Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today By Appointment

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Nothing to be afraid of
Going to the dentist is a scary experience for some. From the ambiance to the friendly staff and Dr. Burstien's friendly smile, there's nothing scary about going to this dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Ozie. He's been my dentist for so many years, I have lost count of them. He does excellent work, very caring and knowledgeable, his staff is the best, friendly and considerate. I am very grateful to have such a good dentist for my care.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
I've been going to Dr.Oswald B. Burstein for more than 10 years. Dr. Burstein is very professional, friendly, and does an excellent job at creating nice smiles that make people happy. The whole office team is very nice and make you feel welcome. Dr. Burstein helped me get a nice smile and that improved my self-esteem tremendously. He has a lot of experience in his field and cares very much about his patients.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist Great Everything To bad I'm not RICH I'd be there more often then maybe I wouldn't have problems with my teeth Thank you to the staff also Bobbie Lazerus
C
1 month ago
A Great Tooth Experience
Dr. Burstein and his Staff have provided dental services to me for several years. It is always a great experience and last Monday was no exception. I got to the office early and was taken immediately. The crown which dr. Burstein put in feels fantastic. The numbness lasted only a few hours. I was put of the office in less than an hour. Thank you for your care and making it all relatively painless. I would certainly recommend this business to others
T
1 month ago
Painless,Professional,like family
I have been seeing Dr. Burstein for 5 years now, he's the best!! Both my daughters see him now as well and I am very protective of my girls!
N
2 months ago
Yes, this has been my dentist for almost 19 Years!!!
I can't say enough about Dr. Burstein's expertise, professionalism and true kindness. The entire staff is polite, helpful and considerate.
J
2 months ago
Highest Professionalism
A truly painless 6 month check up. I would recommend Dr. Oz and his staff to my friends and family.
Q
2 months ago
Very Friendly
I have known Dr Burstein for over 2 decades. He is very professional and has accommodated me on short notices. I would recommend him to my neighbors.
J
2 months ago
Have been seen Dr Burstein for years and can't imagine going elsewhere! He and his staff are so professional but friendly and the offices are spotless!