Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very Patient with a nervous patient
My son is always nervous about getting cavities filled so is not the most cooperative at first due to fear. Dr. MacDonald and his assistants are always kind and very patient. He is also very good about explaining the procedure in a way that is not scary. I would definitely recommend him for kiddos and adults alike.
B
7 days ago
Professinal and attentive
First visit on an emergency call - the staff and Dr. Milazzo were great. The diagnosis and options were explained clearly. I will definitely return.
N
2 weeks ago
Always very pleased with care
Everyone in the practice from office staff to the dentists and hygienists are very professional, caring and helpful when a decision is required re. a procedure to be considered.
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Everyone in this office is so kind. They explain everything, help with what is needed and make my teeth feel great.
R
3 weeks ago
While never fun this Root Canal went well
I was in a lot of discomfort from a bad crown. I was scheduled quickly and while not Painless the work exceeded my expectations with minimal discomfort. Facility was extremely clean and all guidelines followed.
R
3 weeks ago
Sally does a great super job & Dr Milazzo just puts the cherry on top.
D
3 weeks ago
Great care
Dr McDonald and Darcy provided great care. No discomfort during treatment and Dr. explained what he was doing. Because I don’t have insurance, Dr McDonald was kind enough to give me a discount on the cost of a new crown which is much appreciated.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
M
4 weeks ago
Pam is so professional and personable to her clients, great office staff, and great dentists
Great group of professionals!!