Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
It had been a very long time since I had been to the dentist. Pam was very caring and worked very hard to get my cleaning done. She is extremely empathetic and I really appreciate her concerns for my well-being.
G
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone was very helpful
D
3 days ago
As usual, from checking in, to the cleaning and seeing the best dentist in the world { Dr Milazzo} it was a 5 star experience all the way!!! Not only would I recommend you to others, I have recommended many others. God bless all of you.
P
1 week ago
Thank You Pam, Dr. MacDonald and the staff. Nothing but the best !!!
M
1 week ago
Over 20 years of excellence!
We have been clients of Dr. Milazzo since Pam moved there over 20 years ago. The care has been top notch 100% of the time! Dr. Milazzo (and now Dr. MacDonald) are extremely talented independent professionals running a very effective practice.
G
1 week ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
D
2 weeks ago
THE BEST
Coming to Oswego Dental is like coming home to family that truly care about you!!!
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Appointment was on time. Service was excellent and pain free. Staff was very friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, very pleasant
I had my teeth cleaned today by Pam. She is a great hygienist, very nice and very thorough. I met Dr MacDonald for the first time. I felt very comfortable with him and thought he was very professional yet personable. No waiting, my cleaning started right on time and Dr MacDonald came right in immediately after. All in all, a great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone is highly professional, and pleasant.
Jan is a great hygienist. As always, Dr. MacDonald is very personable, thorough, and a very good dentist. The front desk staff is always cheerful. Great practice.