Oswego Dental Care - Matthew Goodhue, DMD, LLC

Dentist

17050 Pilkington Rd # 230

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Dr Goodhue and his staff are always friendly and professional. We left for a year because of our insurance, it was a huge mistake! I'd rather pay out of pocket for gentle, quality care for my children and I. I highly recommend Dr Goodhue to everyone looking for the bestdental experience.
P
1 week ago
Best dental experience in 30+ years
If your tired of trying to be upsold when you visit the dentist this is the place for you. No wonder why Dr. Goodhue is rated one of the best dentists in the Portland area! That should speak for itself! Do yourself a favor and visit Dr. Goodhue.
C
3 weeks ago
Lost tooth
My mother’s front tooth (crown) came out while she was in rehab. Dr Goodhue was able to schedule her between appointments and fix her crown while she was in her wheelchair ! So appreciate Dr Goodhue and his staff’s ability to quickly access the situation and help her !!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great first appointments for our family!
My teenage daughters thought everyone in the office was very friendly and kind. Their appointments were quick and painless. Dr. Goodhue has a great bedside manner and puts his patients at ease with a little humor! It was a very positive experience for both daughters!
K
1 month ago
Professional, fun, and thorough
Great staff from the front desk to hygienist to dentist. Always super flexible and community minded.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, nice staff
I have been seeing Dr. Goodhue for almost 15 years now and he started seeing my daughter when she was around 5 or 6. The office is nice, the staff very friendly and they make dealing with your teeth more of an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend this dentist!!!
M
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever.
Going to Oswego Dental Care is like going to Disneyland! Wonderful people!
M
1 month ago
Painless
Had appointment after not going to a dentist for a over a year, a little fearfull, but discovered I had nothing to worry about! Also, Dr Goodhue is very handsome!!!
T
2 months ago
Great work, accomodating
I had to get some fillings done and being only a few weeks into having my 2nd child, I was running late. Ended up being about 15 minutes late to my appointment and although they weren’t sure initially if they could get everything done in time, they WERE able to get everything done which saved me from having to make an extra trip for being late. The work was great and the staff friendly.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist appointment ever
Not really a fan of the dentist, was put to ease the moment I walked into the welcoming office that was very clean and full of friendly staff.