Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Best Dentist in SFV
Their dental work is always complete and done with painless care. Dr. Burstein is thorough and professional in his approach to dentistry.
E
3 months ago
Good experience
I am not a good dental patient but Dr Burstein and staff made it ok, which is high praise from me. They were very efficient and there was no pain. I also caught up on news while there.
T
3 months ago
Great experience!!!!
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Burstein. I had a filling done and I was in and out in a half hour. Beautiful Thanks Teddy
T
3 months ago
The Best
I can't say enough nice comments about Dr. Burstein and his staff. Kind, knowledgeable and caing
L
3 months ago
Chipped front tooth
Dr Burstein fixed my chipped front tooth & it looks amazing! I can't stop admiring my teeth in the mirror. The color & shape matches perfectly. I am a long time patient of over 26 years & will never go anywhere else. I am beyond happy with the results. I can't wait to show my friends & family. He is so talented & gentle.
N
4 months ago
The most amazing dental office! Besides the friendly and accommodating staff, Dr. Burstein in the most hones dentist I've ever met. He will never recommend an unnecessary procedure and is extremely competent . I come from Vegas just for my dental appointments. After about 25 years, I will never switch!
P
4 months ago
Simply The Best
Dr. Burstein is an extremely talented dentist with a truly winning personality. Daniella is the hygienist I use and she is excellent, professional and personable. Also, the office is lovely and a joy to be in. All in all, you can’t go wrong making Dr. Berstein’s Office your go to for all your dental needs
B
4 months ago
Great!!
I came here on a referral and wanted a second opinion from a dentist I had previously seen 2 weeks prior. They got me in immediately and were very accommodating. Very nice and very professional. And most of all they were honest. Also saved me about $1500 right away from what the other dentist was recommending. I would rather pay out of pocket and be taken care of than to be taken advantage of from a dental facility who overcharges me and my insurance. Looking forward to my follow up. Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Superb Care
Dear Dr. Burstein, We would like to commend your receptionist, Xiomara, for her great patient service today. We were having some difficulty in deciding whether or not Harriet should take an antibiotic after her dental cleaning inasmuch as she had the cardiac catheter ablation procedure on April 2. Xiomara stepped up to the plate and offered to call the office of the physician who did the procedure and find out what should be done. She made the call and ascertained that an antibiotic was not necessary. Consequently the anxiety that Harriet and I were experiencing was greatly relieved. We are so grateful to Xiomara for being so caring, astute and pleasant. We commend you for hiring such an outstanding person. You and your entire staff are wonderful. Best, Bob and Harriet Marcus
E
4 months ago
Excellent results, lovely service
They go above and beyond to make me comfortable! I'm extremely happy with my cleaning, I also had my silver fillings removed and had new ones. It was an easy procedure and very quick!