Otsego Dental Group

Dentist

785 E Michigan 32

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

otsegodentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
John Kempton is professional and caring
The environment doesn’t seem rushed. Dr Kempton is calm, clear, tells you what he’s doing and what to expect.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Debi We are glad you are happy with your care in our office. We consider our patients our family.
D
2 weeks ago
Thorough clear and easy to understand
Dr. Kempton was great. Calm office. Very recommended
Response from Otsego Dental Group
It was a pleasure to see you today. Thank you for the recommendation
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly, professional, and informative staff. New patient visit, but they also did a cleaning, even though it was the end of the day. Explained billing in detail, so no surprises. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly
Certainly the best dental office I have been to. Everyone was friendly and very clear in explaining what to expect, what to do, and the next steps to take.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Austin. It was great to get to know you today
D
2 months ago
Exceptional service to out of towner!!!!
I was in town to attend Ladies golf school at Treetop when my front tooth chipped. Called 3 area dentist and your office was extremely accommodating!!! Thank you so much...it was difficult focusing on the instruction when my tooth was irritating me. So very grateful!! Would recommend to everyone....all staff were friendly and helpful!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
You are very welcome Donna we're glad we could get you back to your golf instructions.
T
2 months ago
Tooth Pain
Had an excellent appointment with Dr. Harbin. Unfortunately he found out that I need a root canal. Excellent service very friendly office always prompt and on time absolutely nothing but great things to say about his practice and the girls that work there!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Tom. We hate being the bearer of bad news but at least we do it with a smile :) LOL
D
3 months ago
He gave me a new smile and confidence!
This is my second review but I have to tell you about this experience. I was going to get veneers, which most ppl know are expensive. But the dentist said I think I can reconstruct what you have to make a great smile, so I agreed. I had this work done yesterday and I am still looking at myself in the mirror! I cannot begin to describe the confidence I have been given and clearly an amzazing job. My teeth are simply beautiful. For the first time in (57) oops I gave you my age! My teeth have no gap and are just worth smiling about. He also filled in the gap for my 17 yr old daughter and his work is outstanding! This office is a 20 out of a 10!!!!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Darlene, Thanks for the glowing review , we are so happy your results are what you wanted. Keep Smiling.
D
3 months ago
He gave me a new smile and confidence!
This is my second review but I have to tell you about this experience. I was going to get veneers, which most ppl know are expensive. But the dentist said I think I can reconstruct what you have to make a great smile, so I agreed. I had this work done yesterday and I am still looking at myself in the mirror! I cannot begin to describe the confidence I have been given and clearly an amzazing job. My teeth are simply beautiful. For the first time in (57) oops I gave you my age! My teeth have no gap and are just worth smiling about. He also filled in the gap for my 17 yr old daughter and his work is outstanding! This office is a 20 out of a 10!!!!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Darlene, Thanks for the glowing review , we are so happy your results are what you wanted. Keep Smiling.
P
3 months ago
service was over the top very friendly .. hey no pain ... ya... hoo
yes very much so ... we believe you went the extra mile for us .. highly recommend you to others and already have thank you ...... perry egan... 5 star all the way
Response from Otsego Dental Group
What a great compliment, thank you so much and you were 5 star as well. :)
B
3 months ago
Impeccable experience
I don't often do reviews, but this one is worthy. My experience at Otsego Dental Group has been nothing but first rate. From the first greeting you receive, to the thorough care, to the follow up is the best I've ever encountered. It actually makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! I would definitely recommend visiting the team there.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thanks so much Bryan. We are glad we are able to provide a pleasant experience for you. It's always fun to see you and talk music and teeth. :)