Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Comfort
You're there to talk about your teeth. If they're crooked, and they probably are (duh -ortho) you're uncomfortable even smiling let alone discussing them. I was. But Dr. Ostler was great, and so was the whole interaction :)
D
1 week ago
The entire team was great !!
I am someone that has had a fear of dentistry work for years. I have trusted Dr Brian Callaway with my dental work since January of 2020. He recommended Ostler Orthodontics for my next phase. And I am excited and thrilled to be receiving care here. It will be a process but I’m confident it will be a great experience. This is an amazing team and I can tell they care about ME. That matters!!
R
2 weeks ago
2nd consult
I work in the dental field as well as had braces with Dr Ostler as a kid, always highly recommended!! They are so friendly and professional, now having kids of my own and them getting braces with dr Ostler It is so surreal! He is so great with kids, he built a friendly relationship right away with my son. Wouldn’t choose any other orthodontist!
J
4 weeks ago
Consultation
Everyone at Ostler’s office was very friendly. Dr. Ostler did an excellent job explaining the process and the plan for my teeth. I would 100% recommend Dr. Ostler Orthodontics.
M
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Very pleased with how Dr. Ostler and his team work to create a welcoming and encouraging atmosphere for their clients.
R
2 months ago
Orthodontic EXCELLENCE!
The experience I had at Ostler Orthodontics was simply EXCELLENT! Dr Ostler is a very competent, caring, charismatic Orthodontist. He’s extremely personable and capable. I went through the Invisalign Process (approx 10 months) and it was so easy and pain free. I would highly recommend that anyone considering this process use Dr. Ostler, as he is a genuine specialist. A work colleague of mine went to his general dentist in Seattle and has not seen near the benefit that I’ve experienced (in 3/4 of the time). Dr. Ostler has all of the latest technology associated with Invisalign, therefore making the necessary adjustments throughout the process. The staff at Ostler Orthodontics is absolutely TOP NOTCH! Great caring personalities that go out of their way to make your experience a positive one. I truly can’t say enough positive comments about this group. Thanks so much for making mine a true success story.
J
4 months ago
First impression is impressive
We enjoyed our first exam. The staff was inviting, and they checked in with each of our family members. We look forward to our next visit!
B
4 months ago
High quality service
They go above and beyond in their care. They have a kind and friendly environment.
M
5 months ago
Caring, committed, honest
The entire team at Ostler Orthodontics has proven their professionalism over the many years our kids (and now, one parent) have been their patients. They have listened to our concerns, been honest and sincere in their responses, and treated each of us with care. Each person in the office that we have encountered has been fantastic!
J
5 months ago
Great Service, Friendly staff
Great place to get your teeth done! Great staff and very knowledgeable and friendly! Got my kids teeth straighten now it’s my turn 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽