Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Had a great experience on my cleaning.
J
2 days ago
High quality service! Great office
Absolutely love Dr. Mc Donald I always have a great experience.
A
3 days ago
Great check up!!
I always have a great experience when coming to the Oswego Dental Group!! I love my hygienist Jeana!! Thanks for an overall great experience!!
E
5 days ago
My daughter had her first cavity filled yesterday. She suffers from anxiety. Dr. MacDonald and Julie were amazing with her. Calm, patient, encouraging, and gentle!
L
5 days ago
Another great experience
Had a great teeth cleaning experience. As always, Pam was the consummate professional and Dr Milazzo confirmed that all was well. I’ve been a patient since 1987 and by my count have had over 60 cleanings done over the years.
K
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and great service.
We have been coming here for several years now and my husband and I both are very happy with the service and the staff are all wonderful. We recommend them to anyone we talk to.
M
1 week ago
Tooth Extraction
Our daughter had two teeth removed due to upcoming orthodontistry. Dr. MacDonald was very patient and encouraging. It ended up going very smoothly. We have always had good experiences with Dr. MacDonald.
L
2 weeks ago
Good experience - thorough cleaning and polishing. No exrays since they are too expensive without insurance.
J
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Milazzo for many years. Services are always timely, thoroughly explained, and at the same time with an atmosphere of calm assurance and graciousness.
D
1 month ago
Knowledgable and thorough.