Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional from the moment I was greeted by a friendly staff
I was very please with my visit and a follow-up treatment recommendations. I have a very busy schedule and the doctor was very accommodating with my future appointments. Very friendly and efficient team
J
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I had a dental emergency 1 day before I left for a 2 week vacation. Dr. Burstein was able to see me the morning before I left, diagnosed my problem, and referred me to an Endodontist, who did my root canal that morning. Dr. Burstein is the best dentist I have ever had! The service is excellent!
J
2 years ago
Superb. As usual. Dr. Burstein and staff are first rate. My teeth look and feel great. And they have for over 20 years. Warm friendly office
K
2 years ago
Professional and extremely talented dentist
Dr. Burstein is always striving to improve his education, keeping up his education for all the current methods in dental work. He had a challange with my dental work and he met that challenge and exceeded my expectations. Unlike many of my other experiences with past dentists, I felt completely at ease and in capable hands. He also was very consensus conserrning my comfort. I would not hesitate to recover him.
D
2 years ago
High quality service as usual
I would and I have recommended to others. I am very comfortable with the staff and wirth Dr. Burstein.
J
2 years ago
Top Notch Dentist!
Wow! What a great experience! Dr. Burstein was professional and proficient, but fun and funny. He's a real guy and made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. The hygienist had a great personality and was so nice - she did an amazing job on my teeth - they're so clean and white!!!
C
2 years ago
Painless and pleasant dental experience
Love this office! Laura was so friendly when I arrived, and Dr. Burstein is amazing! He has TV screens on the ceiling with headphones and you don't even know that he is filling a cavity! I have had invisalign by Dr. Burstein and he also replaced all of my old metal fillings. I highly recommend Dr. Burstein and his entire staff!
M
2 years ago
teeth cleaning
Doc, I love ya.. You are the best dentist around but I was highly disappointed to have not received a phone call giving me the option to switch my appiontment when daniella had to be called out of the office on june 15th. Its not Jessicas fault and I'm sure thats not standard protocol but I would have chose not to drive the 25 miles to see a new hygienist. I almost walked out and changed my appt. if it hadn't been for the drive. I chose to stay but I was uncomfortable and on edge the whole time. Daniella knows me and knows how to work on me and to be honest , I just didn't get as good of job as daniella does. it was rushed I thought and done in a complete different order than daniella does. please call me in the future so i can have a choice . Thanks Mark
L
3 years ago
Our amazing long time family dentist
We love this whole office. Everyone is amazing and a bright light in our lives! Thank you!
I
3 years ago
Wonderful
Going to Dr. Burstein's office is such a great experience considering that going to the dentist could be sometimes stressful. He is wonderful and all his staff are so warm and caring. Great work, Great skills, Wonderful staff, Wonderful Dr. Burstein !