Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Great experience!
Both of my daughters got braces from Ostler. They are professional, well-organized, great with the kids, easy to schedule with, and no hassle billing. The teeth look good too.
J
3 weeks ago
Easy Going
I went in for something not really orthodontist related, meaning just braces, but came out enlighten and relieved there is something that could be tried. I appreciated the words.. “what are you wanting accomplished” because sometimes it’s hard to put into exact words but we know there is something that needs fixed. Thanks for listening!
T
1 month ago
Everything went smoothly
Did a great job taking on a transfer patient.
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
We love Dr. Ostler and his entire staff! Everyone is so friendly, and the office is ran so professional and efficiently.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful
The office is great. The staff are all very nice and polite. We are in and out of our appointments quickly and yet you leave feeling that you had their undivided attention and received a high quality of service. A wonderful group of people.
S
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I hv a sense of trust when I first walk into the office. They know my name and hv a conversation w me, which is good bc once I'm in the chair, there's no conversing :) But prior to getting in the chair, the tech talks w me and looks around before starting to work. I don't feel rushed; I feel like a person.
C
8 months ago
When walking into Ostler's you always feel at home.
Every time we come to Ostler's we feel at home. Never do you feel like your child is going to be treated other than the wY they would treat their own child. Cannot beat the service. Worth the price if you believe you get what you pay for! 💞
J
8 months ago
Friendly staff, office runs on time, would highly recommend
Dr. Ostler is wonderful and has the patients best interests in mind. We have had our daughter in to see him three times in the past 2 years to see about putting her braces on. She still has three teeth to loose before Dr Ostler recommends putting the braces on. She is a complicated case because she is missing two of her permanent teeth. Dr. Ostler explained several different options that are available and informed us of the pros and cons of each option.
J
9 months ago
Excellent Service!!
Professional, friendly staff made our visit quick and easy. They explained the whole process, took time to answer our questions and make my child feel right at home. This is our seventh child to have braces with Ostler Orthodontics and he and his staff are family favorites! We look forward to visiting and expect the same great results as with my other children.
R
9 months ago
Amazing!
It's been 15 years since I have been there but I still highly recommend them. Amazing people!