Otsego Dental Group

Dentist

785 E Michigan 32

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

otsegodentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent and Caring Dental Practice
Dr. Harbin and his staff are caring, very personable and efficient! I always enjoy my appointments.
K
1 week ago
Fast service always polite and caring. All individuals working their are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable, thank you employees and Dentists.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Kaye, always a pleasure to see you.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentists and Staff!
We have had such a wonderful experience at Otsego Dental! The staff is amazing and really goes above and beyond to help with insurance questions, scheduling appts with our crazy schedule and follow up phone calls for referrals and the clinical staff puts you at ease with their kindness and professional knowledge. They are very thorough with explaining what they are going to do before and during the procedures. Thank you Otsego Dental Group!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Sarah, we always enjoy seeing you and your family.
M
2 weeks ago
THE BEST!!
Broke off part of one of my lower back teeth on Saturday afternoon,called Monday am., was in at 3pm. Tooth repaired on my way by 345pm.. Since day one, after my fiance and I searched and searched, for a dental office, we have been so happy with these Professionals. They treat you like Family and most of all Care as Family!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Mark, we are very happy you are part of our family.
K
3 weeks ago
Well taken care
After being with our other dental office for almost twenty five years, we knew the quality and type of care we expected. We have received excellent care each visit. Thank you to each and everyone of you. Keep up the great work, as it is noticed.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
It's always a pleasure to see you. You are truly a bright part of our day.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
I enjoy going to this dental practice. I get taken care of by Diane at the front desk and Nicole as my dental hygienist. Both are very friendly, caring, professional and welcoming. The facility is very clean and modern. I've only needed to have my teeth cleaned so far but when I'm check by the dentists they are very interested in my overall health care. I recommend you going there for your dental health.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
We always look forward to seeing you Mark, you make it easy to LOVE our jobs.
K
1 month ago
I love the folks at Otsego Dental Group. As always, a professional job with an at ease and friendly manner. They're all so kind and personable. They make going to the dentist not quite so stressful and traumatic, like most of us feel it will be. The staff gives you great service, too. They all put you at ease. I wouldn't go any other place! They make me feel like I'm their top concern, pampering at the dentist, kind of. Great job, great folks, great place to go to the dentist!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you Kandi, we cherish each of our patients and are happy your are so comfortable when you visit. We enjoy seeing your bright smile when you walk through the door.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I am the biggest baby when it comes to the dentist. The staff at Otsego Dental Group were over-the-top accommodating. The staff is very personable and made me feel very comfortable. The quality of work is 5 star. I can smile with confidence! I highly recommend the Otsego Dental Group.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank You Kelly, you have a great smile and we are happy we can be part of it.
D
1 month ago
Super friendly people they listen to their patients they do not cancel appointments like other dentist offices have done in the past to me they work around my work schedule you couldn't ask for friendlier people the ladies in the office are awesome the dental hygienist super friendly that dentist personally has a hell of a sense of humor
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you so much Darren, it's always a pleasure to see you. You have a terrific sense of humor and add fun to our day.
Z
1 month ago
Thank you so much for seeing me this morning. My tooth was really hurting. I would definitely recommend your office as a regular patient or as an emergency patient.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
It was our pleasure to see you! We hope your tooth is feeling better and you are able to enjoy the rest of your summer.