Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
Dr. Burstein is the best dentist ever!! His work is top quality and I am always seen at my appointment time. His staff is friendly and efficient. I had a cleaning today & his hygienist Daniela is terrific! My whole family goes to Dr. Burstein and all of us just love coming!!!
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
Visited today, everything was top notch. Great dental practice
R
2 months ago
You're the best
H
2 months ago
High quality service
No pain when work is done on fillings. Even the needle was painless. Very meticulous.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
It feels odd to say this about a trip to the dentist, but it is always a pleasure to see Dr. Burstein. He and his staff are unbelievably well-trained and friendly and make the entire experience as painless as possible. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Burstein
This was an unplanned visit. I was having pain in my jaw and thought I might have a bad tooth. He squeezed me into his schedule to examine me and I really appreciated it. He is always thorough and gentle. The best dentist I ever had. Highly recommend him.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I've been coming to Dr. Bernstein's office for a few years. Thankfully, I haven't had any work serious work done on my teeth besides cleaning and x-rays . But, if I had to this is the only place I trust! Dr. Bernstein is honest and very knowledgeable. The whole staff cares about their patients. Daniela is my hygienist, love her, she is the best! I always recommend this place for all dental needs :)
J
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist & high quality
I have been a patient of Dr Burstein for over 28 years. He does extremely high quality work & always with a smile. His prices are reasonable too. I am always seen at my appointment time. He has done fillings & a crown over the years on me. His hygienists are terrific too. His front & back office staff are friendly & professional. I highly recommend Dr Burstein for all your dental needs.
R
4 months ago
The Tender Tooth
It's always great at Dr. Burstein's office - friendly, painless and professional. Understanding, too - when I need it. I've been a patient for decades so I know what I'm talking about. From maintenance to major, they keep me smiling.
B
4 months ago
My teeth feel so clean!!
I had a thorough cleaning and check-up!