Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
First New Dentist in 35+ Years
My beloved dentist retired and after meeting the dentist who purchased the practice I didn't think it would be a good fit. I was referred to Dr. McDonald by my periodontist and will thank him profusely when I see him again. Sally was my hygienist and I found her to be informative, delightful, and most of all, GENTLE. Dr. McDonald very professional but has a bit of humor that I appreciate. While I'm typically not a fan of change, my decision to change dental practice was a good one and I look forward (as much as one can) to future visits. I've already recommended this practice to my neighbor and I believe my husband and son will switch to Dr. McDonald as well.
A
2 weeks ago
Everything went well with today's appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I always have a great experience at this practice. Dr. Macdonald is patient and calm and kind. The hygienist was awesome too! Office staff is also amazing!
G
4 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, professional, very pleasant experience last time and every time.
D
4 weeks ago
Quality
I’ve been coming here for 10+ years, always a pleasure! Superb staff, I recommend them to everyone! A+++ service
R
4 weeks ago
Quick Emergency Appointment
Thank you so much for seeing my son the morning he hit his front tooth. It was reassuring to know that he's going to be fine.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful dental practice
Very happy with Dr. Milazzo and his staff! Had prep for a crown today and not one bit of anxiety due to Dr. Milazzos good work! Great office all around!
T
1 month ago
quality of service
I would like to say that i truly did have a great feeling here at this office. Dr. MacDonald is great. He explains everything that he is doing. Communication is so wonderful to have. The people at this office is great. Would recommend and they make you feel comfortable.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Pam and Dr. Milazzo are always friendly, professional and do a great job!
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Friendly helpful staff. Drs care about the patients. Hygienists are thorough and careful. Never waiting long for my appointment.