Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first visit to the office. Every part of the process was as things should be. Absolutely no complaints. Just my kudos to Pam,Dr. Milazzo and the front desk. Thank you.
Y
2 months ago
Service exceeded my expectations
I chipped my front tooth and was very nervous about how bad it might be. Everyone, from the person setting the appointment, to the dental assistant, and Dr. McDonald was very reassuring and friendly. Dr. McDonald discussed different options on how to fix the chip, and let me be part of the decision on what to do. I have always been embarrassed that one of my front teeth was lower than the other, and when I told Dr. McDonald this, he said he'd see if he might be able to slightly address that when fixing the chip. When he was finished and gave me the mirror, I literally cried. It looked SO good. Never did I expect that he could've done what he did in such a short time. Thanks Dr. McDonald and staff for your care and patience. You made me feel like a million bucks!
C
2 months ago
Great customer service
Dr Milazzo’s staff is very responsive to the customers needs. I’ve called needing attention for a tooth the same day and they always find the time to get me in so my problem doesn’t worsen! I’ve been seeing them for over 24 years!!!
C
2 months ago
Extremely accommodating, really cares
My daughter has extreme anxiety going to the dentist. Dr Macdonald and his staff went out of their way to make Abby feel comfortable. They talked her through her X-rays and future procedure. He took his time with her and answered all of her questions. I was truly impressed with his bedside manner. They have won us both over with their hospitality and professionalism. I really can’t say enough about Oswego Dental Group.
K
2 months ago
Great practice and friendly staff!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service, friendly and knowledgeable
Wonderful service, friendly and knowledgeable
C
3 months ago
Best dentist!
Dr McDonald is great with his patients. Explains everything and listens to concerns.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. McDonald and his dental assistant were both very thorough, professional and friendly. They put me at ease and took their time to answer all of the questions I had. Both were very attentive to my needs and I appreciated their care and attention. I am so glad I found them!
B
3 months ago
Very professionally done
A
3 months ago
Great service!
My experience was excellent and painless! I broke a tooth and the staff worked to get me in quickly. They are all very professional and friendly!