Oswald B. Burstein, DDS Inc.


Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

8 months ago
A Great Tooth Experience
Dr. Burstein and his Staff have provided dental services to me for several years. It is always a great experience and last Monday was no exception. I got to the office early and was taken immediately. The crown which dr. Burstein put in feels fantastic. The numbness lasted only a few hours. I was put of the office in less than an hour. Thank you for your care and making it all relatively painless. I would certainly recommend this business to others
9 months ago
Painless,Professional,like family
I have been seeing Dr. Burstein for 5 years now, he's the best!! Both my daughters see him now as well and I am very protective of my girls!
9 months ago
Yes, this has been my dentist for almost 19 Years!!!
I can't say enough about Dr. Burstein's expertise, professionalism and true kindness. The entire staff is polite, helpful and considerate.
9 months ago
Highest Professionalism
A truly painless 6 month check up. I would recommend Dr. Oz and his staff to my friends and family.
9 months ago
Very Friendly
I have known Dr Burstein for over 2 decades. He is very professional and has accommodated me on short notices. I would recommend him to my neighbors.
9 months ago
Have been seen Dr Burstein for years and can't imagine going elsewhere! He and his staff are so professional but friendly and the offices are spotless!
9 months ago
Professional and friendly office staff.
Dr. Burstein is a warm and kind dentist, not like "The Little Shop of Horrors". I look forward to our relationship.
9 months ago
My visit to Dr. Burstein was on May 29. I first had a cleaning, and then had a bottom back tooth extracted. The cleaning was nicely done. The extraction was amazingly easy; the tooth was out in 2 seconds or less; no pain, no swelling, no blood. I would recommend this dentist to others.
9 months ago
10 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
Dr. Burstein and his staff are first rate. He is an honeset and ethical dentist. His hygenist does an amazing job cleaning my teeth every time I come for a visit. His entire staff is wonderful and they make it a great experience everytime. He is a trustworthy Dentist and his work is excellent. A lot of Dentists put fillings in peoples mouths that they do not need. Dr. Burstein does not do that.