Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great!!
I came here on a referral and wanted a second opinion from a dentist I had previously seen 2 weeks prior. They got me in immediately and were very accommodating. Very nice and very professional. And most of all they were honest. Also saved me about $1500 right away from what the other dentist was recommending. I would rather pay out of pocket and be taken care of than to be taken advantage of from a dental facility who overcharges me and my insurance. Looking forward to my follow up. Thank you!
B
2 days ago
Superb Care
Dear Dr. Burstein, We would like to commend your receptionist, Xiomara, for her great patient service today. We were having some difficulty in deciding whether or not Harriet should take an antibiotic after her dental cleaning inasmuch as she had the cardiac catheter ablation procedure on April 2. Xiomara stepped up to the plate and offered to call the office of the physician who did the procedure and find out what should be done. She made the call and ascertained that an antibiotic was not necessary. Consequently the anxiety that Harriet and I were experiencing was greatly relieved. We are so grateful to Xiomara for being so caring, astute and pleasant. We commend you for hiring such an outstanding person. You and your entire staff are wonderful. Best, Bob and Harriet Marcus
E
1 week ago
Excellent results, lovely service
They go above and beyond to make me comfortable! I'm extremely happy with my cleaning, I also had my silver fillings removed and had new ones. It was an easy procedure and very quick!
L
1 week ago
Fun team and very professional
When you visit, you know that the team will always have your best interests and care in mind
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing as Always!
Friendly, as always. Prompt, as always. Fast, as always. Patient and Pain-Free...as always! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
As always, excellent service. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Daniel
Daniela did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
D
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and an overall great experience
After several years of being a patient of Dr. Burstein, I am always beyond satisfied with the manner in which I feel, with regards to the office, the friendliness and the care I receive. I can’t imagine calling anyone, other than Dr. Burstein, my dentist. Highly recommend his services.
A
3 months ago
Dr Burstein has been my dentist for over 20 years. I no longer have insurance that will pay for his services but continue to see him on a cash basis because of the trust I have for his abilities, ethics, warmth and honesty. He has a great staff and the office is beautiful and comfortable. He has thought of everything, TV’s etc to make your visit as pleasant as possible. He is the best!!
S
3 months ago
Simply The Best
I have never met a healthcare professional that actually goes beyond what is needed to care for a patient. Dr. Burstein has been taking care of me for 32 years now and has always done an incredible job on all levels. I always feel extremely comfortable in his care. The hygienist that takes care of me, Danielle, is quite thorough in her work. The office staff is very friendly and accomodating.