Otsego Dental Group

Dentist

785 E Michigan 32

Gaylord, MI 49735

Closed Today Closed

otsegodentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Excellent
We started with Dr.Harbin when it opened. VERY satisfied with everyone there, A+++ He even met me there on his day off!! The staff is pleasant, helpful, on top of everything as soon as you enter! Highly recommended!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thanks guys we are happy you have been so satisfied with your dental care. We are always here for our patients and truly enjoy being part of their lives.
D
5 days ago
Great Dental Experience
This was my second visit to this office for my cleaning and a filling. The cleaning was detailed and done professionally and the filling experience was totally pain free! It doesn't get much better than that in the dental world. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff from front desk to dentist. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ In my book. I would highly recommend.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you for the great review, we are happy your visit was so positive.
S
5 days ago
Professional and freindly
Stan and I were extremely pleased with the welcoming we received at the Otsego Dental Group Office. Diane had all the paper work ready for us to review and sign. Nicole did a very thorough check up and cleaning on our teeth. Dr. Harbin followed with checking everything again and a good explanation on where we were with all procedures. We left there thoroughly satisfied and look forward to our next 6 month check up. We both Highly recomend this Dental Office.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you for your vote of confidence and for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to be your dental office.
L
2 weeks ago
Great find!
Looked for past 2 weeks for a good dentist who would take time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. I found Dr. Timothy Harbin and his staff to be top notch deserving an A+. My exam was very thorough and thoughtful. While the news I received was not what I wanted to hear; the staff was very kind. Highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Leo, it was a pleasure meeting you and we are honored be your dental team.
K
3 weeks ago
So personal and friendly...very relaxed yet professional!
Everyone here is always so friendly. It's like seeing old friends! The team is very professional and great at what they do. If you need something done, they'll find a way to make it happen. Diane will do everything possible to accommodate you, the times you need, days, or whatever else...she's a gem.💎 Sue is always there to answer my questions, however trivial they are. She's the doc's right hand woman 😇 The little gal that cleans my teeth, so sorry your name has slipped my mind, she does a fantastic job! A very gentle hand.👋 Dr. Harbin had a sparkle in his eye that eases your mind. He's thorough, direct, but also personable.☯️ If you're looking for a friendly yet someplace that knows what they're doing, a place that will go out of their way for you, if you're looking for the best dental experience... IT'S OTSEGO DENTAL GROUP✳️🤗☺️😊❇️😀😃🙂✴️
Response from Otsego Dental Group
WOW what high praise. Thank you so much Kandi. We strive to make everyone's dental experience the best it can be. Thanks for letting us know how we have impacted your dental visits. We truly appreciate the feedback.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Our visits have always been as pleasant and comfortable as possible. The staff is extremely accommodating and understanding!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank You Cindy, it is always fun to see you.
M
2 months ago
Kind hearted people
Excellent service. The best dentist I’ve ever been to. The receptionist, the dental assistant and Dr. Kempton were kind and caring. Definitely made going to the dentist a positive experience 🙂Thank you.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Maryann, we are pleased your experience was so postitive
L
2 months ago
extremely pleased w/ professional , caring & friendly staff. made me fee.l quite comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable service
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Jim we appreciate your confidence in us
L
2 months ago
I highly recommend Otsego Dental Group, everyone is so nice and they truly care about you. They explain all options that are available.