Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
i told them it was an emergency and they gave me an appointment very next morning to pull my broken tooth out.dentist and nurses were wonderful and friendly.and what a great price .he will be my future dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great Emergency Service
All went well and I have a "new" tooth.
R
2 months ago
Amazed at the experience
I reached out to the Oswego Dental Group as a new patient with a problem tooth. I expected an eval and delay in getting the problem fixed. To my surprise the Doctor evaluated my issue and said are you ready to get this fixed. The work was top notch and I have never met better support staff. I now have a new Dentist!
A
3 months ago
I did not have to wait.
My young lady who did my X-Ray was personable and professional. I have been going here since Dr. Milazzo took over. I'm very pleased with him, Dr. McDonald, and the entire staff. It's always a pleasure going there.
S
3 months ago
Great Routine Cleaning
I never look forward to going to the dentist...even for a normal cleaning! The last couple of years since I have been going to Oswego Dental Group, Dr. Anthony Milazzo, I have been so pleasantly surprised. They are so welcoming and polite. I have never had to wait and most importantly no pain during any of the procedures I have had. Sally has done an amazing job with my cleanings, my teeth have never been so clean! It's great to have such a professional group look after my teeth.
A
3 months ago
Great professional service from front office to the Doctors!
Great work Allison!
H
3 months ago
Great experience
Pam did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth
E
3 months ago
Very professional, nice and friendly to patients
J
3 months ago
Emergency visit
The schedule was completely full and yet Dr Millazo fit me in to look at my mouth and did an X-ray. He started me on an antibiotic
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
As always great caring service.