Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Best Dentist in the Valley!
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Burstein's office. His office is clean, pleasant and friendly and his staff is fantastic! His hygienist Celeste was thorough, helpful and great to talk to. Dr. Burstein himself is a terrific guy and a great dentist. I'll be going here with my family for years to come!
B
6 months ago
Best Dental Office
I've been going to this office for over 20 years now. Dr Burstein and staff are always so nice, polite and most importantly gentle. They give you a tv remote, lay you back, and before you know it its time to leave! Extremely professional and knowledgable. Simply the best!
G
7 months ago
Very professional, gentle. Never met such an amazing dentist! Not even the injections hurt, and the place is impeccably clean. The staff is outstanding!
Great dentist and great staff! Amazing work. I feel so much more confident with my smile since all the work I had done
G
7 months ago
High quality care, friendly, professional and efficient
I have been going to Dr Burstein shortly after he start practicing dentistry in the San Fernando Valley. I always received the best care, although I am very demanding, I am alway happy with the care I receive from Dr Burstein, hygienist and staff. I could not find any better dental care and friendly staff.
K
7 months ago
Excellency at every step
Every moment at this office is excellent. Customer service is incredible. Dr Burstein and his staff go out of their way to provide a top notch dental experience. I’d never go anywhere else.
R
7 months ago
Extremely Reliable Dentist and Dental Office!
I have been going to Dr. Burstein for my dental needs for many years and have never been dissatisfied with the dental work he provided or with my hygenist or the office staff! The service is outstsnding and Dr. Burstein is very skilled, careful, helpful and friendly! Thanks to him and his staff!
L
7 months ago
Fixed chip in front tooth, could never ever even guess how perfect the tooth matches, no pain, and in an out. What an artist . Also checked teeth and took xrays. Extremely attentive, professional and friendly team.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Burstein is superb. He delivers services on time, is extremely attentive to detail and certainly the best dentist I have ever had and I am 78 yrs old.!. I could not recommend any one better than him in my experience. Both he and his staff are very friendly and welcoming as well as simple and available. He has done major fillings for me and also excellent teeth cleaning. The ceiling TV's are a wonderful distraction from pain!
W
8 months ago
Talented dentist
I've been going to Dr. Burstein for well over a decade. He is trustworthy, very personable, knowledgeable, cares about me and that his work be perfect; and it is. His staff is very friendly and efficient. Imelda is as good as they come. I always leave Dr. Ozzie feeling better for having seen him; even when I feel like my lip is drooping to the floor.
H
8 months ago
Always great experience
My husband and I always have a great experience when we go to Dr. Burstein's office. We have upmost faith in Dr. Burstein and his staff.