Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Cleaning
Great experience as always.
J
5 months ago
As close to "FUN" as a visit to the dentist can be
Every visit, whether a simple cleaning or a more complex procedure has been the same - GREAT. The entire staff is friendly and does a fantastic job of making the experience as pleasant as possible. I continue to be impressed by Dr. McDonald and Pam and highly recommend Oswego Dental Group.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Milazzo is truly amazing. He made my dental experience a lot more comfortable. I recommend him to all my family and friends.
J
5 months ago
Great Experience
As usual, Dr. McDonald and Pam provided professional and friendly care. I would highly recommend Oswego Dental Group to anyone.
S
6 months ago
Best experience in a long time
I’ve had trouble finding a great dentist and happy to say I’ve stopped looking. Had 2 fillings replaced last night - could have pushed for crowns but didn’t and took time to listen and explain every step. Teeth feel good this morning. Couldn’t be happier! Thank you!!
M
6 months ago
The best of the best!
From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a smile and quickly escorted to you appointment. The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Milazzo is very knowledgeable and the best dentist I have seen. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a wonderful experience at the dentist.
V
6 months ago
very clean , very professional, and very friendly staff
my family come to this office for all our dental needs and this place is amazing no feeling of nervousness or stress because they make you feel comfortable, staff seem so attentive and friendly, positive vibe,,,
V
6 months ago
very clean , very professional, and very friendly staff
my family come to this office for all our dental needs and this place is amazing no feeling of nervousness or stress because they make you feel comfortable, staff seem so attentive and friendly, positive vibe,,,
D
6 months ago
High quality service
Doctor very accommodating.. took my son in on a Saturday between appointments for toothache and nerve pain.. thanks so much!!
E
6 months ago
Putting my child at ease
Dr McDonald was extremely patient with my son who has anxiety issues about going to the dentist. He was joking with him and reassuring him which made him less apprehensive about having two baby teeth pulled. So glad that Dr. McDonald is my son's dentist.