Oswego Dental Care - Matthew Goodhue, DMD, LLC

Dentist

17050 Pilkington Rd # 230

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Perfect blend of professional and friendly
My son broke his front tooth in a sporting accident 3 years ago. Every time I see my son's smile I am forever grateful that Dr. Goodhue was there to help. Great dentist. Great staff. Thanks Oswego Dental Care!
W
11 hours ago
Professional, kind and funny! I highly recommend Doctor Goodhue and his team!
D
2 weeks ago
Trusted and caring Dentist & staff
I have been coming to Dr. Goodhue for more than 10 years and I am always received with a smile and welcoming attitude by all. I appreciate that Dr. Goodhue doesn’t make any unnecessary repairs on your teeth. Yet, when necessary, he does excellent, beautiful work! To top it off, he has a great sense of humor!
C
2 weeks ago
Most Awesome Dentist Ever
I have been going to Oswego Dental care, along with my family, for over 10 years. Dr Goodhue does great work, is professional, and has a great staff backing him up. He also is kind, caring, and has a pretty good sense of humor. My kids love him. Anyone looking for a dentist to trust and take care of you should definitely go see Dr. Goodhue. He is the BEST!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Great place to go for dental care.
L
1 month ago
High quality care
Dr. Goodhue and his staff are professional and extremely kind. I genuinely appreciate the care that I have received as their patient. Dr. Goodhue is the best dentist on earth! I have been his patient since 2005. He makes a special effort to make sure everything is absolutely perfect. I travel to see him for my dental work because he is worth it! Simply the best dental experience ever!
K
1 month ago
Efficient, Effective, Friendly!
My family loves Oswego Dental. We have been going for a couple of years now - and they treat us like family. Even my 7yo twins love going to the dentist now.
B
2 months ago
Extremely intelligent, caring, honest.
I have been going to Oswego Dental since it opened. Dr. Goodhue is probably in the top 1 percent with regards to his dental knowledge. However with regards to his overall caring concern and diligence with which he performs his procedures there is none finer. I drive almost 20 miles one way to see him and wouldn't hesitate driving MUCH further. He's the definition of a great dentist.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Love this place. Despite having to have 2 of my 4 cavities filled and having a numb mouth for 4hrs, feeling like I was drooling on myself and the next day feeling like a semi crashed into the left side of my face, .... just kidding. It wasn't that bad. See ya in a week for the other 2...... 😊 Love These Guys!!! It's always a great experience when I come in here, even if it's not just a cleaning!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Goodhue for nearly 15 years. He and his staff are wonderful. I trust his work and his approach to care. Highly recommend him!