Oswego Dental Care - Matthew Goodhue, DMD, LLC

Dentist

17050 Pilkington Rd # 230

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service everyone is beyond friendly
Dr Goodhue is amazing !!! He makes you feel at ease and genuinely cares !!
J
2 months ago
Wiko's Husband
A great experience and a fun staff! Great experience.
D
3 months ago
Super service very considerate
My experience was so very professional but personal and respectful it helped with my fear of dentistry and pain etc Just went very well and all the people were kind and attentive Thank You All. Great Doctor!
B
4 months ago
Professional and experienced. Coming from the VA this is a quality we normally don't experience.
L
5 months ago
Best dentist I have been to in a long time.
I am so pleased with Dr Matt and his staff. They are friendly, professional and have great "chair-side" manner. Dr. Matt is kind, understanding and he is funny. Everyone in his office makes you feel comfortable....from being or end of appointment. This is coming from someone who has had a "fear of" dentists since I was a child. He has earned my trust and I plan to be a life-long patient.
A
5 months ago
Very positive experience
Dr. Goodhue is professional and honest yet funny. The staff is helpful and friendly. Most importantly, everyone at this clinic knows what they are doing. I am grateful that I found a great dental place!
C
6 months ago
Friendly, fun staff
My time at Oswego Dental was enjoyable and relaxing. The staff were all so friendly and Dr. Goodhue makes the atmosphere fun and light hearted. This was probably THE BEST experience I have ever had at the dentist:)
E
6 months ago
All employees were professional and friendly
Fast, efficient,friendly and best of all I feel great as a result. I appreciate being taken the same day.
N
7 months ago
Great! Casual yet very assertive
Doctor Goodhue and his staff are fantastic, funny, and efficient. My intake appointment made me feel confident in my present and future dental health, and I know I can trust him to be gentle physically, and always plain & honest verbally. Also, my 90 minute appointment started right on time and ended early. Never felt neglected for a second.
J
7 months ago
High quality of service
Considerate, friendly and caring dental staff who helped me through a tough dental issue. The consideration for my pain, safety was highly appreciated. This was my first time at this dentist, and I will continue to make this my dentist of choice.