Oswego Dental Care - Matthew Goodhue, DMD, LLC

Dentist

17050 Pilkington Rd # 230

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Check up visit
Dr. Goodhue and staff did an amazing job on welcoming me to their office. It had been 3 years since I had seen a dentist and his complete review of my X-rays and cleaning was gentle, thorough and professional. I made my 6 month appointment before I left the office.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
I was so happy to be seen right away for some mouth pain. As always, the staff was friendly and thorough. I could not have asked for better care.
S
2 months ago
Polite & Professional
I had my first appointment with doctor Goodhue last fall and will continue to work with him and his team for future dental care. His team was extremely polite and made me feel very comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Professional yet friendly
Great overall experience from interactions with the front desk to the doctor himself. First exam was very thorough with the doctor explaining things as he progressed. Very friendly and personable guy who likes to joke and get to know you to put you at ease and to establish a good relationship. Making an appointment was easy as is getting to the office. Definitely recommend.
R
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
My family’s been going here for a few years and we always have a good experience.
J
2 months ago
Best of the best.
Been seeing Goodhew for 20 years. Would not go anywhere else. He hires amazing staff, and together they make every visit a pleasant one.
J
2 months ago
Best of the best.
Been seeing Goodhew for 20 years. Would not go anywhere else. He hires amazing staff, and together they make every visit a pleasant one.
K
5 months ago
Super professional and friendly staff. My appointment started right on time and I got a Starbucks gift card for being a new patient. My cleaning was gentle and not rushed. Definitely making Oswego Dental Care my to go dentist.
W
6 months ago
Amazing People
This was my first experience here. Dr. Goodhue is a great person. Wonderful dentist with a great sense of humor. It's a nerve racking ordeal to visit the dentist for most people (it is for me) and Dr. Goodhue made it a very pleasant even fun experience. I plan on making this the only place I go for dentistry. Thank you, William
S
6 months ago
High quality service everyone is beyond friendly
Dr Goodhue is amazing !!! He makes you feel at ease and genuinely cares !!