Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today By Appointment

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Friendly and on time
Gracious team and performing their work on-time. Acknowledging my son's needs and taking care of his teeth... good and careful!
C
1 week ago
I was very impressed with how well Ostler Orthodontics staff makes you feel comfortable, and explains things very clearly.
L
1 week ago
Highly recommend
This is the best service, comunication, and respect you will ever get. It starts at the door when you walk in. Everyone is friendly, nice, and very polite. It’s garenteed to put you in a better mood from when you walk in. Everything is explain to the T. My daughter was a little nervous when we were waiting but as soon as she said in the chair. They explained everything and made her feel right at home. A day later and she is still talking about how good it was. Thanks Ostler for the great service!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
The staff are all very friendly and helpful, if you have questions or concerns they're more than willing to answer or clarify. My 9 year old daughter just got braces the other day and they offered to let me watch them put them on but because I had my younger girls with me at the time (ages 2 and 4) I declined, didn't want my littles messing with tools and what not. Once they finished up with my daughter they explained what they had done (placement of brackets, wire size, how many spacers they put in, etc.). So far we're very pleased with this Practice and would definitely recommend it to others!
L
1 month ago
Best..... Orthodontist..... Ever!
My son was deathly afraid of getting braces until he went to Ostler Ortho. He immediately felt safety and connection and was able to relax. He loves the reward program and now, can’t wait to go in for an appointment!
S
1 month ago
Honest information
I’ve taken four children here and received honest evaluations of their needs, from lots of treatment to none. One has braces now and we are very happy with how her treatment is progressing. The staff is so incredibly friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr. Ostler without hesitation.
L
3 months ago
Welcoming and Caring
From the time I walked in the door to the time I left everyone I interacted with was so friendly and helpful. Pictures and xrays were done so quickly and efficiently. I didn’t feel like just another patient on the books, it’s like I have been going there for quite some time. So happy to have been recommended here! Not often do you get to have a payment plan with NO interest! Very excited to get started!
J
4 months ago
Consultation
My sister-in-law highly recommended this office (3 nephews have had braces from here) and our initial consultation was very positive. The staff that worked with my 6 year old son was very kind and child-friendly. Dr. Ostler gave a thorough examination of my sons teeth and outlined what he felt would be the best option for him. We are moving ahead with baby teeth extraction to help make some room, to be followed with braces in about 6 months. We understand my sons issue will need two rounds of braces to fully fix, and this is just step one. So far, so good!
M
4 months ago
Very Friendly Office
There is no better feeling than walking into an office with staff that greets you with a smile.
A
4 months ago
Awesome experience!
Great orthodontist!! Awesome staff!! Dr.Ostler is very knowleadgeable and friendly! Everyone makes you feel so welcomed right when you enter their office until you leave!