Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Painless dentist I fell asleep
I came to get a crown on tooth #3. I am a dentist myself. The injection was painless and I actually fell asleep while he was working on me This was a terrific visit. The worst part of it all was my back was just a little sore from the chair. The headrest was super comfortable This was an excellent visit I was in and out in an 1.5 hours
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional -- as usual.
Dr. Burstein is the best dentist -- period. Everyone I've referred to him loves him - he's just that good. I always feel I'm in the hands of a consummate professional when I see Dr. Burstein. His work is outstanding. AND Daniele is the best dental hygienist I've ever had - so thorough. Your teeth are CLEAN when she finishes - wow!
C
3 weeks ago
Your office is professional, courteous and informative. I was quite anxious prior to my visit and was pleasantly surprised at how calm and reassuring everyone was. Thank you.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Oz took plenty of time to explain the procedure and the lifespan of the product to repair the tooth. I was very confident on leaving that I was given great advice and also learned I only needed to be concerned about one tooth not 3! I also was advised that this repair was not urgent and I could feel free to schedule my appointment as I have time in the near future. My experience in your office was outstanding and I look forward to having Dr. Oz as our dentist in the future!
C
1 month ago
Super friendly and very thorough
Best dentist ever!!! I love getting my teeth cleaned with Dr. Burstein. The receptionist, hygienist, and of course Dr. Burstein himself are always so professional, kind, and thorough. I feel welcome every time and always leave with new knowledge about how to best care for my teeth!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
As always, the experience with Dr. B, and everyone in the office, was great. Went in for a quick check, and Dr. B took the time to explain what was going on. It's fun going to this dentist! :)
R
1 month ago
This was my first time here. I was very comfortable with the staff and with Dr. Burstein. The office has a peaceful vibe.
C
1 month ago
Best dental experience I could ask for
Everything I could want in a dentist: Kind, experienced, organized, skilled... Wish I had done all of my veneers with Dr. Burnstein. I surely know I'll be going to this office for all my future dental needs. So grateful; thank you very much!
C
1 month ago
Fitted me in early today to re cement my crown that had fallen out over the weekend. Wonderful caring Dentist. Have been a patient for approximately 28 years! Is the dentist of choice for all of my immediate and extended family. Thank you Ozzie! Charles Schnaid
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasure. Everyone is so smart and nice. I feel very taken care of.