Ostler Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1520 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ostlerortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Welcoming and Caring
From the time I walked in the door to the time I left everyone I interacted with was so friendly and helpful. Pictures and xrays were done so quickly and efficiently. I didn’t feel like just another patient on the books, it’s like I have been going there for quite some time. So happy to have been recommended here! Not often do you get to have a payment plan with NO interest! Very excited to get started!
J
2 months ago
Consultation
My sister-in-law highly recommended this office (3 nephews have had braces from here) and our initial consultation was very positive. The staff that worked with my 6 year old son was very kind and child-friendly. Dr. Ostler gave a thorough examination of my sons teeth and outlined what he felt would be the best option for him. We are moving ahead with baby teeth extraction to help make some room, to be followed with braces in about 6 months. We understand my sons issue will need two rounds of braces to fully fix, and this is just step one. So far, so good!
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly Office
There is no better feeling than walking into an office with staff that greets you with a smile.
A
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Great orthodontist!! Awesome staff!! Dr.Ostler is very knowleadgeable and friendly! Everyone makes you feel so welcomed right when you enter their office until you leave!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very knowledgeable and courteous, will be returning when our other children are ready for braces.
S
3 months ago
Great office
I will be the 3rd member of family to see Dr Ostler. Love this office and their honesty.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and thorough consultation
Every person who helped me was friendly, knowledgeable, and put me at ease. Great first impression!
L
3 months ago
Professional and Fantastic beyond measure
I have been connected with this organization for over 5 years now. I had my braces done there, and a few of the other kids from my school. I was so pleased that I am now taking my son in for braces on Monday! They have an awesome reward program that helps the kids feel encouraged and excited to come to the appointments.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The entire staff was so friendly. It was my first time ever visiting an orthodontist, and I was impressed! I would highly recommend Dr. Ostler! I felt comfortable from the time I arrived until the time I left.
J
4 months ago
A great experience
Dr. Ostler and his wonderful staff were terrific with my 9 y/o daughter. They took the time to discuss treatment options and made my shy little girl excited about getting braces.