Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Wonderfully helpful staff - all extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Burstein in the best Dentist you could go to in the entire San Fernando Valley!
J
2 weeks ago
So attentive and lovely
Dr. Burstein is so lovely. Everyone at the office cares and puts me at ease. It's rare to find an office that feels like family. I'm so happy to have found him. Dr. Burstein is thorough, honest and kind. I feel like I am in great hands.
J
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Oz is amazing. I have been his patient for over 25 years and have NEVER had anything but a positive experience. He practices the most painless dentistry I have ever experienced in any of the four states that I have lived. I cannot say enough about him and his staff. If five stars are the best rating, I give Dr. Oz six.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff and dentist.
So grateful that I found this dentist. Dr. Burstein and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and so very helpful. Left the office with a bright smile. Would absolutely recommend this dentist to anyone in the L.A. area
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!
Dr. Burstein is the best dentist ever!! His work is top quality and I am always seen at my appointment time. His staff is friendly and efficient. I had a cleaning today & his hygienist Daniela is terrific! My whole family goes to Dr. Burstein and all of us just love coming!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Visited today, everything was top notch. Great dental practice
R
1 month ago
You're the best
H
1 month ago
High quality service
No pain when work is done on fillings. Even the needle was painless. Very meticulous.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
It feels odd to say this about a trip to the dentist, but it is always a pleasure to see Dr. Burstein. He and his staff are unbelievably well-trained and friendly and make the entire experience as painless as possible. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.