Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High Quality
Pam cleaned my teeth today and did a excellent job! She is VERY Personable and thorough with her cleanings. Dr. MacDonald came in for my exam and made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Friendly Staff and Great Dentists!
D
1 week ago
Totally awesome
Loved watching the goldbergs with dr MacDonald and Ann and he fixed my broken tooth! Made it go by much faster and didn’t seem so intense. Love this office and the changes you are making!
D
2 weeks ago
Great appointment! Everyone is so nice and they listen to your concerns.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt, informative and professional
B
2 weeks ago
Very good service. Didn't have to wait long to see dentist. Everyone very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dentist and super friendly staff make the dentist not so bad to go to anymore.
H
3 weeks ago
Honest and dependable
They are friendly and wonderful in this office. When I go in I feel like they are friends. I feel great when I leave.
J
1 month ago
Super Dental Appointment
After a brief wait, I was escorted to the cleaning office and was taken care of immediately. I am always nervous, but was put at ease right away. I had a good cleaning and was on my way back home in a half hour. I appreciated being called when there was an opening a week prior to my scheduled appointment.
C
1 month ago
Great visit!
Even tho I get nervous about coming to the dentist, I am always put at ease!
A
1 month ago
Dr. MacDonald is an exceptional dentist.
Because I lost a crown earlier today, I had to be be worked in at the end of the day. Dr. MacDonald, even though he had put in a full day and had other patients, still made the time to make sure the crown fit correctly and was comfortable. I have been seeing him since he joined this practice. Not only is he a skilled professional, he always has time to put his patients at ease and explain everything in easy-to-understand language.