Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fancysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Professional, thorough and an overall great experience
After several years of being a patient of Dr. Burstein, I am always beyond satisfied with the manner in which I feel, with regards to the office, the friendliness and the care I receive. I can’t imagine calling anyone, other than Dr. Burstein, my dentist. Highly recommend his services.
A
9 months ago
Dr Burstein has been my dentist for over 20 years. I no longer have insurance that will pay for his services but continue to see him on a cash basis because of the trust I have for his abilities, ethics, warmth and honesty. He has a great staff and the office is beautiful and comfortable. He has thought of everything, TV’s etc to make your visit as pleasant as possible. He is the best!!
S
9 months ago
Simply The Best
I have never met a healthcare professional that actually goes beyond what is needed to care for a patient. Dr. Burstein has been taking care of me for 32 years now and has always done an incredible job on all levels. I always feel extremely comfortable in his care. The hygienist that takes care of me, Danielle, is quite thorough in her work. The office staff is very friendly and accomodating.
L
9 months ago
EXCELLENT, thorough and painless teeth cleaning as always!
N
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly...makes you feel very comfortable.
Have been going to Dr Burstein for decades. His office is the only one that doesn’t make me nervous to go to...and that says a lot about a dentist’s office! Everyone is welcoming and puts you at ease. They do great work. Highly recommend!
J
9 months ago
20 years with Dr Burnstein. Amazing!
Just got a filling this time but Dr Burnstein and his assistant always make going to the dentist a good experience. I’m not always the best with dental procedures but they make it fun and see caring. This man has great energy and is a great dentist ! Thanks Dr!
S
9 months ago
No Pain... GAIN!!!
LEAVING A DENTIST WHEN YOU ARE COMPLETELY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS IS EXACTLY HOW I FEEL AFTER TODAY'S APPOINTMENT. EVERYTHING WAS ALREADY PREPARED FOR ME AND IT ALL RAN SMOOTHLY WITH NOT A HINT OF PAIN OR DISCOMFORT. I TRUST DR. BURSTEIN WITH MY TEETH, MY TIME, AND MY CONFIDENCE. I HAD MY FINAL APPOINTMENT FOR MY CROWN AND I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED. THANK YOU, DR. OSWALD BURSTEIN. STAN MAZIN
B
9 months ago
A friendly face at 9 am
Doctor Burstein always makes a patient feel welcome, regardless of the hour or day. His skill is evident and his family friendly office environment is also a plus.
P
10 months ago
I highly reccomend Dr Burstein and his office--very professional in every way! I've had quite a bit of work over time, including thorough cleanings, invisalign, crowns... and I've always felt comfortable and in great hands. And, to top it off, Dr. Burstein, and the staff are so very nice. Is there a score 8?
S
10 months ago
Love Dr Burstien & his staff
Always hv a great experience in Dr Burstien’s Office. The staff remembers your personal details; children, activities, etc. It’s so nice to have some hometown service in sprawled out urban environment like LA. Dr. Bernstein himself is always super positive and smiling. I appreciate that. I’m sorry I don’t remember the dental assistant’s name who always works me, but she’s awesome too, and always asks me questions about my family, which is very sweet. The male receptionist is very efficient and professional. Sometimes when I call, the female receptionist doesn’t always get the details about billing and insurance correct and I have to call back and make adjustments; however, that is a very minor issue considering how good the office is, and she is still very nice. I always recommend Dr. Burstien to anybody who asks me for a referral to a dentist.