Otsego Dental Group

Dentist

785 E Michigan 32

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

otsegodentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
He gave me a new smile and confidence!
This is my second review but I have to tell you about this experience. I was going to get veneers, which most ppl know are expensive. But the dentist said I think I can reconstruct what you have to make a great smile, so I agreed. I had this work done yesterday and I am still looking at myself in the mirror! I cannot begin to describe the confidence I have been given and clearly an amzazing job. My teeth are simply beautiful. For the first time in (57) oops I gave you my age! My teeth have no gap and are just worth smiling about. He also filled in the gap for my 17 yr old daughter and his work is outstanding! This office is a 20 out of a 10!!!!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Darlene, Thanks for the glowing review , we are so happy your results are what you wanted. Keep Smiling.
D
5 days ago
He gave me a new smile and confidence!
This is my second review but I have to tell you about this experience. I was going to get veneers, which most ppl know are expensive. But the dentist said I think I can reconstruct what you have to make a great smile, so I agreed. I had this work done yesterday and I am still looking at myself in the mirror! I cannot begin to describe the confidence I have been given and clearly an amzazing job. My teeth are simply beautiful. For the first time in (57) oops I gave you my age! My teeth have no gap and are just worth smiling about. He also filled in the gap for my 17 yr old daughter and his work is outstanding! This office is a 20 out of a 10!!!!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Darlene, Thanks for the glowing review , we are so happy your results are what you wanted. Keep Smiling.
P
2 weeks ago
service was over the top very friendly .. hey no pain ... ya... hoo
yes very much so ... we believe you went the extra mile for us .. highly recommend you to others and already have thank you ...... perry egan... 5 star all the way
Response from Otsego Dental Group
What a great compliment, thank you so much and you were 5 star as well. :)
B
3 weeks ago
Impeccable experience
I don't often do reviews, but this one is worthy. My experience at Otsego Dental Group has been nothing but first rate. From the first greeting you receive, to the thorough care, to the follow up is the best I've ever encountered. It actually makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! I would definitely recommend visiting the team there.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thanks so much Bryan. We are glad we are able to provide a pleasant experience for you. It's always fun to see you and talk music and teeth. :)
E
3 weeks ago
If your looking for a dentist and office staff that truly stands behind their work and will go the extra mile, look no further. I live in Gaylord and had really bad dental work by another office. This office left me with more teeth problems then I started with. I contacted Otsego Dental, they went over and above to make my situation better. They helped me in the paperwork and even showed when I went to small claims against the original dentist. A Great Big Thank You for your patience during my ordeal.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Fast efficient friendly and did not leave with any pain.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thanks Carole we are glad you had a great experience.
A
2 months ago
Painless dental visit!!
Just had some cavities filled and didn't feel a thing! That's my kind of dental experience. You gotta try this place, the staff and dentist are amazing!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you for such high praise! We are so happy that you did not have any discomfort with your fillings!
S
2 months ago
So great with kids!
We love this dentist office! They are great with children and so friendly and easy to work with!!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
We are so glad that the kids feel comfortable with us!
G
2 months ago
Excellent
We started with Dr.Harbin when it opened. VERY satisfied with everyone there, A+++ He even met me there on his day off!! The staff is pleasant, helpful, on top of everything as soon as you enter! Highly recommended!
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thanks guys we are happy you have been so satisfied with your dental care. We are always here for our patients and truly enjoy being part of their lives.
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
This was my second visit to this office for my cleaning and a filling. The cleaning was detailed and done professionally and the filling experience was totally pain free! It doesn't get much better than that in the dental world. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff from front desk to dentist. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ In my book. I would highly recommend.
Response from Otsego Dental Group
Thank you for the great review, we are happy your visit was so positive.