Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
This was my first time at this practice and I had a great experience.
M
1 week ago
Impressed
I’ve had a dental crown before and this was easy- peasy. Great job Dr. MacDonald.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, Clean, and Professional
I went to another dentist for a few years because of insurance. Glad to be back with this group.
D
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Montgomery has a great bedside manner. He is Superb at his services and runs on time. I highly recommend him.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time at this practice and I had a great experience. All of the staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Milazzo was very attentive and nice. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Love my hygienist! Allison did a great job!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and quality service
I brought my dad who was in a wheelchair in to have his dentures fitted. We were welcomed by the staff and doctor in a very professional manner that made us feel very comfortable. Thanks for making my dad's experience with a new dentist very pleasant! I would recommend this dentist in Oswego!
N
3 weeks ago
I really enjoy the atmosphere at Oswego dental- they are kind and personable. They have taken great care of our family’s dental needs the last couple of years and they are on top of scheduling and billing. I’m grateful we have them in our community.
J
3 weeks ago
First time at Oswego Dental. Professional and friendly staff with very welcoming environment. I'm glad I made the change to Oswego Dental.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly!
Everyone here is extremely friendly! And the quality of work is exceptional!