Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.


Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Love Dr Burstien & his staff
Always hv a great experience in Dr Burstien’s Office. The staff remembers your personal details; children, activities, etc. It’s so nice to have some hometown service in sprawled out urban environment like LA. Dr. Bernstein himself is always super positive and smiling. I appreciate that. I’m sorry I don’t remember the dental assistant’s name who always works me, but she’s awesome too, and always asks me questions about my family, which is very sweet. The male receptionist is very efficient and professional. Sometimes when I call, the female receptionist doesn’t always get the details about billing and insurance correct and I have to call back and make adjustments; however, that is a very minor issue considering how good the office is, and she is still very nice. I always recommend Dr. Burstien to anybody who asks me for a referral to a dentist.
2 months ago
Wonderful as Always!
I’ve been going to Dr. B’s office since 1997-ish and always have a great experience—everyone there does great work and makes me feel welcome and valued.
2 months ago
This was only my second time going to this dentist but i was totally happy.
I had am implant crown and was totally happy. Dr Burstein sings while he does his job. There was no pain and i actually fell asleep. Every thing went so smooth that i did not realize he was done. My new front tooth is perfect. I had waited so long that i forgot what it was like to have a permanent tooth. It is nice to go to a dentist who feels so comfortable with his job that he makes the work look easy. Dr Nolan
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
I should know. Been to a few over the years and Dr. Burstein and his staff are caring, passionate and good people!
2 months ago
Like a semi-annual visit w/ family
You folks are always so wonderful. Careful and thoughtful...I feel like I'm in good hands, and good company. Thanks for everything!
2 months ago
The best
He is the best. Simply put.
2 months ago
People don't usually like going to the dentist but Dr. B and staff make it enjoyable!
Went in for a check up and cleaning, and, as always, received excellent service from Dr. B and Daniela, and friendly Michael at the front office. Thanks again. :)
3 months ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
Well run office, friendly staff, great professional skills.
3 months ago
Best dental office ever!
I have been a patient of Dr Oswald Burstein's for over 25 years. The quality of work is top notch. I had veneers done & I get so many compliments on my teeth. The staff are so friendly & the office looks like a beautiful spa inside.
3 months ago
Best Dentist in the Valley!
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Burstein's office. His office is clean, pleasant and friendly and his staff is fantastic! His hygienist Celeste was thorough, helpful and great to talk to. Dr. Burstein himself is a terrific guy and a great dentist. I'll be going here with my family for years to come!