Otsego Dental Group

Dentist

785 E Michigan 32

Gaylord, MI 49735

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!!
Professional, clean, super friendly staff!!! We’ve been going here several years and never had to wait more than a few minutes for our appointment. Diane is a whiz at looking up your insurance and estimating your costs for services - you always know what you’re walking into! Very helpful!!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Carol, it is always great to see you. We appreciate your kind words.
L
3 months ago
Our first visit & we DID come away grinning! All in the office were cordial, friendly & professional - a wonderful combination, especially on our first visit. Diane was great from my contact with her on the phone to meeting her in the office. Our tech when examining & cleaning our teeth answered all questions & gave us good advice & info regarding the care of our teeth. She's a keeper! Gary & I were both pleased with our interaction with Dr Harbin - his friendliness & explaining what work needed to be done on our teeth. We both are certainly looking forward to our future association with your group.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thanks so much. We are grinning as we read your review. It was great getting to know the two of you. We are looking forward to your future visits as well.
S
4 months ago
Awesome people.
They take good care of me and my daughter!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Shawn. We look forward to seeing you.
L
4 months ago
High quality service!
My 13 year old had her first cavity filled and was quite nervous about it. When I asked how it went she told me “it wasn’t as bad as I thought”. High praise from a teenager!
V
4 months ago
Excellent Care!
We are extremely impressed with the Quality Work and Painless dentistry. Dr Harbin and all his staff are like extended Family. very Happy you’re back and going strong! Ken & Vicky Glasser
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you for wonderful review. We agree with you, our patients are our extended family.
R
5 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly place to go. Generally no wait. Very caring about your health. I recommend going here.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to do so and for noticing we do care about your health.
D
5 months ago
John Kempton is professional and caring
The environment doesn’t seem rushed. Dr Kempton is calm, clear, tells you what he’s doing and what to expect.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Debi We are glad you are happy with your care in our office. We consider our patients our family.
D
5 months ago
Thorough clear and easy to understand
Dr. Kempton was great. Calm office. Very recommended
Response from Otsego Dental Group
It was a pleasure to see you today. Thank you for the recommendation
P
6 months ago
High quality service
Friendly, professional, and informative staff. New patient visit, but they also did a cleaning, even though it was the end of the day. Explained billing in detail, so no surprises. Thank you.
A
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly
Certainly the best dental office I have been to. Everyone was friendly and very clear in explaining what to expect, what to do, and the next steps to take.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Austin. It was great to get to know you today