Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
24 hours ago
Always a pleasure
i Have never had a bad experience... the staff is very courteous, professional and friendly.
C
2 days ago
Absolutely Fantastic
The entire staff was super friendly and welcoming. The office had a very nice atmosphere and was super clean! I felt comfortable and was beyond satisfied with my experience.
C
6 days ago
Excellent service; highly competent dentist and friendly, competent staff
I highly recommend Dr. Burstein. I had some extensive work done and felt very comfortable before, during and after the process with no pain whatsoever. Dr. Burstein called me after my procedures to ensure everything was okay. He has a very friendly, positive demeanor and makes the experience as comfortable as possible for his patients.
S
2 weeks ago
Effiencient & Knowlegable. Highest quality service. Professional & friendly.
I was very pleased to return to Dr Burstein’s office for my initial appointment to discuss the upgrade of my new dentures. I only trust this process to Dr Burstein since my 1st pair was so amazing & has lasted me 7 yrs. The whole experience was just wonderful & I couldn’t & wouldn’t trust this task to anyone else. On my initial visit today, Dr. Burstein explained thoroughly the steps we will be taking in detail; making sure I was well informed & comfortable. Wasting no time, Dr Burstein made impressions for my new dentures to start the process moving forward. He kept me informed every step of the way, explaining everything he was doing, as promised. I remembered how Dr Burstein & his assistant, Imelda, made me feel right at home & like I was “part of a family”. I’m also disabled and they both made sure they accommodated all my necessary needs & wants. Dr Burstein & his staff are very compassionate & caring. I left Dr Burstein’s office feeling happy & well taken care of. I look forward to my next appointment. I highly recommend Dr Burstein for anyone who is seeking the BEST of the BEST in all areas of service for your dental needs! 💜🦋🎀. 😬😬😬.
P
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and hygienist
I’ve been going to Dr Oz for a number of years and I find him knowledgeable, personable and he’s done a great job taking care of all my dental needs. His hygienist is lovely and really doesn’t hurt at all. Parking is available and they have TVs right above you with headphones to take your mind off of what’s going on in your mouth!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in SFV
Their dental work is always complete and done with painless care. Dr. Burstein is thorough and professional in his approach to dentistry.
E
4 weeks ago
Good experience
I am not a good dental patient but Dr Burstein and staff made it ok, which is high praise from me. They were very efficient and there was no pain. I also caught up on news while there.
T
1 month ago
Great experience!!!!
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Burstein. I had a filling done and I was in and out in a half hour. Beautiful Thanks Teddy
T
1 month ago
The Best
I can't say enough nice comments about Dr. Burstein and his staff. Kind, knowledgeable and caing
L
1 month ago
Chipped front tooth
Dr Burstein fixed my chipped front tooth & it looks amazing! I can't stop admiring my teeth in the mirror. The color & shape matches perfectly. I am a long time patient of over 26 years & will never go anywhere else. I am beyond happy with the results. I can't wait to show my friends & family. He is so talented & gentle.