 weeks ago
The entire office is very friendly and professional. They answered all questions so we understood everything. Wait times are short. Love this place.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
I now have my second child as a patient with Ostler Orthodontics and am loving their patient care even more! They are so helpful with schedule changes and any problems that come up with broken brackets or wires. I couldn't ask for a better group of people!!
W
1 month ago
Such a friendly staff
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
We currently have two in braces right now and previously had another. The Ostler staff has always been friendly, is nearly always running on time, and always makes the experience a good one. They even worked with us when we lost our insurance part-way through treatment with our first child. They offer great incentives to the kids, and great discounts for those footing the bill! Dr. Ostler is great! Highly recommended!
I
2 months ago
Awesome service and really nice
They were super nice and called me as soon as as possible