Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
After nearly 30 years, Dr. Milazzo and staff are still the best.
T
7 days ago
Everyone is highly professional, and pleasant. Jan is a great hygienist, because she does her job expertly and with ease.
Great, highly professional, courteous, and friendly staff and office. They are running a first class operation.
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT experience as always, from the front desk staff greeting me by name, my favorite dental hygienist, Dr Milazzo stopping in at just the right time to making my next appointment.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring service.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Service from entire Staff
Dr. McDonald explains what he’s doing and why. Very personable, as is the assistant (Dawn) and front office staff. Very happy that my wife and I switched!
G
1 month ago
Appointment as sc
Arrived to have two cavities filled. Staff was courteous, professional and friendly as usual. Dr McDonald did fine work and I have no complaints about the quality of service provided. After 12 years of going to this practice I believe I will have to find a new service provider as the costs are getting too expensive. I have great dental coverage but find I am paying more out of pocket every year.
L
1 month ago
Everyone in office is kind and polite. I have been with the practice since the Dr. Devol days. All the dentists are skilled and professional. I am always confident that I am getting the best care! Very prompt and we'll run office!
T
1 month ago
Best Dental group around thanks Dr. Milazzo!
E
1 month ago
Great cleaning and long overdue
I was overdue for a cleaning and had a decent amount plaque build up. My teeth were cleaned veey thoroughly, with every step explained along the way. It went quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Great as Always. They are the BEST!