Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Wonderful!
R
2 years ago
I would definitely Recommend Dr Burstein and staff
T
2 years ago
Excellence!
I been going to Dr Burnstein for at least 20 yrs plus and I'm always happy with his outstanding work and work ethics. He's practice help has been therefor a long time as well. That says a lot.
L
2 years ago
Great, professional service
I always enjoy going to Dr. Burstein's office because I always feel welcome! The entire staff is friendly, and Dr. Burstein and his hygienists are very well-informed. Any time I have a question about an issue I'm experiencing, they have an answer complete with tips on how to fix or prevent the problem in the future. They also provide whatever tools they can for me, and tell me where I can purchase extra things I might need (i.e., special floss for my retainer, Sonicare toothbrush, etc.) Dr. Burstein also is a TMJ specialist, so I was able to talk with him about my TMJ!
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist in the Valley
After our Dentist of 35 years in practice retired, we were recommended Dr. Burstein. He is very professional and thorough. His office is modern and clean. We would not hesitate to recommend him to our family and friends.
T
2 years ago
Dental work with a smile
I've been a patient for a very long. I appreciate the professionalism and integrity of the staff. I can say that I like going to the dentist.
R
2 years ago
Fast, efficient, and friendly
I have been with Dr. Burstein for the past 4 years. He is absolutely delightful. The staff is prompt, you get seen very quickly, there's generally smiles all around. Dr. Burstein's a good guy and he's got a skilled and frien staff.
F
2 years ago
Fabulous
DR> Bernstein is the best - There is no one like him ever ! Been going to him the since 80's- - He deserves 100 stars in my opinion.
M
2 years ago
Always A Pleasure
Once again my visit to Dr. Burstein's office was a pleasure. As always, I was not kept waiting. In addition, I enjoy talking soccer with Dr. Burstein while he works on my mouth. The experience is also pain free. Imelda as always was really sweet and personable.
J
2 years ago
Excellent dental office!