Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today By Appointment

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Efficient & Kind
My son was well-versed on procedures and after-care. Doctor and Tech were great with him. LUVD the picture with signatures--nice, lighthearted attitude toward this situation, which, to a 14 yr old is “FOREVER”! This is 4 stars only because my son thought the “financial lady” was a little rude to me when explaining the retainer after braces came off, i.e. “he will wear it as long as he wants his teeth straight.” Oh, and that “the retainer will cost more...not included in the braces total”. I’m not sure if insurance covers those, or not. Honestly, after the amount of $$ I had just put down (prepaid a week earlier) as much as I pay for groceries in 3 weeks, I was a little numb. If I stared at her after her response, I was just processing, not questioning her. I’ve been the messenger in my employment. I know she doesn’t make the money rules.
L
1 month ago
Great customer service!
From the minute you walk in the door to leaving the building, Dr Ostler and his staff make you feel comfortable. The staff and Dr Ostler are friendly, courteous, professional, and approachable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for your orthodontic needs!
R
1 month ago
Amazing office
They were very friendly and gave me all the information I needed on my braces every detail of my costing I would recommend anybody coming to this office They help me a lot thank you
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Staff with Excellent Orthodontic Knowledge
My regular dentist, who does orthodontics on the side, was going to pull a tooth in order to fit braces. I learned from my initial visit with Dr. Ostler that it isn't necessary to remove the tooth, and the end result will be better overall. If you're a tad older and are interested in braces to improve a long-standing dental appearance issue, I strongly recommend considering Dr. Ostler's team. The initial consultation is at no charge.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Team!
The team at Ostler Orthodontics is amazing. They walk you through the process step by step. They have a plan ready and set to go and everything is explained in detail. They are super friendly and always answer any questions we have.
M
2 months ago
Highly professional. Excellent customer service. Fantastic explanation of the process of braces and options.
E
3 months ago
Put my 14 yr old at ease
Staff totally understood his apprehension and made it very clear the what, when, and most importantly, WHY.
J
3 months ago
What a great experience!
I just had my braces put on today, and I have received nothing but the upmost care from the most friendly office personnel that I’ve ever had, by far. Everyone in that office, are always so friendly, and you surely can tell that they all love what they do. I will recommend Dr. Ostlers’ office to everyone that I know that’s looking for any Orthodontics work. Thanks again for the great experience!
S
4 months ago
Great Experience!
All staff was so friendly and professional! They answered all of our questions and there was NO WAIT TIME!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly!!
Always greeted with a smile! Brought back in timely matter, little to no wait time! Assistants and Dr. Ostler are always professional and friendly!