Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
First visit to this new practice
Me and my three sons recently had our first appts. at Oswego dental after leaving a practice we went to for over 20 years. I was relieved when I realized we made a perfect choice. They are very on top of paperwork, super timely getting patients in and out of the office, Pam, our dental assistant saw all of us and I was able to talk with her about my sons prior to there appts. Dr. Macdonald was very thorough and seems to be on the conservative side which I prefer. Overall we had an excellent experience and I would highly recommend this practice!
G
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Everyone is very pleasant, professional, and eager to do their jobs. I know that I am getting the best.
C
2 weeks ago
As always, everyone at Oswego Dental was kind, courteous, efficient and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a cleaning with Pam and it went great. Pam is very professional and friendly. She makes sure to ask you if you have any issues with your teeth before she starts the cleaning. She asks questions while doing the cleaning, making sure you are not in pain, or she is hurting you. Once the cleaning is through and the dentist comes in, she makes sure to convey to the dentist any of your concerns.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service with the greatest of skill
Goal is to always preserve ones teeth. Always uses the latest in technique and latest in equipment. All done to serve client.
G
4 weeks ago
great people always professional and caring
T
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Everyone at this dental office is wonderful. They make what can be a stressful situation much easier by providing such kind, compassionate and professional service. I’ve had many dental emergencies and I’m always seen ASAP. The regular dental cleanings always go well too. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
S
1 month ago
Great dental service
Oswego dental group is highly professional and skilled. Usually going to the dentist can be difficult but the de tsk technician was thorough and gentle. Doctor also spent time reviewing the results and was personable but efficient.
A
2 months ago
Had a great experience on my cleaning.
J
2 months ago
High quality service! Great office
Absolutely love Dr. Mc Donald I always have a great experience.