Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
As always, excellent service. Highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Daniel
Daniela did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
D
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and an overall great experience
After several years of being a patient of Dr. Burstein, I am always beyond satisfied with the manner in which I feel, with regards to the office, the friendliness and the care I receive. I can’t imagine calling anyone, other than Dr. Burstein, my dentist. Highly recommend his services.
A
3 months ago
Dr Burstein has been my dentist for over 20 years. I no longer have insurance that will pay for his services but continue to see him on a cash basis because of the trust I have for his abilities, ethics, warmth and honesty. He has a great staff and the office is beautiful and comfortable. He has thought of everything, TV’s etc to make your visit as pleasant as possible. He is the best!!
S
3 months ago
Simply The Best
I have never met a healthcare professional that actually goes beyond what is needed to care for a patient. Dr. Burstein has been taking care of me for 32 years now and has always done an incredible job on all levels. I always feel extremely comfortable in his care. The hygienist that takes care of me, Danielle, is quite thorough in her work. The office staff is very friendly and accomodating.
L
3 months ago
EXCELLENT, thorough and painless teeth cleaning as always!
N
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly...makes you feel very comfortable.
Have been going to Dr Burstein for decades. His office is the only one that doesn’t make me nervous to go to...and that says a lot about a dentist’s office! Everyone is welcoming and puts you at ease. They do great work. Highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
20 years with Dr Burnstein. Amazing!
Just got a filling this time but Dr Burnstein and his assistant always make going to the dentist a good experience. I’m not always the best with dental procedures but they make it fun and see caring. This man has great energy and is a great dentist ! Thanks Dr!
S
4 months ago
No Pain... GAIN!!!
LEAVING A DENTIST WHEN YOU ARE COMPLETELY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS IS EXACTLY HOW I FEEL AFTER TODAY'S APPOINTMENT. EVERYTHING WAS ALREADY PREPARED FOR ME AND IT ALL RAN SMOOTHLY WITH NOT A HINT OF PAIN OR DISCOMFORT. I TRUST DR. BURSTEIN WITH MY TEETH, MY TIME, AND MY CONFIDENCE. I HAD MY FINAL APPOINTMENT FOR MY CROWN AND I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED. THANK YOU, DR. OSWALD BURSTEIN. STAN MAZIN
B
4 months ago
A friendly face at 9 am
Doctor Burstein always makes a patient feel welcome, regardless of the hour or day. His skill is evident and his family friendly office environment is also a plus.