Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient experience!
I had braces as a kid and remember it being a painful experience from beginning to end. Imagine my happy surprise to be greeted by friendly, professional staff, have an on time appointment and have braces applied in super fast time and without the discomfort of the 'old' days. Thank you Melody! Dr. Ostler is up to date with the newest and best technology and practice for his patients, which I appreciate more than you know! After care instructions were thorough and easy to understand, even with ALL the many different cleaning tips and tools :) I would highly recommend Dr. Ostler and his fine staff!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Big Day today! Got my Braces done and could not have asked for a better team! Melody was incredible, efficient and professional. She made it all so simple for me, explained in depth what to expect before, during and after the procedure, went over various scenarios that may/may not take place once I left the office and described how to handle them and what resources are available for me. Time to enjoy smoothies! Loved the goodie bag:)
S
2 months ago
Wow!
I had my initial complimentary consult this morning and was floored by the professionalism of Dr. Ostler and his team! Each of the team members that I interacted with (Lynn, Vicky) was super friendly, knowledgeable and put me at ease right away. I am looking forward to starting my treatment plan in the near future!
K
3 months ago
Wonderfully friendly and professional!
We have bee going to Dr. Osler for year. We have 6 children and so far two have had braces and two have had pallet expanders with this office. I have also personally done Invisalign here and we have al had a wonderful experience. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the doctor has always been great! I highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
After Dr. Ostler had put braces on both my children, it's my turn. Dr. Ostler is always fabulous and Ashlee his assistant was very gentle and informative through the entire process!! Thanks so much!! Can't wait to see my end results!!!
S
4 months ago
So friendly and great professionalism!
I've now had 2 of my children go to Dr. Ostler for braces and I must say that I absolutely love the staff. They are so nice and helpful. They worked with me with scheduling and payments. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
E
4 months ago
Efficient & Kind
My son was well-versed on procedures and after-care. Doctor and Tech were great with him. LUVD the picture with signatures--nice, lighthearted attitude toward this situation, which, to a 14 yr old is “FOREVER”! This is 4 stars only because my son thought the “financial lady” was a little rude to me when explaining the retainer after braces came off, i.e. “he will wear it as long as he wants his teeth straight.” Oh, and that “the retainer will cost more...not included in the braces total”. I’m not sure if insurance covers those, or not. Honestly, after the amount of $$ I had just put down (prepaid a week earlier) as much as I pay for groceries in 3 weeks, I was a little numb. If I stared at her after her response, I was just processing, not questioning her. I’ve been the messenger in my employment. I know she doesn’t make the money rules.
L
5 months ago
Great customer service!
From the minute you walk in the door to leaving the building, Dr Ostler and his staff make you feel comfortable. The staff and Dr Ostler are friendly, courteous, professional, and approachable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for your orthodontic needs!
R
5 months ago
Amazing office
They were very friendly and gave me all the information I needed on my braces every detail of my costing I would recommend anybody coming to this office They help me a lot thank you
R
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff with Excellent Orthodontic Knowledge
My regular dentist, who does orthodontics on the side, was going to pull a tooth in order to fit braces. I learned from my initial visit with Dr. Ostler that it isn't necessary to remove the tooth, and the end result will be better overall. If you're a tad older and are interested in braces to improve a long-standing dental appearance issue, I strongly recommend considering Dr. Ostler's team. The initial consultation is at no charge.