Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today By Appointment

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Awesome service and really nice
They were super nice and called me as soon as as possible
M
1 month ago
Top quality service and professional staff
My daughter needed a large amount of orthodontia due to missing permanent teeth. Ostler and his staff made the onerous journey easier. Now, years later, my son is getting braces. At his initial evaluation I again found every staff member to be professional and caring. We were treated well. Every question was answered thoroughly. We were not rushed.
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
I have two kids that have gone to Ostler Orthodontics, one currently with braces and we love Ostler Orthodontics. Friendly, professional staff, good atmosphere, good with kids of all ages, easy billing options and flexible scheduling for us parents that have to work and live out of the area.
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
Both of my daughters got braces from Ostler. They are professional, well-organized, great with the kids, easy to schedule with, and no hassle billing. The teeth look good too.
J
3 months ago
Easy Going
I went in for something not really orthodontist related, meaning just braces, but came out enlighten and relieved there is something that could be tried. I appreciated the words.. “what are you wanting accomplished” because sometimes it’s hard to put into exact words but we know there is something that needs fixed. Thanks for listening!
T
4 months ago
Everything went smoothly
Did a great job taking on a transfer patient.
C
4 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
We love Dr. Ostler and his entire staff! Everyone is so friendly, and the office is ran so professional and efficiently.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful
The office is great. The staff are all very nice and polite. We are in and out of our appointments quickly and yet you leave feeling that you had their undivided attention and received a high quality of service. A wonderful group of people.
S
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I hv a sense of trust when I first walk into the office. They know my name and hv a conversation w me, which is good bc once I'm in the chair, there's no conversing :) But prior to getting in the chair, the tech talks w me and looks around before starting to work. I don't feel rushed; I feel like a person.
C
11 months ago
When walking into Ostler's you always feel at home.
Every time we come to Ostler's we feel at home. Never do you feel like your child is going to be treated other than the wY they would treat their own child. Cannot beat the service. Worth the price if you believe you get what you pay for! 💞