Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Excellent experience-highly recommend
Dr Anthony Milazzo as well as his team to be congratulated on the emergency root canals they performed on my teeth over Xmas Holiday. Timing was crucial as I only had a week in Yorkville before flying back to Arizona. They were able to schedule me in, fixed my 2 teeth...without charging me emergency fee, ....and most of all I was able to enjoy my family, and food pain FREE. So Thank You Dr Anthony and your staff for taking such great care of me when I most needed. Definitely stopping in to see you again on my next visit to Yorkville! Happy New Year to ALL Best regards Grace Collins
D
3 months ago
First visit
I was well pleased with the service. Dr McDonald explained the options and costs and did not rush through the whole process. I had a tooth extracted and it was painless.
N
3 months ago
Friendly and professional always!
This practice is the best. Friendly, efficient and so thorough. I know I’m getting the best possible care. Appointments are easy to make. The reminders are so helpful. The staff follow up via phone the next day to make sure I’m feeling ok. Dr MacDonald is excellent! Skilled, knowledgeable and so gentle. He always ensures that I’m comfortable during any procedure. I drive more than an hour to get to Oswego Dental. It’s worth it every time.
T
4 months ago
Very professional and courteous!
Very professional and friendly staff. Have been attending Oswego Dental for many years now and have zero complaints.
T
4 months ago
Friendly, professional
Nothing but a 5 star rating will do for this dental office!
R
4 months ago
Exceptional dental care and customer service.
As always, Pam provided exceptional care. She takes great care to make my visits pleasant.
S
4 months ago
Quick and friendly
Everyone is so friendly and your appointment starts on time with quick and thorough service.
G
4 months ago
Great professional advice
Dr McDonald is very thorough and knowledgeable and able to present options that are easy to understand. Patients first!
E
4 months ago
It was great! I was in and out in 37 minutes for a filling! I watched Hulu on ceiling and was provided a blanket! Great dentist and assistant!
T
4 months ago
Excellent cate
Haven't been in a while and the hygienist did a great job!