Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great
This was one of the best visits I have ever had at a Dentist. This makes it a lot easier togo back.
J
2 weeks ago
friendly, professional, gentile, thorough
Dr. Villa was recommended by my son who said she was the gentlest dentist he had ever been to. He was right. She is also thorough and took the time to explain all my opinions and her recommendations. Her staff were all professional, but very friendly and nice.
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Got a cap on the top in the back. Dr. McDonald made it as easy as it could be
C
3 weeks ago
A great dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my visit. Very nice professional people.
B
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Sally and Dr. McDonald always make my trip to the dentist for a cleaning easy
L
1 month ago
Excellence in dentistry
Dr. Milazzo is the best dentist that I have ever had. He is a perfectionist. The staff is well-trained and friendly. I do not dread going to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Great service,and able to work me in same day with an urgent problem.
I called to see how I could get an appointment since the previous night I broke a piece of my tooth off. I was scheduled an appointment with Dr MacDonald that day, and he was able to fashion me a temporary cap, and start the process for a permanent crown. Dr MacDonald has always been friendly, and very professional.
R
2 months ago
Great helpful professionals
When visiting Oswego I broke off a chunk of a molar. Out of the area for 5 years but a former patient of Dr Milazzo. I was able to see Dr Milazzo and receive a quick temporary fix the next day. Very thankful and very appreciative of his skill in fixing it with no pain!
B
2 months ago
Great dental care from start to finish
Whether for my six month hygienist appointment with PAM or dental work by Dr. Milazzo (assisted by Ann) I feel everyone in the office makes my visit a comfortable experience. From the phone call for an appointment , the greeting when I arrive and until I leave the office I feel all the employees really care about me & the reason for my visit.