Oswego Dental Care - Matthew Goodhue, DMD, LLC

Dentist

17050 Pilkington Rd # 230

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Another great visit
Another great visit! Awesome and friendly staff! I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I look forward to going to ththe dentist now!
L
1 month ago
This practice runs like a well Oiled Machine!
What a great service is provided by Dr Goodhue and his team of professionals. And do you like to get appointment reminders with a text? Well that happens too.
V
2 months ago
Excellent care
I drive an hour to see Dr. Goodhue and his staff; they are that good! He explains everything thoroughly, has a great sense of humor and has a gentle manner. Everyone in his office are awesome. Also, he is out of network with my insurance but when you find an excellent doctor it’s worth it.
B
2 months ago
Simply the best including his staff
As usual my experience at Dr. Goodhue's office was awesome. Not only is he a caring, concerned dentist, with exemplary chair side manners but also his techniques are growing too. I've been going to him for about 20 years now and hope I die before he retires.
H
3 months ago
Dr Goodhue and his staff are always friendly and professional. We left for a year because of our insurance, it was a huge mistake! I'd rather pay out of pocket for gentle, quality care for my children and I. I highly recommend Dr Goodhue to everyone looking for the bestdental experience.
P
3 months ago
Best dental experience in 30+ years
If your tired of trying to be upsold when you visit the dentist this is the place for you. No wonder why Dr. Goodhue is rated one of the best dentists in the Portland area! That should speak for itself! Do yourself a favor and visit Dr. Goodhue.
C
3 months ago
Lost tooth
My mother’s front tooth (crown) came out while she was in rehab. Dr Goodhue was able to schedule her between appointments and fix her crown while she was in her wheelchair ! So appreciate Dr Goodhue and his staff’s ability to quickly access the situation and help her !!!
M
3 months ago
Great first appointments for our family!
My teenage daughters thought everyone in the office was very friendly and kind. Their appointments were quick and painless. Dr. Goodhue has a great bedside manner and puts his patients at ease with a little humor! It was a very positive experience for both daughters!
K
4 months ago
Professional, fun, and thorough
Great staff from the front desk to hygienist to dentist. Always super flexible and community minded.
K
4 months ago
High quality service, nice staff
I have been seeing Dr. Goodhue for almost 15 years now and he started seeing my daughter when she was around 5 or 6. The office is nice, the staff very friendly and they make dealing with your teeth more of an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend this dentist!!!