Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great dentists! On time, thoroughly explains procedure, and hygienist are caring.
K
3 weeks ago
Great First Visit
Was very impressed with Dr. MacDonald; he was very professional with an engaging personality. He explained the issues he saw with my teeth and gave me various options. The ladies up front treated me like old friends. Very impressed with the entire staff and glad we chose Oswego Dental Group!
J
1 month ago
The best dentist around.
Going to the dentist here is awesome. The staff are like long family friends. Always cheerful, fun conversation and laughter. The work I had done was nothing short of amazing. I walked in with a chipped front tooth and 45 minutes later, I walked out and my tooth was perfectly matched to the other one. Dr. MacdDonald is friendly and professional. He matches the teeth as though they were his own. I feel he takes great pride in his work. I will be returning for some crown work in the near future. I have been going here for about 15 years and will continue. I have given many referrals to friends and family, and they also were very satisfied.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough
Pam is always friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Always answers any questions or concerns I may have.
F
1 month ago
Good service and staff
Cost for crowns and root canals is so high that I considered living without a tooth there. This high cost is not specific to this dentist office, however. I would like the cost to be more reasonable industry wide.
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Always wonderful work.
D
1 month ago
I was treated greatly.
G
1 month ago
friendly and accommodating.....great first time meeting experience
M
1 month ago
Prompt service and professional care. Staff is always very friendly and and available to accommodate my requests when possible. 20th year as a patient.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Milazzo as usual suggested a step treatment plan for a complaint I had, moving from minimal treatment to expensive treatment if minimal approach did not work. He does not suggest expensive options until lower cost options don't work or are not an option.