Oswego Dental Group

Dentist

4771 Illinois 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
As always, friendly, compassionate, and superbly competent staff. Thanks for your excellent treatment.
J
7 months ago
High quality service
I have found my new dentist and hygienist!! My husband and I are new patients of Dr. Milazzo and we are extremely happy with him and his team. Pam was my hygienist and she is exceptional! I am VERY impressed by Dr. Milazzo and so happy to be in his care now!!
S
7 months ago
great people, professional, personable
great people, professional, personable
P
7 months ago
Quality Service
The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. The office is super clean and organized. My appointments always start on time. All procedures and follow ups are explained in detail
K
7 months ago
Very nice staff all the way around. Would recommend to anyone
R
7 months ago
Friendly Service
Always friendly and very professional service.
A
8 months ago
Very good service
Appointment time was met. Staff was courteous and informative of the procedure. Dr.McDonald did excellent work in a timely fashion. I am certain there may be lower priced dentists in the area but I find you get what you pay for and the quality service is worth the extra price.
G
8 months ago
Great people they take good care of you .
B
8 months ago
Great experience!
I took my 7th grader in for a routine cleaning/exam with Sally the dental hygienist and Dr. MacDonald. The entire staff was courteous, professional and so friendly. Everyone made my daughters experience a great one- I would highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
L
8 months ago
Not sure what to say here - I got my teeth cleaned and all went well.